126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> /k/ bikers Club - V3 rocket, Jom set time TT at Pelita??? Group

TSsupermoto
post May 26 2012, 04:07 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(kehadapan @ May 26 2012, 04:07 PM)
haiyaaa. place ? at wangsa maju ? burger bakar there ?
QUOTE(kapalterbang_737 @ May 26 2012, 04:07 PM)
cannot hangoff liao later scrap my knees  sweat.gif
i only wear slacks..this bike really easy to lean  thumbup.gif
jom lepak.

come bro. wangsa maju.
kehadapan
post May 26 2012, 04:10 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ May 26 2012, 04:07 PM)
jom lepak.

come bro. wangsa maju.
UGPM
kapalterbang_737
post May 26 2012, 04:11 PM

859 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ May 26 2012, 04:07 PM)
jom lepak.

come bro. wangsa maju.
today cannot tomorrow got exam need to study smile.gif
TSsupermoto
post May 26 2012, 04:12 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(kapalterbang_737 @ May 26 2012, 04:11 PM)
today cannot tomorrow got exam need to study  smile.gif
laa sayang R6 ko yer? whistling.gif

there are no difference riding fast and agressive with stunting also whistling.gif

This post has been edited by supermoto: May 26 2012, 04:13 PM
ikiey
post May 26 2012, 04:14 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ May 26 2012, 04:12 PM)
laa sayang R6 ko yer?  whistling.gif

there are no difference riding fast and agressive with stunting also whistling.gif
R1 brah
TSsupermoto
post May 26 2012, 04:15 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(ikiey @ May 26 2012, 04:14 PM)
R1 brah
u pakai r1?
ikiey
post May 26 2012, 04:16 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ May 26 2012, 04:15 PM)
u pakai r1?
Kapal terbang ride a R1, not R6
TSsupermoto
post May 26 2012, 04:20 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(ikiey @ May 26 2012, 04:16 PM)
Kapal terbang ride a R1, not R6
kapal terbang cam ner ride R1? cam ni?

TSsupermoto
post May 26 2012, 04:31 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(bluebloods @ May 26 2012, 04:26 PM)
this supermoto ajak orang lepak so that he can try ppls bike issit ?

get ur own bike bro. oh shit i forgot u got 150cc lol
lepak doesnt mean to try ur bike. lepak just hang out chit chat. ask toa cheng, jay mayson, crys crys, whatsupbro or k gathering.

cowards balless pathetic humanoid hiding behind computer screen. talk shit and exaggerate yourself only behind internet.

come lepak and hang out that is if you have real life friend at all

maybe you keep stalking me the way you are probably you are jealous of me.

now dont be shy. i am just a normal person only. nothing more nothing less.
likimikuku
post May 26 2012, 04:38 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ May 26 2012, 03:09 PM)
okay, without rpm also can, just hear la, normally u set the idle after the engine is warm la.. not cold in the morning,
after the engine warm up, let the bike idle, if hear the engine like wanna die,  dut dut dut.....dut .........dut ...................dut  then die...
then increase la the timing...
i dun know what type of carb dtm use, but normally u need a small flathead screwdriver la... (testpen also can)..
turn it to increase... until the bike  dut dut dut dut dut........ (able to idle for long time)
if not, send it back to dealer la.. maybe ur carb got defect...  icon_idea.gif
it able to idle for 10 sec only... the dut dut dut d,,.....dut....dut ... and die
how to adjust the timing??

QUOTE(grey_m45k @ May 26 2012, 03:14 PM)
If choke is ok then maybe ur spark plug bro

I straightly change oil and new spark plug when received my bike last time. Maybe urs , they still didn't change it yet.
i ask then d.. they said no need change wor... only ask me change oil after 1000km
thesun
post May 26 2012, 04:53 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(likimikuku @ May 26 2012, 04:38 PM)
it able to idle for 10 sec only... the dut dut dut d,,.....dut....dut ... and die
how to adjust the timing??
i ask then d.. they said no need change wor... only ask me change oil after 1000km
can u take picture of ur carb? picture from left handside and right hand side..
i dunno what model of ur carb..

usually, idle screw is located along the lines of the slide.. ( slide is the vertical tubular part of the carb)
see there are two screws, one is directly below the slide, one is nearer to the intake.. (that one is air screw)

turn it clockwise to increase the idle timing...
counter clockwise to reduce it

This post has been edited by thesun: May 26 2012, 04:54 PM
likimikuku
post May 26 2012, 05:00 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ May 26 2012, 04:53 PM)
can u take picture of ur carb? picture from left handside and right hand side..
i dunno what model of ur carb..

usually, idle screw is located along the lines of the slide.. ( slide is the vertical tubular part of the carb)
see there are two screws, one is directly below the slide, one is nearer to the intake.. (that one is air screw)

turn it clockwise to increase the idle timing...
counter clockwise to reduce it
i cannot take a picture... the thing is inside the bike cover...
if i bring to the bike shop... i think there is a bike shop near by... will they fix for me free?? tongue.gif
thesun
post May 26 2012, 05:05 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(likimikuku @ May 26 2012, 05:00 PM)
if i bring to the bike shop... i think there is a bike shop near by... will they fix for me free??  tongue.gif
lol.. no picture, then just adjust it urself la, simple job also.. told u where to find the screw.. (i bet even supermoto dunno lol)
later the shop guy, tangan very oily, touch here and there.. ruin ur beautiful new bike..

haha.. but then, it's up to u la..
if me, i prefer send it back to shop where u bought it..

confirm FOC and if they detect other defect, can claim straight away..
kucinggemok
post May 26 2012, 05:06 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ May 26 2012, 04:31 PM)
lepak doesnt mean to try ur bike. lepak just hang out chit chat. ask toa cheng, jay mayson, crys crys, whatsupbro or k gathering.

cowards balless pathetic humanoid hiding behind computer screen. talk shit and exaggerate yourself only behind internet.

Hang ni awat garang sangat ni. Semacam ja aku tengok
TSsupermoto
post May 26 2012, 05:09 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(kucinggemok @ May 26 2012, 05:06 PM)
Hang ni awat garang sangat ni. Semacam ja aku tengok
mana ada garang?

kalau garang dah mencarut dah
izutaisa
post May 26 2012, 05:16 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ May 26 2012, 04:31 PM)

jadah gaduh dengan dupe brah.put him into ignore list
thesun
post May 26 2012, 05:22 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(likimikuku @ May 26 2012, 05:00 PM)
if i bring to the bike shop... i think there is a bike shop near by... will they fix for me free??  tongue.gif
however, if your bike carb is using diaphragm (like scooters, and my bike) there are no idle screw at the slide..
the idle screw is at the throttle cable..

the reason is because this type of carb, the throttle cable doesnt pull up the slide directly..the slide is pulled using differential pressure... (thats why the diaphragm is there)

*diaphragm is the rubber inside the ufo shape at the top of the carb.
*if u pening, just send the bike to shop
icon_rolleyes.gif
grey_m45k
post May 26 2012, 06:21 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(likimikuku @ May 26 2012, 06:00 PM)
send to kedai jah bro, the shop that u buy ur dtm.. will be free i think
nelienuxe_sara
post May 26 2012, 06:37 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

MOK wangsa maju SKRG kalau ade berani lah
likimikuku
post May 26 2012, 06:47 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ May 26 2012, 05:05 PM)
lol.. no picture, then just adjust it urself la, simple job also.. told u where to find the screw.. (i bet even supermoto dunno lol)
later the shop guy, tangan very oily, touch here and there.. ruin ur beautiful new bike..

haha.. but then, it's up to u la..
if me, i prefer send it back to shop where u bought it..

confirm FOC and if they detect other defect, can claim straight away..
QUOTE(thesun @ May 26 2012, 05:22 PM)
however, if your bike carb is using diaphragm (like scooters, and my bike) there are no idle screw at the slide..
the idle screw is at the throttle cable..

the reason is because this type of carb, the throttle cable doesnt pull up the slide directly..the slide is pulled using differential pressure... (thats why the diaphragm is there)
*diaphragm is the rubber inside the ufo shape at the top of the carb.
*if u pening, just send the bike to shop
icon_rolleyes.gif
dafag is this?? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
really pening d...lol shocking.gif

QUOTE(grey_m45k @ May 26 2012, 06:21 PM)
send to kedai jah bro, the shop that u buy ur dtm.. will be free i think
i think i will go to the shop next week la... is in ampang and my place is PJ... vy far away..
i still not dare to ride in the highway...malu la aku... blush.gif

thanks guys...

126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0152sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:29 AM