QUOTE(firebat010 @ Aug 31 2012, 02:31 PM)
ceh.....no wonder i never seen any of those two..kinda look in scale with other rider near him.maybe in person view is different lol.
Kamen Rider - Volume 17, 3, 2, 1.. Henshin!
Aug 31 2012, 02:50 PM
116 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Aug 31 2012, 09:04 PM
Sep 1 2012, 03:02 AM
QUOTE(hellforce @ Aug 31 2012, 10:33 PM) No wings >.< i want wings....... oh yes......midnight drills... anyway some update picture for the upcoming release 1 of them update closer look on tajadol » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i like...i lol looking at the feathers at tajadoru crotch. i think the wing and leg would be included with the figure.would be quite weird if they dont because they include it with tatoba. i'll curse bandai if they make it exclusive(but i still wanna buy it anyway,looking at the medal at tajadoru chest,i dont think we can part swap to create random combo. |
Sep 1 2012, 01:02 PM
that akiba ranger car looks good..i like it...can even put figure in to pilot..
remind me of human alliance line in transformers but cant put figure in when in robot mode. damn...the ultraman looks cool too. |
Sep 1 2012, 01:21 PM
Sep 1 2012, 04:29 PM
Sep 1 2012, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(yktan7 @ Sep 1 2012, 04:57 PM) Yup, this photo was released few months ago. I do hope they release kamen Rider Abyss, the 14th Ryuki Rider... saga picture have been seen for a quite awhile..im not sure when.together with autovajin.Also, I saw another of the photo showing kamen Rider Saga from Kiva... hope they release that too... |
Sep 1 2012, 07:57 PM
Sep 1 2012, 08:07 PM
Sep 1 2012, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(yktan7 @ Sep 1 2012, 08:27 PM) Arrrhh... the Akibarobo is killing me... can pose with all three Akibarangers.... must resist.. must resist!!!!! i feel u bro....why so expensive.....full body diecast izzit?Added on September 1, 2012, 9:58 pm QUOTE(freezo @ Sep 1 2012, 09:46 PM) what make u think so?i think thats maybe fourze fire state based on the base colour. but why would they censored it out? This post has been edited by Ghost_XIII: Sep 1 2012, 09:58 PM |
Sep 1 2012, 10:25 PM
Sep 1 2012, 10:37 PM
Sep 2 2012, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(yktan7 @ Sep 1 2012, 11:52 PM) Looking at this, I think Bandai want to challenge Medicom RAH by this 12PM line.. not sure if they can produce a better quality figure, as I think RAH is already very superior, as they hide all the joints inside, and we cant see any joints on the figurine...
Let's see what is the review, if it is more superior, then I will definitely buy the Kamen Rider 12PM when it come out... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 1 thing i see people always want RAH to improve...articulation.the suit RAH use sometimes too tight.This post has been edited by Ghost_XIII: Sep 2 2012, 12:11 AM |
Sep 3 2012, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(exia1990 @ Sep 3 2012, 02:03 PM) Didnt expect the R&M genocider's box to be so huge. hm...looking at this,i think shf geno got quite an improvement....i take back what i said....And after 10 years the figures are still awesome. Gai Final Vent » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « seems metalgelas got better articulation and no more screw holes. |
Sep 3 2012, 06:38 PM
Sep 3 2012, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Sep 3 2012, 07:02 PM) my course got math logic and i failed in first sem already. its like 1+1=2.prove how u get 2.something like that la.i know im f*cked when i see the final paper. haha..new sem,new loan so far no...but coming soon... |
Sep 3 2012, 07:33 PM
Sep 3 2012, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Sep 3 2012, 08:51 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I wan PUTOTYRA with diorama . Tajador IMO not reli that nice . i dont think they gonna give u diorama. got hero saga for that already. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Sep 3 2012, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Sep 3 2012, 09:08 PM) Actually fourze not that bad... at first I also didnt like it but then after watching it for a few episode it's kinda nice, good storyline. i kinda agree...the more i look at fourze,the more i like him.Added on September 3, 2012, 9:14 pmanyone getting this? i used to hate decade,w and ooo design at first look.after watching the series,not bad.i like it. um...getting what bro?nothing coming out. Added on September 3, 2012, 9:53 pm QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Sep 3 2012, 09:49 PM) SIC OOO got hero saga ?! LOL , didn't knew bout that . no la...if they want to make diorama,they make it in sic hero saga lor...not in regular sic.» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Ghost_XIII: Sep 3 2012, 09:53 PM |
Sep 3 2012, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Sep 3 2012, 10:05 PM) But with diorama it looks 10x nicer !! Seriously . And I'm willing to buy the diorama too . i like the diorama too honestly.but i prefer something articulated.something i can fiddle with.» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « thats why i dont want to venture in the wcf line.they are nice just not something i prefer. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
| Change to: | 0.0455sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:41 PM |