2,255 posts

only managed to play for 1 hour only.

if only i know the server is going down again... sad.gif
Nels
post May 30 2012, 06:30 AM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

QUOTE(wern-yuan @ May 30 2012, 06:29 AM)
Server down for maintenance?
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/5235711958

Added on May 30, 2012, 6:31 am
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 30 2012, 06:30 AM)
only managed to play for 1 hour only.

if only i know the server is going down again... sad.gif
Oh ya, did you managed to get to 60? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Nels: May 30 2012, 06:31 AM
memphiz_zero88
post May 30 2012, 06:33 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Nels @ May 30 2012, 06:30 AM)
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/5235711958

Added on May 30, 2012, 6:31 am

Oh ya, did you managed to get to 60? biggrin.gif
58 only, too sleepy so took a break.

dunno this would happened doh.gif
Nels
post May 30 2012, 06:34 AM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 30 2012, 06:33 AM)
58 only, too sleepy so took a break.

dunno this would happened doh.gif
haha once i reach 60 i straight away took a break. for early breakfast. mana tau balik sudah down aigoo sweat.gif

btw this song is perfect lol

wern-yuan
post May 30 2012, 06:35 AM

Stars Stars Stars Stars!!!!
705 posts

Since that they have the launcher, they should make something to enable the players to see if server is off or on...But still, back to square one, why did they ever build it for online version?! Grr!

memphiz_zero88
post May 30 2012, 07:04 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

poeple keep bashing on the twitter, dunno how worse in the forum. shakehead.gif
samlee860407
post May 30 2012, 07:10 AM

4,631 posts

sigh my launcher still keep on crash

when log in, after key in password it will say got new patch. after that jump back to windows app crash liao

already change to enUS in the agent.db with notepad d
McSundae
post May 30 2012, 07:12 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ May 30 2012, 07:10 AM)

when log in, after key in password it will say got new patch. after that jump back to windows app crash liao

already change to enUS in the agent.db  with notepad d
notepad cant change one, need to use others.
nightshade_nova
post May 30 2012, 07:12 AM

443 posts

Unacceptable! Eaurgheaaurgh!!!

samlee860407
post May 30 2012, 07:15 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(McSundae @ May 30 2012, 07:12 AM)
notepad cant change one, need to use others.
need to use what? wordpad? or?
patienceGNR
post May 30 2012, 07:16 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ May 30 2012, 07:15 AM)
Use wordpad, if still cannot, change with Notepad++
McSundae
post May 30 2012, 07:16 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ May 30 2012, 07:15 AM)
wordpad also cannot, i use ultraedit, google it.
samlee860407
post May 30 2012, 07:18 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 30 2012, 07:16 AM)
Use wordpad, if still cannot, change with Notepad++
QUOTE(McSundae @ May 30 2012, 07:16 AM)
wordpad also cannot, i use ultraedit, google it.
hm..but i change liao when i opened the file, its show change d wo.

now i tulan home PC redownload the whole US client, hopefully next time no this shiatz

later try on office laptop use ultraedit/wordpad/notepad++ See =.=['
leongkokloon
post May 30 2012, 07:18 AM

1,415 posts

Aih... server still down... i tot wake up early to play just now downloaded 2.1Mb.... i tot its up...
yjeen
post May 30 2012, 07:19 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ May 30 2012, 07:10 AM)

already change to enUS in the agent.db  with notepad d
I had the same problem. Were you normally playing in Americas region? Go to your option and make sure it is currently selected the correct Region.
The Amateur Working Bee

1,646 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ May 30 2012, 07:18 AM)

now i tulan home PC redownload the whole US client, hopefully next time no this shiatz

there is 2-3 files that has the same name but different locations, u must edit em all in order for it to work
patienceGNR

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Upload ur both agent.db to mediafire using RAR, post here. i edit for u.
The Amateur Working Bee
post May 30 2012, 07:20 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(yjeen @ May 30 2012, 07:19 AM)
I had the same problem. Were you normally playing in Americas region? Go to your option and make sure it is currently selected the correct Region.
it has nothing to do with your selected region on the Options tab, rather the client u installed, for example i bought EU version of the CD, my file would had enGB at the file
ghoss
post May 30 2012, 07:22 AM

975 posts

there is a few parts that you need to change.

I changed and able to patch and play till it server down again
samlee860407
post May 30 2012, 07:23 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(yjeen @ May 30 2012, 07:19 AM)
Yea check Liao it's America

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ May 30 2012, 07:19 AM)
there is 2-3 files that has the same name but different locations, u must edit em all in order for it to work
hmm just read seems that got 3 instead of 2agent.db file (I just edit 2)

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 30 2012, 07:19 AM)
Upload ur both agent.db to mediafire using RAR, post here. i edit for u.
Thanks now on the way to office. Later kasi try how again

125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:10 PM