why design like tat har? can see the side of the glass like just put on top only..
Proton Prevé V9, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé
May 24 2012, 11:52 PM
577 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
anyone realised the front and back windscreen no rubber by the side? very easy to accumulate dirt and very hard to wash wei...
why design like tat har? can see the side of the glass like just put on top only.. |
May 25 2012, 05:58 AM
May 25 2012, 08:30 AM
May 25 2012, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(Junn @ May 25 2012, 08:39 AM) ya found it. and added some oil and fire..haha hey u who is lurking here, come out and play la, we very frenly de... can even join the wub gang if u want.. everyday got ppl sayang and Added on May 25, 2012, 8:51 am QUOTE(mrchinot @ May 25 2012, 08:50 AM) saw one preve yesterday at an accessory shop near seapark went and seal the gap with clear silicon thingy... where can seal? void warranty onot?maybe others cam consider oso... soooo... it was your car ler i saw yesterday evening at seapark... was using the road to go to shell near kentaki there to refuel.. then saw this preve at the roadside... anyway... congrat's bro! This post has been edited by torres09: May 25 2012, 08:51 AM |
May 25 2012, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 25 2012, 08:57 AM) yup seapark.. roti canai next to the post office. if u know meng kee dan tong (boiled soup) at night, its the same place. the roti telur bawang shiok and the dhal with many ingrediants... lagi best, oh oh oh... i dont stay there.. but i work nearby there... where roti canai sedap? but i hate come this place coz no parking... Added on May 25, 2012, 8:59 am about the same size.. but taller. somemore i park to a proton saga aeroback (the one with the loud exhaust, i duno wat model you all call that) and that car look like a dwarf wei.. so small... hahaha This post has been edited by torres09: May 25 2012, 09:05 AM |
May 25 2012, 06:51 PM
i trip my meter last nite after pump full tank. this morning driving until 25km, the level drop 1 level!
i was cursing damn bad in my heart. 1 level 25km so 8 level 200km?? full tank 200km?? sh*t dont tell me it is high FC and OWV problem or wat! then i passed the jam area (i was in a crawl) and cruise la for about 3km.. looked at the meter, the level went back to full! hahaha... moral of the story.. fucuk, jangan tak fucuk.... |
May 29 2012, 04:52 PM
I missed too many pages and im not gonna read back.
This weekend plan to do 1k service at puchong PE service center. Anyone got experience? Its the nearest PE service center to my house. I think is opposite IOI mall.. can lepak lepak while waiting car.. |
May 30 2012, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 30 2012, 09:13 AM) As promised, here's the pic of my White Knight Bro Dhuang, nice photo! Tapi i tak nampak crack pun... can circle with something?Sorry most of the pic was taken at dawn. So no clear as a sky pictar yet. Added on May 30, 2012, 9:17 am Agreed. That's a possibility as DRB is a company that will definitely aim to gain profit, not to provide the best car for the nation Hehehe.. Actually I'm just good to my SA. I still remember his face when we discovered the cracked... Huhuhu |
May 30 2012, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 30 2012, 11:44 AM) I am creating one list here for people who want the Prevoc road-tax sticker but doesn't have a facebook account or not active there. This will later be combine with that in fb to make the complete list for final order. Please quote back this post and add your name in... Thank you Sorry i using mobile dunno why cant update the latest quoted list... WARNING: Since we are forking the money first to get the order done, ANY FFK WILL CAUSE YOU TO BE PERMANENTLY BAN FOREVER FROM THE CLUB! Please check your orders and confirm the quantity as well as ability to pick it up during TT in KL. Alternative method of delivery will be charge if needed... (Taken from PREVOC fb) *Since a lot of u are looking forward for the road-tax stickers, i'd like everyone who is interested to state their name and quantity of orders. I need at least 50 confirmed orders to proceed with a reasonable price. 1. Torres09 qty: 1 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. I wan i wan! |
| Change to: | 0.0400sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:38 PM |