5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Garden Residence by Mah Sing,, G&G resort housing in Cyberjaya

ace77
post Jan 21 2015, 03:04 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jan 18 2015, 07:13 PM)
Facilities are complete but not too premium. Badminton courts look dark and narrow...putting them side by side would make it more airy and brighter.  Maybe it's the camera
The facilities is not bad. The gym room is well equiped, spacious and bright.

I dont know how many resident club provide futsal and indoor badminton courts. But i guess it is not bad
ace77
post May 15 2015, 06:28 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(questnetter @ Apr 13 2015, 04:04 PM)
MRT2 project will be launched soon. New station will be near LimKokWing, eventually Cyberjaya City Centre location. http://www.ptlm.com.my/index.php/about-ptl...nd-sri-petaling

GR price will boom more when CCC and MRT2 completed in the future. Buy now if it's not too late.

BTW, Cassia/Evergreen is cheaper and closer to Clubhouse and Promenade, so maybe is more value buy compared to Clover? And there will be surau in Clover.
Latest new...

MRT 2 got a station named Garden Residence
ace77
post Jun 1 2015, 05:01 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ May 31 2015, 09:02 PM)
I think so...
New Retail shop

ace77
post Jun 23 2015, 01:51 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jun 22 2015, 05:32 PM)
Stayed n sold totally different ...
Basically value start to emerge when other places launch with mil above..

This post has been edited by ace77: Jun 23 2015, 01:53 PM
ace77
post Jun 23 2015, 10:02 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Jun 23 2015, 08:19 PM)
Tmd=township mgmt dept..... we knew which units ppl have move in......may 30 2015  was....76.3%.....so now/ 30 june  is 80%.........
I guess you will have accurate figure as those owner will need to submit renovation approval.
ace77
post Jun 23 2015, 10:03 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 23 2015, 02:34 PM)
Tmdsad, snap a night time pix and post it here to silence the critics, will you?
I believe most sub sale will come in when mRT 2 news confirmed MRT stations nearby garden residence.
ace77
post Jun 24 2015, 10:33 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jun 24 2015, 08:53 PM)
he just working there...not staying there... he can say wat ever he like...but only reality can tell the truth....no need to argue with him...
It is not the issue of working there. The fellow is in the office who managed the place and have all the required approval before anybody could move in.

ace77
post Oct 1 2015, 05:26 PM

1,123 posts

Anybody apply Time boardband in GR? I made to understand the dealer for the entire cyberjaya is Setia Haruman?

Confirmed?
ace77
post Oct 2 2015, 09:11 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Oct 1 2015, 10:35 PM)
Problem on mah sing prop is the streetscape is still 2nd or 3rd grade.
I don't think so. I am ok with the landscape there. Plenty of trees now.
ace77
post Oct 4 2015, 04:05 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Oct 3 2015, 08:51 AM)
Ya. The feel is totally diff when u go SH and GR. Different grade.
U got to think this way. How much u pay for SH. But then GR is good enough and it got 50 acres of public park also.
ace77
post Oct 4 2015, 04:18 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(ims2628 @ Oct 2 2015, 11:22 PM)
hmm true, can't compete with SH.

Better compare w Eco glades with almost same price entry level. But I guess SH also got lots of good value for sub sale
ace77
post Dec 2 2015, 05:16 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(kelchai @ Oct 6 2015, 05:45 PM)
In dream we trust.. thumbup.gif
may be not in price, but for space and nature,, GR win with the public park of 50 acres.. Anyhow the stream just activated for GR residence only.

screen capture windows

free photo hosting
ace77
post Dec 15 2015, 08:20 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(SYYMY @ Dec 15 2015, 06:39 PM)
You should check on Seg landscape... Seg with 80 acres land reserve for green and water features, total 268 acres township.. how to compare la... rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
Price leh,,, some more got 50 acres public park.
ace77
post Dec 15 2015, 10:11 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(SYYMY @ Dec 15 2015, 09:35 PM)
I was once compare btw GR n SEG, same price in SEG is link house GR is semi d. After I went to both place and compare between their features and living environment.. I gave up "Semi D". In terms of Living environment, landscape and future potential ..memang SEG win far far away than GR. sorry to GR supporter , just my own choice n opinion.
Sorry I can't match ur higher affordability which u could afford SEG link house over SMD. Because later maybe anybody else could claim their selection is better as they chooses a million worth of Soho which got bigger garden then. Obviously it is very special case.
ace77
post Dec 17 2015, 02:26 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(SYYMY @ Dec 15 2015, 10:20 PM)
That's y I said it's only my own choice n opinion. SEG just handover their 1st phase, another few months u can see what's the different between GR and SEG.. I mean natural landscape and features. I believe it will be very obvious after 1st phase owner move in. Again I'm not saying GR not good, but if u compare natural landscape... SEG really do better job.
Sure, cos u paying for it ma...

ace77
post Dec 18 2015, 08:16 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(SYYMY @ Dec 18 2015, 09:49 AM)
GR is free? Lol
That why i say public park MA...

ace77
post Dec 21 2015, 02:41 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Kayne @ Dec 21 2015, 11:40 AM)
Just wondering when promenade will be opened.....
ace77
post Dec 23 2015, 10:36 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Dec 23 2015, 11:15 AM)
Both out of center of cyber.
One is putrajaya another is puchong
then u do not know where is the city centre of Cyberjaya?
ace77
post Dec 23 2015, 10:40 PM

1,123 posts

[quote=SYYMY,Dec 23 2015, 12:29 PM]
Btw why near putrajaya is good? Putrajaya no entrainment allow right?

[/quo

from GR, i could access into SQ, DP quite easily. In fact, GR enjoyed the best of both world. With Putrajaya Sentral station nearby, MRT station plus HSR stop...Off course, IOI City Mall already beat everything in CBJ. Anyway, Skypark Cyberjaya nearby and with the future CCC will provide more facilities.
ace77
post Jan 10 2016, 01:00 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jan 9 2016, 10:12 PM)
the above already 3rd and 4th attempts on auction, the price will droping further when no bidders.

Last time some1 mentioned in the old old world that GR is favored by Malaysia Airline pilots, to the extent that they willing to pay 200K premium more than the market price.

Now 200 pilots of Malaysia Airlines are asked to take 2 years unpaid leaves. I wonder the auction units are belonged to these pilots?
Follow up long long time discussion too some pilot may have move to SEG

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0393sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:01 PM