QUOTE(lisahasan @ Aug 8 2012, 05:23 PM)
@danielcmugen bought lumia 800 edi ?
No, prob this weekend.
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 8 2012, 06:31 PM)
Sticker for authorized distributors are zitron or avaxx and possible to be arista too.
Make sure the IMEI on your phone and the box is identical.
Make sure put your simcard in your phone then make some phone calls then after that try shake the phone to see if it might lose network?
Added on August 8, 2012, 6:32 pmmy L800 no casing already got calar abit so lazy put haha. Put my L900 its crispy clear its even sharper than without.
So the sticker on the back of the fon is that ...and also got sirim stivker right? Then? The warranty how?
For the IMEI thing, how to check? Or maybe I just request a sealed set.

If lose network then how? The shop will layan u for this matter meh?
Added on August 8, 2012, 10:34 pmQUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 8 2012, 08:14 PM)
the warranty card if you notice have two piece of paper. One you keep one seller take.
If seller dint stamp the warranty card how?
This post has been edited by danielcmugen: Aug 8 2012, 10:34 PM