Sphere Damansara, Any comments ?

TSAlvinyeo
post May 28 2012, 08:42 PM, updated 14y ago

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

Hello sifus/taikos,

Just now pass by at Sungai Buloh highway got a lot banner showing this new launching property at Prima Damansara. hmm.gif

Any taikos heard bout it ?

Sphere Damansara, Prima Damansara.

Location at between sri damansara and damansara damai.

Got the link at : http://sentralcity.com.my/projects/sphere-damansara/

Wonder who the developer and is it trust-able ?

I think with this developing, price might bloom at damansara damai condo like One Damansara. icon_idea.gif

What you say ? hmm.gif

Added on May 28, 2012, 8:43 pmIproperty only got 1 listing = http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale

661sf selling at RM 287,000
Which i think is expansive.
hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Alvinyeo: May 28 2012, 08:43 PM
TSAlvinyeo
post May 28 2012, 08:48 PM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(seancl85 @ May 28 2012, 08:44 PM)
I just wanted to post this but u faster than me just a sec,haha

Yeah if u passed by some pj areas,they are putting up photo

This developer also has zen residence....offer very small studio unit?

Whether bbb?....damansara damai still a questionable area in terms of their security....
Haha. Cause i saw the banner and thought visiting the showroom but think better check on9 1st.

But check got no lead so just create one.

I think is risky and the market is carter for more to business users only.

Like the business center and the studio units. hmm.gif

Like not suitable for own stay.
TSAlvinyeo
post May 29 2012, 01:16 AM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(lynforum @ May 28 2012, 11:19 PM)
Why studio need 2 bathroon? Kinda waste of space, no?   blink.gif
Yeah, quite funny. Unless got another guess room outside. hmm.gif

Added on May 29, 2012, 1:17 am
QUOTE(661188 @ May 28 2012, 11:29 PM)
I like the infinity pool  rclxms.gif

Added on May 28, 2012, 11:36 pmThis concept in a mixed dev area Damai, can make it?
That the thing need to worry about.

In damai area fill with medium and low class group. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Alvinyeo: May 29 2012, 01:17 AM
TSAlvinyeo
post May 29 2012, 07:48 PM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

Anybody here know the size and pricing range yet ?
TSAlvinyeo
post Jul 2 2012, 02:26 PM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(ahbaoahbao @ Jul 2 2012, 12:57 PM)
Hi Alvin, did you buy it? Any idea/advise?  smile.gif
Did not buy this. Funny location and funny concept also too overprice in that kind of location.

0.0192sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:42 AM