renovation contractor at puchong, any recommendation?

TSjackie_gx
post May 23 2012, 01:57 PM, updated 14y ago

need a renovation contractor at puchong, any recommendation?
nicole_19
post May 23 2012, 02:03 PM

304 posts

i know someone from subang. may i know what renovation project?
TSjackie_gx
post May 23 2012, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(nicole_19 @ May 23 2012, 02:03 PM)
i know someone from subang. may i know what renovation project?
just want to reno an 2nd hand house i just bought
B.S.Ong
post May 24 2012, 02:02 AM

i can help you if you need laminate flooring
kaimanpro
post May 24 2012, 02:08 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(jackie_gx @ May 23 2012, 01:57 PM)
We offer various kind of renovation. Pls pm me if interested, price are reasonable
weikee
post May 24 2012, 07:50 AM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(jackie_gx @ May 23 2012, 02:04 PM)
just want to reno an 2nd hand house i just bought
Renovation is so subjective. Can be parking porch, kitchen only, treat down entire house, raised another floor....
Better to give some detail. No point you get wrong people doing the wrong job.
diavega
post Jun 10 2012, 04:26 PM

55 posts

hi, lemme know what type of renovation u required n im glad if i can quote u my bets price. wink.gif PM me...
viele
post Jun 11 2012, 11:53 AM

41 posts

sorry to hi-jack the thread, just to borrow a place to request the same thing.
My house located at Puchong Bandar Nusaputra
It is landed double storey intermediate unit.
if i wanna hack the family hall floor ( 9' x 9' ) to make it a big hole will cost me how much? And i planning to do plat form about 1.5' high ( 17.5' x 22' ) to my dining area and the area beside the staircase so that i can devided them from the living hall. how much it will cost?
nisha sandran
post Jun 11 2012, 04:11 PM

21 posts

hi mr Jackie.. i know a contractor.. he the wan did my house before. im really satisfied with his work. n he usually won't charge 4 quotations. why not u try 2 ask quotation with him. the contact num: 019-3832677 (Mr. Elango)
slanhiew
post Jun 13 2012, 12:21 PM

24 posts

If you need to custom make your furniture, may be we can help u to quote a best price. We are specialist in kitchen cabinet,wardrobe, Custom TV console,bar counter,all kind of interior design. Free on site quotation & 3D design. (Direct from Factory)

http://greentreeenterprise.wordpress.com/
treats
post Jun 13 2012, 11:09 PM

Hi, Jacky. I stayed at Tasik Prima Puchong, recently just renovated my bungalow. Unfortunately contractors runaway twice vmad.gif rclxub.gif until I meet Teo (recommended by hardware store nearby)who was wiling to pick up the missing chunks n pieces (the previous contractor collected 30% and knocked down a few walls, never to be found again) We renovated a fair bit, remove d staircase, add on balcony roof top. I recommended him to a few of my friends and they are quite happy with his works n price. He is a very detailed guy. He does not do any carpentary works...If u want his contact, PM me please
Tikietic
post Jun 14 2012, 02:12 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(treats @ Jun 13 2012, 11:09 PM)
Hi, Jacky.  I stayed at Tasik Prima Puchong, recently just renovated my bungalow.  Unfortunately contractors runaway twice  vmad.gif  rclxub.gif until I meet Teo (recommended by hardware store nearby)who was wiling to pick up the missing chunks n pieces (the previous contractor collected 30% and knocked down a few walls, never to be found again) We renovated a fair bit, remove d staircase, add on balcony roof top.  I recommended him to a few of my friends and they are quite happy with his works n price.  He is a very detailed guy.  He does not do any carpentary works...If u want his contact, PM me please
hi,
your runaway mia contractor is cainis or melei or indon oo? sweat.gif
angelica160804
post Jun 27 2012, 10:34 PM

63 posts

We provide networking, wiring, install lighting, install & supply alarm system, minor work as well. Reasonable pricing & good workmanship...U can contact us at 016-322 6184
xerox1234
post Jun 27 2012, 10:37 PM

334 posts

Beware of this contractor Fong Wai Yip from Ampang。 His brother did a good work and get 40 houses in Bdr Puteri Serin. But not his youngest brother Fong Wai Yip. Irresponsible person and always lie.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2368417/+20

Added on June 28, 2012, 1:44 pmMy contractor seems to not interested to continue the work. I have some leftover work as follows, any contractor willing to take the job?
1. Some skimcoat + Painting (20-30 percents)
2. Painting for the timber floor
3. Some touch up for the remaining area
4. Cleaning the house

This post has been edited by xerox1234: Jun 28 2012, 01:44 PM
cassandragoh
post Jul 1 2012, 01:00 AM

65 posts

Hi, Jacky.  I stayed at Tasik Prima Puchong, recently just renovated my bungalow.  Unfortunately contractors runaway twice  vmad.gif  rclxub.gif until I meet Teo (recommended by hardware store nearby)who was wiling to pick up the missing chunks n pieces (the previous contractor collected 30% and knocked down a few walls, never to be found again) We renovated a fair bit, remove d staircase, add on balcony roof top.  I recommended him to a few of my friends and they are quite happy with his works n price.  He is a very detailed guy.  He does not do any carpentary works...If u want his contact, PM me please
Can u pm ur contrCtor contact num. Tqvm
jimhoong
post Jul 5 2012, 03:11 PM

33 posts

my home contractor not bad.
Just start my home and nowaround 50% completion now.
Very clean and tidy.

You can try call him. Ken 012-2096553
try said recommend by "Cheras Phoon" and get some special price.
addisontan
post Jul 11 2012, 02:12 PM

You may contact this person to get a free quotation and consultation as he done my house reno previously and also offers a very gud price.
Mr Tan 016-231.1116
e:swiberg.info@gmail.com
pipi08
post Jul 11 2012, 03:02 PM

19 posts

Can u pm me Mr Teo contact to me? Thanks! biggrin.gif
sorethroat
post Jul 11 2012, 03:51 PM

153 posts

try this.. http://www.facebook.com/fazconbuilders.fazcon?sk=wall

this contractor doing my house renovation..already finish. They provided plan and get approval from local council as well.

the price are calculated per sq feet. calculated yr per sq feet renovation 1st. he can quote u on the spot.
angelica160804
post Jul 17 2012, 10:15 PM

63 posts

If for networking / wiring part, we may be can help. We do even minor work too...
fanfankwok
post Jul 31 2012, 12:10 AM

35 posts

I got a contractor who is really honest and reliable. He wont ask you to do unnecessary renovation. He is suitable for me cause I told him I want to save money. Kenny 012 2198368 ( Mention my name ms kwok) He is cantonese speaking . Down to earth kind of person.
leong85
post Jul 31 2012, 09:52 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(fanfankwok @ Jul 31 2012, 12:10 AM)
I got a contractor who is really honest and reliable. He wont ask you to do unnecessary renovation. He is suitable for me cause  I told him I want to save money. Kenny 012 2198368 (  Mention my name ms kwok)  He is cantonese speaking . Down to earth kind of person.
hi there, can i know where is this kenny located ? klang valley ?

thank you !
angelica160804
post Aug 4 2012, 01:42 PM

63 posts

We can help if you need for wiring/ plaster ceiling/ installation. Can us at 0163226184
happy4cathy
post Aug 10 2012, 06:35 PM

119 posts

hi, i have a best experience with a contractor, she is a friendly and helpful designer, renovation fees is reasonable coz she has own production team and the main thing is she is a responsible person, what i request to fix or repair, she will arrange her ppl come to help!! is a super good contractor... let me know if u need help in renovation and design! she do everything including design consultant.
PRO.Builders
post Aug 15 2012, 02:42 PM

25 posts

Hi, We are PRO.Builders. Possible site visit? Please call us at 012-7117270
n00b123
post Aug 15 2012, 09:39 PM

312 posts

greetings....I am also looking for a renovation contractor to do full kitchen extension and relocation of the washroom would also be required..
My house is a 22x70 double storey unit in Puchong
For contractors whom is interested to pick this job, feel free to PM me with you contract details and we can arrange to meet up at my house to discuss about the quotation
thanks.
happy4cathy
post Aug 16 2012, 01:30 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(n00b123 @ Aug 15 2012, 09:39 PM)
greetings....I am also looking for a renovation contractor to do full kitchen extension and relocation of the washroom would also be required..
My house is a  22x70 double storey unit in Puchong
For contractors whom is interested to pick this job, feel free to PM me with you contract details and we can arrange to meet up at my house to discuss about the quotation
thanks.
extension need apply license?

kenkencafe
post Nov 6 2012, 12:27 AM

88 posts

Hi everyone..

I need a renovation contractor cum designer for a shop in one utama. The shop is about 1125 sqf. Any recommendation for one that is reliable??

Thank you very much.. =)
saimatkong
post Nov 6 2012, 08:38 AM

1,938 posts

I'm doing renovation now maybe anyone of you want to get a quote? But the main con is a Malay but quite knowledgeable. The price is confirm cheaper as I have quoted for 6-7 contractors but no one can give me such price because mainly those Chinese contractor will ask for higher price I guess?
lsyeap7
post Nov 6 2012, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(kenkencafe @ Nov 6 2012, 12:27 AM)
Hi everyone..

I need a renovation contractor cum designer for a shop in one utama. The shop is about 1125 sqf. Any recommendation for one that is reliable??

Thank you very much.. =)

My friend is a freelance interior designer and she has experience doing shops and houses. The price is very reasonable compared to interior company outside, and she has own contractor which can give you better price. Tell me if you re interested, i can direct you to her smile.gif

nirvannan
post Dec 24 2012, 04:58 PM

Validating

Pls message me your malay contractor's name & contact number..my hse is in puchong. Message details to nirvannan@yahoo.com
tks...

Added on December 24, 2012, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(saimatkong @ Nov 6 2012, 08:38 AM)
I'm doing renovation now maybe anyone of you want to get a quote? But the main con is a Malay but quite knowledgeable. The price is confirm cheaper as I have quoted for 6-7 contractors but no one can give me such price because mainly those Chinese contractor will ask for higher price I guess?
Pls pass me your malay contractors name & contact number.tq

This post has been edited by nirvannan: Dec 24 2012, 05:00 PM
saimatkong
post Dec 26 2012, 11:18 AM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(nirvannan @ Dec 24 2012, 04:58 PM)
Pls message me your malay contractor's name & contact number..my hse is in puchong. Message details to nirvannan@yahoo.com
tks...

Added on December 24, 2012, 5:00 pm

Pls pass me your malay contractors name & contact number.tq
Hi, I have pm you the contact.
SUSRezo
post Jan 6 2013, 04:45 AM

325 posts

Yes!
kent_lau7
post Jan 6 2013, 07:18 AM

767 posts

I recently have wiring.
I talked to few eletric shop and finally found him.

Thambi - a very diligent indian guy who can speak Malay only

He helped me to install 11 ceiling light, drilling + 11 light box.

His number is : (wait I forgot where i put now)

Another air cond guy to mention is:
Ah Loon, a Chinese guy
he is detailed person. he helped to cement the wall after drilling a hole to install the air cond compression.

His number is: 012-225 3081
freez
post Jan 6 2013, 08:26 AM

hi there, im oso doing some renovation, can pm me yr contractor number. thnks
angrybird007
post Jan 6 2013, 09:27 PM

Any good painting man in puchong area??
Pm me if any forumer know. Tq
Waichun13
post Jan 7 2013, 07:04 PM

We offer any types of renovation, pls contact MR. Ng at 0193369781
We will quote u the best price.

This post has been edited by Waichun13: Jan 7 2013, 07:10 PM
dialdoor
post Jan 7 2013, 07:13 PM

Hey buddy, I can recommend you the best contractor but can you be a little specific about the renovation type?? There are so many types of renovation, what type of renovation contractor do you want????
amazoom
post Jan 15 2013, 11:52 AM

I got a contractor who is really honest and reliable. He wont ask you to do unnecessary renovation. He is suitable for me cause  I told him I want to save money. Kenny 012 2198368 (  Mention my name ms kwok)  He is cantonese speaking . Down to earth kind of person.
I recently engaged Kenny to renovate my house. His price was the lowest among the quotations I received. Progress wise, so far so good (sometimes a bit slow because he has other projects going on too). Will report again after it's over.

This post has been edited by amazoom: Feb 7 2013, 02:55 PM
Pennbattle
post Jan 15 2013, 12:19 PM

440 posts

change number?? i dont like contractor that change number....hp number is the way for customer to contact the contractor and normally they dont change it so the old customer will be able to contact him back......unless.... hmm.gif
BelindaOh
post Jan 19 2013, 10:01 PM

Hi, i hv a small renovation work to be done, change parquet to tiles (one room abt 180sqft) and one built in wardrobe size abt 8ft width x 9ft to ceiling. in puchong area, any contractor don't mind to take small job. btw, should i just get one worker to change the tile and go for those KC company to do wardrobe? thanks in advance smile.gif
Diagraminterior
post Jan 20 2013, 07:37 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(BelindaOh @ Jan 19 2013, 10:01 PM)
Hi, i hv a small renovation work to be done, change parquet to tiles (one room abt 180sqft) and one built in wardrobe size abt 8ft width x 9ft to ceiling. in puchong area, any contractor don't mind to take small job. btw, should i just get one worker to change the tile and go for those KC company to do wardrobe? thanks in advance smile.gif
Tile works better sub to the contractor.Ask them quote you price for demolish,cleaning debris and installation(you buy the tiles).By end of the work offer them abit to do the painting.Condo unit people take RM7/psf.Landed RM6/psf.Painting offer them RM250.

Wardrobe RM550-800/fr.
Diagraminterior
post Jan 20 2013, 07:39 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(BelindaOh @ Jan 19 2013, 10:01 PM)
Tile works better sub to the contractor.Ask them quote you price for demolish,cleaning debris and installation(you buy the tiles).By end of the work offer them abit to do the painting.Condo unit people take RM7/psf.Landed RM6/psf.Painting offer them RM250.

Wardrobe RM550-800/fr.
BelindaOh
post Jan 20 2013, 10:26 PM

thanks for the advice smile.gif
amazoom
post Jan 25 2013, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(Pennbattle @ Jan 15 2013, 12:19 PM)
change number?? i dont like contractor that change number....hp number is the way for customer to contact the contractor and normally they dont change it so the old customer will be able to contact him back......unless.... hmm.gif
Yea, the story he told me is the old number belongs to his old boss, and he had to surrender it after he no longer worked with the boss. I too was skeptical, but the phone change happened after I engaged him. So.. let's see how first. Progress is still slow (he sucks at project management - so if you do engage him, you have to watch the progress closely and push if necessary. You pay progressively, so exercise your power), by first week of Feb mine should be complete.
Spitfire_Flame
post Feb 26 2013, 12:29 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(amazoom @ Jan 15 2013, 11:52 AM)
I recently engaged Kenny to renovate my house. His price was the lowest among the quotations I received. Progress wise, so far so good (sometimes a bit slow because he has other projects going on too). Will report again after it's over.
How's Kenny work so far? I would like to engage with him to quote my house renovation
Spitfire_Flame
post Feb 26 2013, 12:30 PM

67 posts

sorry...double post here

This post has been edited by Spitfire_Flame: Feb 26 2013, 12:30 PM
ancoraconcept
post Mar 5 2013, 01:43 AM

67 posts

hello sir jackie,

im nizam from ancora concept (it marketing)

our team can solve all problems about your house.

we just want sir drop your details at
info@ancoraconcept.com.my

or contact directly : nizam [013-3858340]

tq

have a nice day smile.gif
milochel
post May 14 2013, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(Spitfire_Flame @ Feb 26 2013, 12:29 PM)
How's Kenny work so far? I would like to engage with him to quote my house renovation
I would also liek to konw how is Kenny's work so far? Am interested as well...

davkong
post May 14 2013, 03:49 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

QUOTE(milochel @ May 14 2013, 02:02 PM)
I would also liek to konw how is Kenny's work so far? Am interested as well...
Is this Kenny the one from the company called Weng Shun? I am currently engaging him for my condo in Puchong. He seems like an honest man but of course, no one wants to work for loss. Gave lots of good advise and ideas but can be quite forgetful as he has many projects ongoing at the same time. Current progres is full swing, will report back once completed.
yanie2012
post May 14 2013, 04:40 PM

67 posts

pls pm me the contact?
*~xiao.yu~*
post May 14 2013, 05:24 PM

45 posts

Hi, may I know what do Kenny do ie plumbing, tiling etc?

Same too, I'm interested to engage Kenny. Can you provide more updates? thankiu!
chechung88
post May 15 2013, 11:32 PM

40 posts

Our groups were doing as Interior design within a renovation company which located at Puchong areas. We willing to helping and designing your house with comfortable prices. We are direct carpenter factory and have a showroom located at Puchong as well. Feel free to call me or sent me a msg for more detail's.

Thank Regards,

NEO
0126649721 Wechat/Whatsapp

winyew
post May 16 2013, 09:02 AM

81 posts

hi do you need any curtain or track ?
nickl3ss
post May 25 2013, 11:59 PM

90 posts

Any good reno contractors in puchong? PM PM....tq
nickl3ss
post Jun 10 2013, 09:58 PM

90 posts

Bro can pm contact ....
Akidora
post Jun 11 2013, 09:49 AM

Hi, I'm looking for a contractor to do a small tiling project for a 260 sqft space in Puchong area. Please pm me contact.
nickl3ss
post Jun 11 2013, 07:19 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(slanhiew @ Jun 13 2012, 12:21 PM)
If you need to custom make your furniture, may be we can help u to quote a best price. We are specialist in kitchen cabinet,wardrobe, Custom TV console,bar counter,all kind of interior design. Free on site quotation & 3D design. (Direct from Factory)

http://greentreeenterprise.wordpress.com/
Any good n simple tv cabinet wif wall panel design
dboss
post Jul 4 2013, 05:28 PM

double storey house need renovation in putra height. Change ground floor and 1st floor to tiles, include all the bathroom. repaint the whole house. Any good contractor recommended?
RENO KANG TAO
post Jul 4 2013, 08:03 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(dboss @ Jul 4 2013, 05:28 PM)
double storey house need renovation in putra height. Change ground floor and 1st floor to tiles, include all the bathroom. repaint the whole house. Any good contractor recommended?
Hi....I can recommend one good contractor to u...very good quality of works....i had introduce many customers to him before so far the feedback is good...if u interested pm me..i can give u his contact num...really highly recommended contractors...
Dazleena
post Jul 28 2013, 07:49 AM

QUOTE(happy4cathy @ Aug 10 2012, 06:35 PM)
hi, i have a best experience with a contractor, she is a friendly and helpful designer, renovation fees is reasonable coz she has own production team and the main thing is she is a responsible person, what i request to fix or repair, she will arrange her ppl come to help!! is a super good contractor... let me know if u need help in renovation and design! she do everything including design consultant.
May I know her number
Dazleena
post Jul 28 2013, 07:52 AM

Hi..I need a contractor who can redesign my stair. Current stair by the developer is not sfae for my family. 5he steps are different sizes and to high. . Please recomm3nd a contractor
Dazleena
post Jul 28 2013, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(RENO KANG TAO @ Jul 4 2013, 08:03 PM)
Hi....I can recommend one good contractor to u...very good quality of works....i had introduce many customers to him before so far the feedback is good...if u interested pm me..i can give u his contact num...really highly recommended contractors...
Hi..pls pm me..
Dazleena
post Jul 28 2013, 09:20 AM

QUOTE(yanie2012 @ May 14 2013, 04:40 PM)
pls pm me the contact?
Pls pm me the contsct...
Dazleena
post Jul 28 2013, 09:21 AM

QUOTE(yanie2012 @ May 14 2013, 04:40 PM)
pls pm me the contact?
Pls pm me the contsct...
mizznina81
post Aug 12 2013, 06:42 PM

15 posts

Any good recommendation for apartment reno contractors at bandar tasik sri permaisuri cheras? we want to do kitchen cabinet 16', wiring, lighting, built in wardrobe for the master bedroom, tv console, concrete top for the wet kitchen, grills, aircond..

what is the estimate cost for an apartment of 1200sq/f
izyue
post Aug 12 2013, 06:45 PM

63 posts

U MAY TRY JEFF 0173777288
RENO KANG TAO
post Aug 12 2013, 10:39 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(mizznina81 @ Aug 12 2013, 06:42 PM)
Any good recommendation for apartment reno contractors at bandar tasik sri permaisuri cheras? we want to do kitchen cabinet 16', wiring, lighting, built in wardrobe for the master bedroom, tv console, concrete top for the wet kitchen, grills, aircond..

U can try S&E RENO....call 010-2328786(SHAWN)

Jess2762
post Aug 13 2013, 02:09 AM

91 posts

I see many ppl sharing about their good and bad experience about their contractor. Well, ive just lately finish renovating my house recently and I would like to share a couple of my experience with the contractor....hmmm well I should call them the designer also.....

I've come to know this contractor from a sister friends of mine, im not sure of their workmanship and etc....but what impress me that make me engaged them is because of their service. They are one of the contractor's who gives me a very good service and explanation before I engaged them. They provide me 3d design and professional consultancy...to be frank..i quoted a few contractor, they were not the cheapest but I feel that they are honest n reliable smile.gif

Due to the work load I had I couldn't monitor their work...I only be there once in a while... they did a good job that they didn't neglect the job or curi tulang hahahaha...im happy with their promise and the work...... they gives me all the quality I pay of... so I feel is worth to pay for the price...

Of course they did a mistake too...after my house done here and there were defects ....ive attached some of the defect photo too.....and their sales after service is good....I pay them everything but still very efficient coming back to touch up....honestly im glad to find them as my contractor...today they have give me my dream house........

well if u were as bz as me and looking for a good contractor.. maybe u can call them... his name is Nick 0173008622 .... I promote them was not because I have commission but I think they deserve a credit.... thumbup.gif although after my house done they still help me to do many lit lit things for free.... =)

icon_rolleyes.gif

Jess2762
post Aug 13 2013, 02:11 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Dazleena @ Jul 28 2013, 07:52 AM)
Hi..I need a contractor who can redesign my stair. Current stair by the developer is not sfae for my family.  5he steps are different sizes and to high. . Please recomm3nd a contractor
I see many ppl sharing about their good and bad experience about their contractor. Well, ive just lately finish renovating my house recently and I would like to share a couple of my experience with the contractor....hmmm well I should call them the designer also.....

I've come to know this contractor from a sister friends of mine, im not sure of their workmanship and etc....but what impress me that make me engaged them is because of their service. They are one of the contractor's who gives me a very good service and explanation before I engaged them. They provide me 3d design and professional consultancy...to be frank..i quoted a few contractor, they were not the cheapest but I feel that they are honest n reliable smile.gif

Due to the work load I had I couldn't monitor their work...I only be there once in a while... they did a good job that they didn't neglect the job or curi tulang hahahaha...im happy with their promise and the work...... they gives me all the quality I pay of... so I feel is worth to pay for the price...

Of course they did a mistake too...after my house done here and there were defects ....ive attached some of the defect photo too.....and their sales after service is good....I pay them everything but still very efficient coming back to touch up....honestly im glad to find them as my contractor...today they have give me my dream house........

well if u were as bz as me and looking for a good contractor.. maybe u can call them... his name is Nick 0173008622 .... I promote them was not because I have commission but I think they deserve a credit.... thumbup.gif although after my house done they still help me to do many lit lit things for free.... =)

puvensangaran
post Sep 13 2013, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(viele @ Jun 11 2012, 11:53 AM)
sorry to hi-jack the thread, just to borrow a place to request the same thing.
My house located at Puchong Bandar Nusaputra
It is landed double storey intermediate unit.
if i wanna hack the family hall floor ( 9' x 9' ) to make it a big hole will cost me how much? And i planning to do plat form about 1.5' high ( 17.5' x 22' ) to my dining area and the area beside the staircase so that i can devided them from the living hall. how much it will cost?
Good day, do contact me at 016-6406978 for contractor to perform a site visit and quotation.
getfromme
post Oct 10 2013, 12:25 AM

29 posts

I just recently done my renovation

check this out

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2965214

The contractor is helpful and offer good services. Highly recommended.

PM me if fellow forumers want the contact.
sam_moysfun
post Oct 21 2013, 01:45 PM

Hi can u pm me Mr Teo contact number? Tq
onggaku
post Oct 30 2013, 09:57 AM

Hi can pm me Mr Teo's number? My contractor just lari. I need a good and reasonable contractor Urgently! Thank you!
Jesvinder
post Nov 7 2013, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(RENO KANG TAO @ Jul 4 2013, 08:03 PM)
can share me his contact ? thanks
dr0olingb0at
post Nov 8 2013, 10:21 PM

389 posts

Hi. Any contractor would like to take a job in Equine park apartment (near to Puchong)?
Mostly on wiring (add many plug points and some other points, change fuse box etc), some plumbing work, and minor hacking of the wall (tear down old tiles)??

This post has been edited by dr0olingb0at: Nov 8 2013, 10:22 PM
ckm1609
post Nov 29 2013, 06:10 PM

33 posts

Hi, I have a unit in amaya maluri for simple renovation. I want a L-shapred kitchen top & cabinet (approx 10ft * 6ft) and a partition for a small room with door(approx 10ft * 8ft). Please PM me quotation. Tq.
justbehappy305
post Dec 3 2013, 12:00 PM

251 posts

Hi, our company is providing interior design & renovation.
You can call us for any enquiry on your house design or renovation.
Contact number: 018-3818293.
Email: infografidia@gmail.com

sintaq
post Dec 3 2013, 12:05 PM

56 posts

i plan to redo my porch. currently got tiles.
plan to do concrete imprint. any recommendation?
oei.PG
post Dec 3 2013, 03:52 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(mizznina81 @ Aug 12 2013, 06:42 PM)

Kindly check your pm.
Thank you

With regards,
Oei
DZNS Design Studio
post Dec 11 2013, 03:15 AM

29 posts

Hi

Feel free to call us now or drop us an email for the quotation.

Thanks,

DZNS
Design Studio & Construction (MA0188182-H)

H/P: +6013 666 9298 | +60111 560 5613
Email: dznsdesignstudio@gmail.com
Web: dznsdesignstudio.wix.com/dzns-design-studio
Facebook: www.facebook.com/DZNSDesignStudio

maria123
post Feb 21 2014, 01:01 PM

Hi, i need contractor do some minor work at backyard, and urgently. Any contractors interested, kindly pm me.tq.
honkkydorry
post Feb 27 2014, 09:29 PM

676 posts

Can PM contact for your malay contractor? Thks.
nikolas010
post Mar 2 2014, 07:39 AM

21 posts

BAD CONTRACTOR Ben Chuah Eng Lock

Recently, somebody has been cheated again in Dec 2015. Read comment from the victim.
http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/...or-c702538.html

Name: Ben Chuah Eng Lock
H/P: 017-2604042
Car plate: WNG 6808
Company address: LOT 765-B-10, JLN SUBANG 4, SG PENAGA, USJ SUBANG.
Private FB: https://www.facebook.com/englock.chuah
Company FB: https://www.facebook.com/ZANOTTASTUDIO
Company website: http://www.zanotta.com.my/

Please read this blog for real cases.
http://badcontractorbenchuah.blogspot.com/

This post has been edited by nikolas010: Mar 9 2016, 06:32 AM
jackfoo80
post Mar 12 2014, 11:37 PM

Haloo, can PM me the contact number. TQ
Romano81
post Apr 2 2014, 12:31 AM

55 posts

how much was the quote for ?
shaeshi
post Apr 8 2014, 01:25 AM

96 posts

can i have the contractor number pls

This post has been edited by shaeshi: Apr 8 2014, 01:38 AM
amandalim
post Apr 16 2014, 01:07 PM

132 posts

Can you PM me Mr Teo's contact no? Thanks.
kitkat78_98
post Jun 18 2014, 12:15 PM

58 posts

HI, can pm your contractor number and name ? Company name as well

Thanks smile.gif
y00ng
post Jun 20 2014, 12:20 PM

74 posts

My name is Jen Yoong and i working in DS Decor and our direct supplier is Dayham. If you have any queries, please visit http://www.kenafshoppe.com/. You may email me for more details: user579@hotmail.com and my contact number is 016-3272143

Our company helps customer to design your homes with the products of wall paneling and ceiling paneling. The product make you save a long term cost in maintenance. Those wall and ceiling paneling are wood based and its a green product, environment friendly, anti termites, water resistant, fire resistant, crack resistant, non toxic and no finishing needed. These product features helps you to perceived long lasting and cost efficient.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Jesslinwong
post Nov 1 2014, 08:15 AM

QUOTE(fanfankwok @ Jul 31 2012, 01:10 AM)
Hi Ms Kwok. I am looking for a good and reliable contractor who charge a reasonable price for my Desa Impiana Apartment. I wish to know if Kenny still working as a contractor ?
Jesslinwong
post Nov 1 2014, 08:19 AM

QUOTE(happy4cathy @ Aug 10 2012, 07:35 PM)
Is she still working as a contractor now ?
tc9888
post Nov 6 2014, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(Jesslinwong @ Nov 1 2014, 08:19 AM)
I am renovating my dsl house at the moment, 452 sqft concrete slab for first floor and another 200sq ft concrete slab as roof for the first floor; also extent carporch with concrete slab roof. I am very satisfied with the work so far. This contractor won the contract from four quotes due to price and experience. His name is William and stays in Puchong, his hp is 0163236760

fyable
post Nov 12 2014, 03:13 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(tc9888 @ Nov 6 2014, 10:24 AM)
I am renovating my dsl house at the moment, 452 sqft concrete slab for first floor and another 200sq ft concrete slab as roof for the first floor; also extent carporch with concrete slab roof. I am very satisfied with the work so far. This contractor won the contract from four quotes due to price and experience. His name is William and stays in Puchong, his hp is 0163236760
fyable
post Nov 12 2014, 03:24 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Jesslinwong @ Nov 1 2014, 08:19 AM)
Hey Jesslin I found this website when reading the Edge. They're called www.kaodim.com. A platform for people to find and compare contractors and a lot of other service providers. You just put in a request and they connect you with several contractors who give you quotes to compare prices. Also can compare profiles that they have on the website, a bit like Facebook profiles with pictures and all of the past work so its very useful. Some of the contractors though didn't put profile pictures. I used them once and now kinda addicted biggrin.gif
Jesslinwong
post Nov 12 2014, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(fyable @ Nov 12 2014, 04:24 PM)
Hey Jesslin I found this website when reading the Edge. They're called www.kaodim.com. A platform for people to find and compare contractors and a lot of other service providers. You just put in a request and they connect you with several contractors who give you quotes to compare prices. Also can compare profiles that they have on the website, a bit like Facebook profiles with pictures and all of the past work so its very useful. Some of the contractors though didn't put profile pictures. I used them once and now kinda addicted biggrin.gif
Thank you very much for the information. Hope would be able to find in from koadim.com.
muthuking
post Jan 12 2015, 12:27 AM

17 posts

Hie i am looking for a contractor, kitchen and wardrobe supplier, pipe specialist and landscapers for my house in putrajaya. pls advice. i would appreciate any help and advice given. thanks
WayneLong88
post Jan 12 2015, 09:53 AM

[quote=muthuking,Jan 12 2015, 12:27 AM]
Hie i am looking for a contractor, kitchen and wardrobe supplier, pipe specialist and landscapers for my house in putrajaya. pls advice. i would appreciate any help and advice given. thanks

[/quote

just had my house reno months back.
done neatly and fast rectification and response
he will give you ideas, honest opinion, and help you to save money but with premium outlook.

i have a contractor to do all this
except landscaper
you may give him a call to quote the price
mr. kelvin
017-916-4426

just had my house reno months back.
done neatly and fast rectification and response
he will give you ideas, honest opinion, and help you to save money but with premium outlook.

i have a contractor to do all this
you may give him a call to quote the price
mr. kelvin
017-916-4426

he has a very experience and good tile sifu.
but you should expecting long delivery.
they do it very slowly and neat and nice.
superb handwork.

anyway you can request from him if you want to
you say mr. koh recommend
he will give you a reasonable pricehe has a very experience and good tile sifu.
but you should expecting long delivery.
they do it very slowly and neat and nice.
superb handwork.

anyway you can request from him if you want to
you say mr. koh recommend
he will give you a reasonable price
WhiteBlackKey
post Jan 13 2015, 08:02 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(muthuking @ Jan 12 2015, 12:27 AM)
You may want to have another option to try for this. I used him for anything that need to be fixed for my new house and old house.
Reasonable price and not very calculative. So far, the outcome is good for me.

wts6819
post Mar 25 2015, 01:43 PM

875 posts

Hi puchong folks,

I'm looking for good wiring man to do lighting and fan installation at new house.
Please recommend. Thank you. smile.gif
Stella Wong79
post Mar 26 2015, 04:39 PM

109 posts

Hi I just renovated my house half a year ago and is a major want... but to be frank their price is not cheap but at least I got no issue with them. if u want u can see from my sharing....

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3235961
cheongmh
post Apr 2 2015, 01:21 PM

13 posts

Hi Jackie, may i have his humber?
faujc99
post Apr 6 2015, 03:32 PM

153 posts

Hi guys, feel free to whassap me for free renovation quote. I'm based in puchong. TQ

019-2042328
Mr. Fau
Angeles`
post May 5 2015, 10:48 PM

Hi all, recently i plan to do renovation at Puchong area,
Work as below:

i) renovate wet kitchen, change 2 wood base wall to brick base wall

ii) re-paint whole interior house

iii) some minor change in toilet (2x)

have any recommend? please kindly PM me,

Thanks a lot!!!
evechong25
post May 11 2015, 03:38 PM

131 posts

We are contractor in Puchong.

Contact us : H/P 0167533555 Wallance Chai

This post has been edited by evechong25: May 13 2015, 10:30 AM
faujc99
post May 11 2015, 03:43 PM

153 posts

hi, we are renovation and construction company based in puchong. pls contact us 019-2042328. tq
kinggerrard
post May 12 2015, 09:12 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(Angeles` @ May 5 2015, 10:48 PM)
Work as below:

Thanks a lot!!!
I'm currently renovating my house in Puchong.. So far I'm quite happy with my contractor and he quoted me a reasonable price after comparing with a few contractors. If you want the contact, then I can pm you.
sengchong
post May 17 2015, 05:31 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Angeles` @ May 5 2015, 11:48 PM)
Work as below:

Thanks a lot!!!
izjenm
post May 18 2015, 12:09 AM

57 posts

[removed]

This post has been edited by izjenm: Oct 27 2016, 11:43 AM
vk5
post May 23 2015, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(kaimanpro @ May 24 2012, 02:08 AM)
We offer various kind of renovation. Pls pm me if interested, price are reasonable
Hi
I stay in bandar Kinrara and want to renovate my car porch. Basically my house is 22 x 80 and I want to park both my cars inside (now can only park one car and have a small lawn by the side). Will need to breakdown the front pillar as will change the main gate. How much will it cost for hacking, retiling, new porch, electrical work and new gates?
percheng
post May 29 2015, 05:13 AM

79 posts

hi, i just done my condo, at The Sanderson, Serdang. Just to recommend.. he is quite reliable and trustable.. coz he is ask me to his any on progressing site have a look and go his factory for carpentry works, marble granite, metal works at Rawang to pay my confidence that he is reliable 1stop contractor..

LIEW
016-3386962..

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3591113&hl=
here is my house. The SAnderson
blurisland
post Jun 16 2015, 05:10 PM

Hi all, I plan to reno my studio apartment to something show on the attachment. the unit size around 500sqft so the kitchen island can be excluded.

I wanted to know is there any contractor can reno according to it and can the renovation budget done around Rm10K?
any advice will be appreciated.

Thanks~

outsource123
post May 19 2016, 10:47 AM

Here is a company website that they providing construction and renovation:
Renovaion Contractor
outsource123
post May 19 2016, 10:49 AM

Here is another website:
Renovaion Contractor
vk5
post Jul 19 2016, 01:52 PM

does anyone have contact for reliable handymen in puchong than can do tiling and plastering?
nickl3ss
post Jul 20 2016, 01:09 PM

90 posts

any good contact for plumbing works in puchong
Klonelshaw
post Jul 20 2016, 06:47 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(vk5 @ Jul 19 2016, 01:52 PM)
does anyone have contact for reliable handymen in puchong than can do tiling and plastering?
u may contact paul -0189730983
newaythem3
post Jul 22 2016, 04:10 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(vk5 @ Jul 19 2016, 01:52 PM)
Can try contact SAM @ 016-270 6505 or visit their website for more information.
trd_passo
post Dec 5 2016, 02:53 PM

47 posts

bought a hse in putra prima...looking for reliable contractors for painting, plaster ceiling, wiring (downlights), minor hackings.... pls share your contacts for reliable and trustworthy service men....thanks..
michellesyh7
post Oct 10 2017, 10:48 PM

Pm please.

jennielam
post Oct 11 2017, 10:47 AM

Yes.Do you need tiles as well?
Jesslyne
post Nov 15 2017, 11:31 AM

39 posts

Hi, we have grown into Selangor's premier custom cabinet manufacturer.
We specialize in creating unique and purpose built with your needs, ideas and budget in mind.
We also provided other services such as grille, interior renovation, laminate flooring, wallpaper and interior design.

Any inquiries can pm us.

FREE site visit & FREE quotation is provided.
yupng
post Apr 19 2018, 05:32 PM

67 posts

Guys, anyone can share contractor that can do minor hacking and repairing on floor and wall tiles?
Some tiles felled down.....
At Puchong area.
BuzzGeng
post May 2 2018, 10:17 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(yupng @ Apr 19 2018, 05:32 PM)
Guys, anyone can share contractor that can do minor hacking and repairing on floor and wall tiles?
Some tiles felled down.....
At Puchong area.
Sure this handyman can. Assist you. Contact 016 388 5695.
em2ie
post May 7 2018, 04:30 PM

Hi . We have renovation services. CALL us free quotation and site seeing. Thanks ☺
012 2493454
winshoo
post May 20 2018, 01:08 PM

47 posts

Need recommendation of a contractor for renovation work that covers the following :

- Wiring/Electrical works c/w installation of shower heaters & air-conds
- Window/Door Grills & Sliding Glass Window
- L-box Plaster Ceiling (@ small Living hall only) c/w downlights & a ceiling fan
- Kitchen cabinet (L-shape) with Concrete Top (inc. piping works to shift the sink location).

Location at Puchong, a new apartment 900sqft.

Thank you smile.gif
BuzzGeng
post May 21 2018, 09:04 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(winshoo @ May 20 2018, 01:08 PM)
Need recommendation of a contractor for renovation work that covers the following :

- Wiring/Electrical works c/w installation of shower heaters & air-conds
- Window/Door Grills & Sliding Glass Window
- L-box Plaster Ceiling (@ small Living hall only) c/w downlights & a ceiling fan
- Kitchen cabinet (L-shape) with Concrete Top (inc. piping works to shift the sink location).

Location at Puchong, a new apartment 900sqft.

Thank you smile.gif
Contact 016 388 5695 , based in Jalan Klang Lama
sophiajack31
post Jun 19 2018, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(Angeles` @ May 5 2015, 10:48 PM)
Work as below:

Thanks a lot!!!
CK_Lim_CK
post Sep 28 2018, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(kinggerrard @ May 12 2015, 09:12 AM)
I'm currently renovating my house in Puchong.. So far I'm quite happy with my contractor and he quoted me a reasonable price after comparing with a few contractors. If you want the contact, then I can pm you.
Kinggerrard Can pm me the contact
CK_Lim_CK
post Sep 28 2018, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(happy4cathy @ Aug 10 2012, 06:35 PM)
Hi happy,can pm me her contact thanks
tlcm5229
post Oct 21 2018, 10:01 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(BuzzGeng @ May 2 2018, 10:17 PM)
Sure this handyman can. Assist you. Contact 016 388 5695.
Hi, want to ask he is Chinese or Indon or Malay?
jardel123jay
post Jan 6 2019, 11:22 AM

What a fxxking shitting company. I had bad experience with them.Called them for the roof leaking service due to the leaks from roof to kitchen.I was told the plumber will come over to check the cause of the leaking and will give the quotation then only I will decide whether or not to accept their service. But this plumber(Mr Lim) insisted to repair it and the price he quoted for RM800.00,What a ridiculous price!!!When I put him on the phone to speak to my husband and my husband told him we will consider his offer but definitely not the same day carry out the repairing work.When the plumber(Mr Lim)heard that he immediately demanded for RM 200 service charge if we don’t accept his repair service.
This is the first time I encountered in my life as i’ve deal with so many contractors..that we need to pay the service charge when they come over to give us the quotation and if we do not use their service.
I was not told about this charges will be incurred if they come over just to check and give quotation when I called Boon Chye Plumbing and Electrical Service to inquiry about their plumber service.I personally think that should there be any charges for quotation only,they have to advice and alert the customer in advance before sending their plumber to the site,the plumber then demanded for the service charge.This is really not the appropriate.If your company have this “term” or “rules” of collecting the service charge for just to check and give quotation,kindly inform us,your potential customer,first.This is not honest!

jardel123jay
post Jan 6 2019, 11:23 AM

What a fxxking shitting company. I had bad experience with them.Called them for the roof leaking service due to the leaks from roof to kitchen.I was told the plumber will come over to check the cause of the leaking and will give the quotation then only I will decide whether or not to accept their service. But this plumber(Mr Lim) insisted to repair it and the price he quoted for RM800.00,What a ridiculous price!!!When I put him on the phone to speak to my husband and my husband told him we will consider his offer but definitely not the same day carry out the repairing work.When the plumber(Mr Lim)heard that he immediately demanded for RM 200 service charge if we don’t accept his repair service.
This is the first time I encountered in my life as i’ve deal with so many contractors..that we need to pay the service charge when they come over to give us the quotation and if we do not use their service.
I was not told about this charges will be incurred if they come over just to check and give quotation when I called Boon Chye Plumbing and Electrical Service to inquiry about their plumber service.I personally think that should there be any charges for quotation only,they have to advice and alert the customer in advance before sending their plumber to the site,the plumber then demanded for the service charge.This is really not the appropriate.If your company have this “term” or “rules” of collecting the service charge for just to check and give quotation,kindly inform us,your potential customer,first.This is not honest!

cloud10085
post Feb 10 2019, 12:19 AM

45 posts

Hello.. im looking for contractor who is able to reno my double storey hse. I wanna extend my hse and wud actually loved to have recommendations frm those.ppl who have used the recommended contractor services b4.

Hse in puchong too...pls pm me...
wmeisan87
post Mar 12 2019, 08:03 PM

I am looking for carpentry works that can do my condo...
looking for affordable ones...
my IDs quoted price very high.. and we planned to look for just carpentry works...

Condo located in Puchong.

Hope to hear from anyone of you..

0.1268sec    4.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:43 PM