D'Aman Residence, Puchong

T.K
post Feb 28 2014, 03:21 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(ameetraj @ Feb 28 2014, 01:44 PM)
Guess who called me ? Tony ! .. he called me saying developer tried contacting me but couldnt reach ... tipu punya developer . Lawyer call can get , tony call can get but developer call cannot get? haha .... Anyway i did see there are few parking lots that are at the side only on 2nd floor parking . Mine , unit high floor but parking low floor ? :S
My car park is at second floor...But front back design...only few parking lot is on the side...Pj got few project also front back parking,like The Hub ss2
T.K
post Feb 28 2014, 07:44 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(lovevivi @ Feb 28 2014, 04:22 PM)
I think cannot avoid this... We all have 2 covered parking, 419 units x 2 = 838 parking slots...
We have only 5 parking floors, they have to make it vr pack to have 838 parking slots...
Can we suggest to build 3 extra parking floors, haha! But i think this is impossible... biggrin.gif
Hope they won't make that parking lot size of perodua kancil
T.K
post Feb 28 2014, 08:18 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Feb 28 2014, 07:55 PM)
they most probably are... but if following Koi Kinrara size, i think its still ok...
my friend's unit in PJ with tandem parking is really small... exora park d its like almost 1 full box... if your neighbour bad at parking then good luck la... but like lovevivi said, each unit 2 car parks, have to accommodate lor...
Any1 been to calisa N parking before??i think we can refer to their parking since this two same project...hope my neighbor good in parking skill n won't scratch my car...
T.K
post Feb 28 2014, 10:19 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(ytchin @ Feb 28 2014, 09:09 PM)
Just curious about the RM6888 kitchen plus voucher can only get upon we take key...what about kitchen plus bankrupt b4 our condo completion?
This post has been edited by T.K: Feb 28 2014, 10:19 PM
T.K
post Mar 1 2014, 06:05 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(kklim1115 @ Mar 1 2014, 05:15 PM)
Wat is 6888 voucher? Never heard it b4...
The package is valid for those booking a unit on 1/7/2013-31/07/2013 for 8th/18th floor...Rm6888 kitchen plus voucher for 1076sft and Rm8888 for largest unit..

That day i ask Ms Lim and she told me when i collect the key that time only they give the voucher...but I remember that time the SA told me is after I sign the s&p....any1 here can help me on this??
T.K
post Mar 1 2014, 06:11 PM

75 posts

T.K
post Mar 4 2014, 11:34 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Mar 4 2014, 02:50 AM)
Anyone knows what are the boxes for C and A? initially i thought is parking for motorcycles... but seems like C is blocked by car park...
Is a place for vehicle go up n down....
T.K
post Mar 7 2014, 11:57 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(jeoneun @ Mar 7 2014, 10:47 AM)
Finally after 1.5 years......
Now they only providing aircon n water heater socket!!!???
T.K
post Mar 8 2014, 06:22 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(kaatrea @ Mar 8 2014, 03:09 PM)
I was told by one of the firm that the developer had meeting with all 5 firms before the SNP signing started and that the developer asked all firms to give 30% discount. My initially quoted price was RM9882. After 30% discount it became RM6918. Please check and ask the lawyers for this.
Bro ur loan amount is how much??

This post has been edited by T.K: Mar 9 2014, 09:40 AM
T.K
post Mar 9 2014, 10:08 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Mar 9 2014, 08:19 AM)
Azril and I didn't finance the legal fees into the loan. But I'm dealing with the lawyer now, waiting for reply. Just a side note, advise not to discuss any discount from law firm openly here, better do it via PM because such discount is violating the bar council rule.

By the way, I might be going to the launch during evening just to look see look see. Anyone else?
Look like admin have to delete the post all regarding the legal fees...

T.K
post Mar 10 2014, 12:31 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(kklim1115 @ Mar 9 2014, 07:31 PM)
share something
What is this project?
T.K
post Mar 10 2014, 08:19 PM

75 posts

Any1 go take the EPF account 2 money after signing snp??
T.K
post Mar 10 2014, 09:57 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Mar 10 2014, 08:35 PM)
Not planning to touch my EPF yet, if possible, not at all. But anyway, you got 3 years time to apply for EPF account 2 from your SNP date, so don't have to rush la
Planning to use that money for house renovation in future..EPF can last for 3 years time??if so i not that rush to take it.
T.K
post Mar 17 2014, 11:24 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(kklim1115 @ Mar 17 2014, 02:40 PM)
any updated ? after signing snp ..
After signing snp what we can do is only WAIT lo...
T.K
post Mar 18 2014, 01:17 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(vincento @ Mar 18 2014, 11:21 AM)
~450K with MRTA..the bank doesnt offer that option to me..guess have to pay the charges..how to ask for discount...?

anybody claimed back the booking fee already..? SA told me to claim booking fee to offset the agreement fees..
The booking fees they use for TnB and Syabas deposit...Balance we can get back after that
T.K
post Mar 24 2014, 08:35 PM

75 posts

We can save a lot in progressive interest if complete on 16th April 2016....@thszone im also planning move in on CNY 2017
T.K
post Apr 10 2014, 06:25 PM

75 posts

Just got my stamped snp today and signing the rebate letter...
T.K
post Apr 29 2014, 10:50 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(ameetraj @ Apr 29 2014, 11:25 AM)
Any of you received Deed of assignment (Loan agreement) ? Without this cannot withdraw kwsp if you signed the loan more then 1 year....zzzzz
As my lawyer firm told me,we only need bring our SNP to withdraw EPF.
T.K
post May 29 2014, 09:40 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ May 29 2014, 02:16 PM)
I took loan fr ambank. Didn't receive any notice for interest payment
Me too...I'm not even got my stamp loan agreemant...
T.K
post Jun 26 2014, 10:03 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Jun 25 2014, 09:26 PM)
Bro, how much you need to pay to the bank? I also receive letter but not from the bank, it's from the developer asking me to make payment to them before 21/7 as the progressive billing for car park construction.

Anyone else receive the bill from developer?
Developer charge me 20% from the amount of car park!!!!
Due date also 21/7

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0787sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:33 AM