QUOTE(Alvinyeo @ May 28 2012, 08:42 PM)
Hello sifus/taikos,
Just now pass by at Sungai Buloh highway got a lot banner showing this new launching property at Prima Damansara.
Any taikos heard bout it ?
Sphere Damansara, Prima Damansara.
Location at between sri damansara and damansara damai.
Got the link at : http://sentralcity.com.my/projects/sphere-damansara/
Wonder who the developer and is it trust-able ?
I think with this developing, price might bloom at damansara damai condo like One Damansara.
What you say ?
Added on May 28, 2012, 8:43 pmIproperty only got 1 listing = http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale
661sf selling at RM 287,000
Which i think is expansive.

Hi Alvin, did you buy it? Any idea/advise? Just now pass by at Sungai Buloh highway got a lot banner showing this new launching property at Prima Damansara.
Any taikos heard bout it ?
Sphere Damansara, Prima Damansara.
Location at between sri damansara and damansara damai.
Got the link at : http://sentralcity.com.my/projects/sphere-damansara/
Wonder who the developer and is it trust-able ?
I think with this developing, price might bloom at damansara damai condo like One Damansara.
What you say ?
Added on May 28, 2012, 8:43 pmIproperty only got 1 listing = http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale
661sf selling at RM 287,000
Which i think is expansive.
Jul 2 2012, 12:57 PM

0.0160sec