QUOTE(likimikuku @ May 26 2012, 11:16 PM)
thanks man... but my bro help me adjust d... now ok d...
no la... is around 178cm...
lol... u try to kid me... dun scare me la...
THanks guys, for the advice and helps...
now my bike ok d... my bro help me adjust...
i just now my bike can idling for a long time... hehe...
can sleeep well tonight...
no la... is around 178cm...
lol... u try to kid me... dun scare me la...
THanks guys, for the advice and helps...
now my bike ok d... my bro help me adjust...
i just now my bike can idling for a long time... hehe...
can sleeep well tonight...
if i know, i help out share la.. last time me also dunno a thing,
i still remember when i first time use lagenda, adjust headlight beam height also dunno, send to shop,
then i started to think, simple thing also cannot do, i feel malu to rempits, eventhough they didnt go to university, at least they know how to repair bike la...
as a rider, there are some easy maintenance u can do it by urself, the labour cost if u send to shop can actually cover the expense to buy own tools..
1. change head/tail light and signal bulbs
2. engine oil and oil filter change (used oil can collect in drums, later just send to bike shop)
3. adjust your chain tension
4. pump tyre lol.. shop pressure too high, no kidding, better go petronas..
5. spark plug... (requires experience to know whether good condition or not, rich or lean)
6. tappet clearance (requires feeler gauge and maintenance manual)
May 26 2012, 11:38 PM

0.0283sec
5 queries