Kamen Rider - Volume 17, 3, 2, 1.. Henshin!
Ghost_XIII
Sep 20 2012, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Sep 20 2012, 06:16 PM) $#@%#$^$%&$@$@!&$% FUUU , Gouten Damn envy. My parents would whack/scold me for buying rm 400++ over for a figure .  Hahaha...dont tell the price lor
Ghost_XIII
Sep 20 2012, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Sep 20 2012, 06:23 PM) Anyways , nahh I'm not really into horses . As long as got Garo then ok dy. Rodo !! Rodo !!  I bought because look very nice with emperor...damn..my emperor at home.. I never watch rodo in action..but i like bado design more..
Ghost_XIII
Sep 21 2012, 09:05 AM

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Sep 20 2012, 07:29 PM) Me too...dun really like rodo. Even the armor color looks weird... I prefer Baron and Zero! Maybe too early to say but rodo lack the defining detail of makai armor.sharp edges and such.the colour is ok la for me...but again,its just my preferences...bro eclipse like it,no problem there.i like his horn though. Added on September 21, 2012, 9:19 amQUOTE(hellforce @ Sep 20 2012, 08:31 PM) @ bro ghost : nice haul!! Thx...he blew a chunck from my loan But i think its worth it.make me wonder...gaoten is big for me already..give me chills imagining raigou. This post has been edited by Ghost_XIII: Sep 21 2012, 09:19 AM
Ghost_XIII
Sep 21 2012, 09:33 AM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Sep 20 2012, 09:37 PM) Hey guys I'm torn between choices . Which SIC should I get . i) SIC Black RX ii) SIC Another Shadowmoon iii) SIC Another RX I like Another Shadowmoon's colour , but I no rike the normal Shadowmoon's colour lol . And I wanna pose with RX , but since got Another RX , I felt like getting Another RX as well because of the word "Another" . Both "Another" looks cool but Another RX is Shadowmoon absorb RX's power , so not counted as RX himself . But intentionally I want Black RX (normal) . How ah !! And I dont wanna buy too many (2 is enough as enemy and hero) Anyone any opinion ? Abg Hellforce , abg Riderkickxx ? I would.go for another shadowmoon if i were u...something about those red really.draw me in.
Ghost_XIII
Sep 21 2012, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Sep 21 2012, 09:32 AM) haha wait year end or jan 2013 i take a photo for you to show the comparison  Why not today le....... I do see the comparison picture online....just quite hard to imagine something bigger than that exist.
Ghost_XIII
Sep 21 2012, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(copycat013 @ Sep 21 2012, 09:09 PM) how bout this??  Wo......this is custom right?
Ghost_XIII
Sep 24 2012, 12:37 AM

QUOTE(copycat013 @ Sep 23 2012, 08:08 PM) oh yes......................tajadoru.... im so gonna get him. QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Sep 23 2012, 09:32 PM) Some of my small collection of SHF, I fail to collect SIC thou. >.< » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wu...nice seeing u here bro..nice collection btw
Ghost_XIII
Sep 24 2012, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(feizar @ Sep 24 2012, 12:49 AM) My son was like.. "Dad can i have a lizard belt".. I was like.. Wuttt!! Then it struck me, its suppose to be wizard, not lizard. hahaha..close enough.. untung la ayah pun minat kamen rider..boleh le pow..
Ghost_XIII
Sep 25 2012, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Sep 25 2012, 03:31 PM) Ai ya....Japanese magazine see pic only ma... I also dun understand Jap..but I own the Figuarts mag. Once in a while take out to see colorful picture also shiok You planning to get Module Set 05?? Haha..i feel u..i used to bought gundam kit and wondering what the hell were they writting in the manual.. Taking japanese as my third language this sem..i translate fir u guys one day
Ghost_XIII
Sep 26 2012, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Sep 26 2012, 03:02 PM) yeah la . hai yo ... make people from oversea tedious and expensive to buy only la. but dunno la. Hmmmm i haven get the payment request to tatoba... not sure if the rumour of japan vs china is becoming a fact now -.- if yes then dunno how long they will delay , and much more expensive in the future -.- Anyway addon picture » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wow....can do the lift leg pose with no stand..although kinda supported by the tail end..but still nice. unlike gaoten though...the weight is too much for the joint to support..even with stand