QUOTE(-K3N- @ Jan 9 2007, 09:54 PM)
nice site . THX
if u want i can bring u to that shop.
7chai
post Jan 10 2007, 01:30 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Ch4o5 @ Jan 10 2007, 01:28 PM)
OMG, so what expansion is magic up to, I played till Urza's Saga and decided to stop :< wasnt appealing to me anymore :S
PS: I sold off my Black Lotus First Ed. for USD400 online XD
current is up to Time Spiral and end of this month there will be Planar Chaos pre release rclxms.gif
7chai
post Jan 10 2007, 01:46 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(afosz @ Jan 10 2007, 01:43 PM)
is the card Damnation is real?some sort of new Wrath of God black version to be exact..and if Wrath of God is still playable in T2,creature decks will be in big problem in facing WB deck as there will be 8 creatures swiper sweat.gif

and Akroma, Angel of Fury..this suxx shakehead.gif
there are always be counter spell as well as card remover what. lol
7chai
post Jan 10 2007, 01:53 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 10 2007, 01:47 PM)
bad news for u but good news for me ^^
i love B/W decks!
the yosei orgasmer speaks finally rclxms.gif
7chai
post Jan 11 2007, 10:06 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(afosz @ Jan 11 2007, 09:05 PM)
lol MTG is dying lorr due to high price of cards..this happens to worldwide also and WoTC R&D also happens to run out of ideas in creating new cards..this Planar Chaos has a lots of similar cards with the previous expansion,except the color like Ball Lightning, Akroma, Blastoderm, Glorious Anthem and even the 5 almost similar Invasion dragons (Rith, Dromar, etc)
- high price of card.
If u compare this MTG with Yugioh is like a egg vs stone la wei.

- the similar card
That is because mostly the idea can be reuse and in different colour the effect will be different of coz the meta game will be going even more wider.
7chai
post Jan 11 2007, 10:31 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(afosz @ Jan 11 2007, 10:24 PM)
egg vs stone?u mean Yugioh is more expensive?i'm not comparing with others..it jz that mtg is still cost a lot

similar cards in new expansion?yes they do have some but not this much in one expansion..it was like bringing the old strategies in different colors like mayb some wanna create the new RG Fires with that new Blastoderm (Calciderm) but it will be GW since the creature is W..the mechanic 'vanishing' also similar to 'fading' am i right?the difference is that it is sac when the last counter is removed but not to fading..even tho it's different,the basic is still the same coz like comparing Blastoderm with Calciderm..Blastoderm last 3 turns with 'fading 3' and Calciderm also last 3 turns with 'vanishing 4'
of coz is still cost alot wei, or else how the people like me going to make money wor rclxms.gif

and yugioh special packs booster are selling for 140 bucks RM for just 5 cards inside. lol

aiseh, since u also know how to say is old strategy by that time sure got ppl create something new 1 lar haha laugh.gif

7chai
post Jan 12 2007, 01:21 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 11 2007, 11:53 PM)
ya and magic got nice art (jz hates yugioh art eventhoguh i like the gameplay lol)...
eh ask magic lower price la so i can buy lol...
now hard for me to buy le...
If 1 day I own the magic company then i give u free box. hahahahaah
7chai
post Jan 12 2007, 10:49 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(lepakboy @ Jan 12 2007, 10:00 PM)
Just outta curiouslty. Are you guys more casual players or tournament players? nothing wrong with either but if casual's more the case Highlander format is simply the best ever ! hehe

Sides that I have a list I want you guys to look over. I'm more a spike player but I've just decided in the spirit of the new year to be more 'timmy' etc. So I present my 'Ultimate Timmy Beatdown Thingy' . Please comment on Build.

3x Vitu Ghazi, The City Tree
4x Temple Garden
1x Stomping Ground
1x Breeding Pool
4x Brushland
2x Flagstones
3x Forest
3x Plains
2x Selesnya Sanctuary

4x Birds of Paradise
2x Llanowar Elves
3x Ohran Viper
4x Loxondon Hierarch
3x Yavimaya Dryad
2x Mystic Enforcer
3x Selesnya Guildmage
1x Adarkar Valkyrie
2x Glare of Subdual
3x Call of the Herd
3x Faith's Fetters
1x Debtor Knell
1x Demonfire
1x Seed Spark
3x Mwonvuli Acid-Moss
2x Stonewood Invocation

Total cards 60
Sideboard
3x Plaxmanta
4x Mana Leak
1x Faith's Fetters
2x Gaint Solifuge
2x Wrath of God
3x Avoid Fate.
As you can clearly see this deck rolls over and dies to Dragonstorm, Tron,  Boros Deck Wins, etc etc ... only thing I believe this deck can do is die in style lolz .. anyways post your comments.
i think can still tahan boros, but tron really got no point edi, and dragon storm are dun even need to say.

7chai
post Jan 16 2007, 01:14 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

Holi^one, u got Teferi to let go or not ?
7chai
post Jan 17 2007, 12:40 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Holi^oNe @ Jan 17 2007, 01:01 AM)
I have almost all Type 2 cards in stock with the exception of core set cards. Drop me a pm with your offer and I'll see if I can help. Cheers ~! smile.gif
If u have that card. I may just go ur place to grab lor. ^^
7chai
post Jan 17 2007, 01:25 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 17 2007, 01:21 PM)
the new card rocks (null profusion)...
i guessed wizards make a mistake by printing this card...
imagine in a R/B deck...
draw seeting song, play it then draw burn, burn opponent, draw brun and burn again, draw song and burn again...
endless combo is only u can keep the lands away...
imagine if u add incards like discard a card then darw another card...
pwnage!
lol, wizard the reason it call wizard is becoz they are wizards lol.

when a human able to think of a pwnful combo another creature might as well think of another even ghey 1. Thats the interesting part of this mtg, no deck can be invicible. rclxms.gif
7chai
post Jan 18 2007, 12:54 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Jason656 @ Jan 18 2007, 09:12 AM)
Hi, where can we buy booster boxes in KL?
emm....i got a fren selling.
7chai
post Jan 19 2007, 12:55 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Jan 18 2007, 09:26 PM)
how much he selling one booster... pls ask him to pm me the price of 1 box also.... planar chaos and time spiral and coldsnap smile.gif ..willing to buy
my fren selling box for 300 bucks, but then u might get free booster packs. And if u make good connection with him, ur magic future will be bright lol rclxms.gif
7chai
post Jan 22 2007, 01:39 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

i got red colour akroma. ^^
7chai
post Jan 22 2007, 10:50 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

omigawd, i've just found out my partner got a damnation from yesterday pre release. rclxms.gif
7chai
post Jan 22 2007, 11:50 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Jan 22 2007, 11:48 PM)
arrgh damnation..i wan..ahha but too ex
heard the market is going for 50 bucks, almost like WoG lar.
7chai
post Jan 23 2007, 08:48 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

lets take a look. rclxms.gif

which is strongest ? rclxms.gif

7chai
post Jan 23 2007, 09:44 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Jan 23 2007, 09:42 PM)
hahahha WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY COOOL smile.gif
obviously black is stronger... smile.gif.. now black got mass destroy also .ARRGH
imagine, black + white.

castigate > persecute > WoG > Damnation > Akroma. Waliao rclxms.gif
7chai
post Jan 23 2007, 09:45 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(krekofan @ Jan 23 2007, 09:43 PM)
7chai,did you went to the pre-release?
nah i din, but i send my partner go. laugh.gif
7chai
post Jan 23 2007, 10:42 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

if u all wanna buy single, i tell u all some good news.

my fren which i mention in previous post are planning to crackalot box, probaly 30 boxes soon. So he will be selling single card with a good price. Anything u need just let me know then. ^^

25 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0476sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:12 PM