5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Kamen Rider - Volume 17, 3, 2, 1.. Henshin!

lunarwolf
post Aug 26 2012, 08:28 AM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Aug 25 2012, 10:12 PM)
Wutt.. Is this shf..
yup i heard ppl posting this picture say this is shf... the leg seem to be quite weird

Added on August 26, 2012, 8:30 am
QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Aug 25 2012, 11:15 PM)
currently has module 1 , 2 and 3 , 4 coming next month , and then the claw module and special cosmic state STAGE another month ,

hobby link japan has sales until tomorrow 26th august end at 6 pm . they got 1st 2 module under sales i think.
is it cheaper to get it oversea? I didnt have experience buying from outside of malaysia... seem to me that the price is quite cheap but isnt that u have to pay high shipping fees and sometimes getting tax by the kastam?

This post has been edited by lunarwolf: Aug 26 2012, 08:30 AM
lunarwolf
post Aug 26 2012, 03:50 PM

1,144 posts

FULL CHARGED...

lunarwolf
post Aug 26 2012, 03:53 PM

1,144 posts

Seriously 3module for 5250 yen?
lunarwolf
post Aug 27 2012, 01:29 PM

1,144 posts

OMG just checking my account and spending on SHF... this month alone I alrdy spend around rm1300 on it not to mention some hot toy.

Really need to control my spending...
lunarwolf
post Aug 28 2012, 11:48 AM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Aug 28 2012, 11:01 AM)
Meteor Storm lol. Meteor is ok .
I think worst SHF gonna be the hibiki version...till now they also didnt plan to release it. But then why they also forget about Blade cry.gif
lunarwolf
post Aug 28 2012, 12:42 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Aug 28 2012, 12:34 PM)
I don't think Hibiki will be not nice.. if you look at the SIC, Hibiki's line is one of the favourite character, they have all 11 characters in SIC (the most for a series), and I think they look nice.. In fact, I m looking forward to Hibiki in SHF.
Hope they will release Hibiki and Blade in 2013...
I think SIC more suitable for hibiki and blade line... SHF juz seem like abit off without the two grasshopper eye.

I really hope they finished one series first before proceed to other. Like currently most series are not finsihed yet. They now release ryuki, fourze and den-O in parallel. Hope they finished this three before jump to other series. Even the Kiva also not complete yet and it's alrdy been sometimes now.
lunarwolf
post Aug 28 2012, 02:55 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Aug 28 2012, 02:31 PM)
Updated!!
This is a summary of the riders that SHF released or already planned released based on series (Riders Only)

Showa - 11 / 21 (including the Shocker Rider releasing Sept)
Kuuga - 12 /12 (completed)
Agito - 10 / 13 (still missing G3 Mild, Burning & Shining Forms)
Ryuki - 9 /18
Faiz - 5 / 8
Blade - 0 / 11
Hibiki - 0 / 20
Kabuto - 15 / 15 (considered complete, unless u wanna include all the Masked forms and Gatack Hyper)
Den-O - 9 / 18
Kiva - 5 / 14
Decade - 4 / 5 (only left kivala)
W - 20 / 20 (completed)
OOO - 12 / 14 (excluded the few mixed combos, only left Aqua and Posaidon for completion)
Fourze - 9 / 10 (only left Fourze Metoer Fusion State)

Total 121 riders released / 199 Total riders

So, there are still 78 riders to be released for SHF line. This is excluding Wizard. If they continue with this rate, I think it will continue for another 3 to 4 years before they can release all the riders up to date.
Let's just hope they do not discontinue....
ryuki only 9...didnt count in the advent mosnter yet? tongue.gif
lunarwolf
post Aug 28 2012, 03:39 PM

1,144 posts

But then really now they didnt juz focus on kamen rider. Even the villain also get a place nowadays. Just looked at fourze... maybe they plan to release all the 12 zodiarts. Same goes to some of the W series villain.
lunarwolf
post Aug 28 2012, 05:10 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Aug 28 2012, 03:59 PM)
Yup, if u count all this, there is too many to collect. They even release the Space Suit for Fourze...

Kuuga Unknown 1 /1 - Daguva
Mirror Monster 6 / 13 - include the 2 come with Ryuki & Knight
Den-O Imagin 6 / 7 - they have not release Teddy yet
W Dopant 7 / 7 - if u include the Figuarts Zero
OOO Greed 7 / 7
Fourze Zodiarts 4 / 12
I think ryuki got more than 13. If not mistaken one kamen rider i forget his name, he called up a bunch of monster.
Faiz also got some...I think for kiva they should also release special on such as king, queen, bishop, castle, etc.

LOL...Im thinking too much!!! If I collect all of this then Im really broke
lunarwolf
post Aug 28 2012, 06:45 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Aug 28 2012, 05:32 PM)
If they release the Fangire, I rather they release the 3 Arm Monsters - Garulu, Basshaa & Dogga.
They look damn cool and I like them.
As they already release most of the Imagin for Den-O, they should do the same for Kiva.

As for Faiz, yes, the Orphnoch are nice too...

Haha... then all our money will go to Bandai...
And sumore all the rider bike brows.gif

for me it is kind of impossible to collect all of them. Im juz picking some of my favoutite series.

I think decade is the most budget series...since not much to spend over that series
lunarwolf
post Aug 28 2012, 08:45 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Aug 28 2012, 07:22 PM)
nowadays sentai do merge with kamen rider...like decade with shinkenger

Maybe both of this can merge in same thread rclxms.gif

Added on August 28, 2012, 8:47 pm
QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Aug 28 2012, 07:34 PM)
I collect uber figures that you guys don't like so I don't lurk around but since this is the only figure for Wing Form, why not?

RM100 only, MISB.
the price seem to be quite attractive

This post has been edited by lunarwolf: Aug 28 2012, 08:47 PM
lunarwolf
post Aug 29 2012, 12:02 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Aug 29 2012, 10:49 AM)
lucky for people who po..bro feizar must be very happy he did.
for gai,it is..but seriously,i dont see how bandai gonna pull that off.unless they make hole in gai's feet to slot in.
bandai can just let it slide but the fact bandai even try to replicate that is good enough.for me at least.
Nice one... The rhino and the snake are the most interesting part, it happen to be what I want them to be. Really not wasted my rm510 for it. But then come to think of last time ryuki and knight with advent beast only cost rm160 to rm180 each. Still it is quite overpriced.

Now
GAI rm220
RAIA rm120
OUJA rm120
GENO rm510

this make average rm320 per rider with advent beast compare to ryuki with advent beast rm160 last time. Is like double the price.
lunarwolf
post Aug 29 2012, 12:42 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(exia1990 @ Aug 29 2012, 12:10 PM)
Well can think that we are paying for the "quality" and the new joint "technology" and some new paint job. If bandai didnt became a smart ass and made gai limited then at least can saved rm 100
Well kind of agree with u with the quality thing... the ryuki and knight joint on the leg seem a bit lose. But on zolda and ouja i think they kind of improve it especially ouja. But then after we keep playing with new pose eventually the joint will become lose again. Juz like the fourze base state keep pressure it with different module. Hope bandai can look into this.
lunarwolf
post Aug 29 2012, 02:42 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(exia1990 @ Aug 29 2012, 01:27 PM)
So far i dont have any problems with the leg joint, maybe cos i didnt touch it much, just same pose for 1 year plus already. Somehow i feel very lazy to play with ryuki series cos need to unplug and plug different parts and effects haha. And i think with these problems, using clear nail polish might help abit
but then i feel like only ryuki and fourze are playable...since both of them have alot of xtra such as module and advent monster.

Although i hope bandai will come out auto vaijin and side basher soon on shf. Both of them like transformer which is quite a new things to us
lunarwolf
post Aug 29 2012, 05:18 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Aug 29 2012, 04:37 PM)
if u look carefully in the picture bro freezo post,the one where ouja and geno together.i think ouja is holding the final vent card for geno.i can see a little pink on it.
the keyword here is exclusive...if geno was regular release,i bet its in knight and ryuki price range..
shf is use a lot of ball joint is it?older sic series have lot of ball joint.in the end,loose..how does figma and revo joint differ from what we used to?anybody know?
there is picture of autovaijin in expo somewhere..but dont know why bandai didnt release him.saga is there also.
ball join what i know is it apply on the hand part...of course need ball join to change hard part. But then the leg part im not sure... seem most fourze series also like that. The leg part easy to move.
lunarwolf
post Aug 30 2012, 04:48 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(freezo @ Aug 30 2012, 03:25 PM)
Anyone getting this??

nope... i think getting zodiart better than getting this
lunarwolf
post Aug 30 2012, 06:40 PM

1,144 posts

DRILL ON LIMIT BREAK... Tamashii Again?
lunarwolf
post Aug 30 2012, 07:31 PM

1,144 posts

they even got the stage included...nice
lunarwolf
post Aug 30 2012, 07:54 PM

1,144 posts

TRANSFORM BELT SKY RIDER 1 (TOEI LIMITED)

RM2700++ blink.gif

Added on August 30, 2012, 7:55 pm
QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Aug 30 2012, 07:53 PM)
hmmm just how nice the price will be??? 3000yen?
3300 yen for fourze effect set...

This post has been edited by lunarwolf: Aug 30 2012, 07:56 PM
lunarwolf
post Aug 30 2012, 08:02 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Aug 30 2012, 07:56 PM)
if can really transform to skyrider,i buy lor tongue.gif
too expensive...around my one month salary de

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0451sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:05 PM