Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V25, Excitement Embodied

HxiiiK
post Jun 29 2012, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Jun 29 2012, 06:58 PM)
I didn't mean to offend anybody, just stating out my opinion. sorry sweat.gif

besides, everybody has their own taste.. appealing to some doesn't mean the same to others laugh.gif

once got the Justice later pose like this lah: brows.gif

not offended, just stating my opinion too tongue.gif
but i think it looks appealing enough, since i, for one, have never watched the SEED series.. (actually watching the HD remaster now) so i don't know how accurate it is to the anime, but i do think it looks just right thumbup.gif
mf_yamato
post Jun 29 2012, 07:06 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Jun 29 2012, 06:58 PM)
I didn't mean to offend anybody, just stating out my opinion. sorry sweat.gif

besides, everybody has their own taste.. appealing to some doesn't mean the same to others laugh.gif

once got the Justice later pose like this lah: brows.gif

bromance pose laaaaaaa hahahaha

This post has been edited by mf_yamato: Jun 29 2012, 07:06 PM
D-y
post Jun 29 2012, 07:10 PM

29 posts

I find it funny that bandai actualy give the extra hand so we can copy that pose biggrin.gif
Impulse10
post Jun 29 2012, 07:15 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Jun 29 2012, 07:10 PM)
I find it funny that bandai actualy give the extra hand so we can copy that pose biggrin.gif
At year end bakuc we might able to c a diorama of that scene.
carpathia
post Jun 29 2012, 07:18 PM

2,619 posts

i saw a different version of mg gundam epyon today at GA - it has this label call teardrop ver ? what is the diff with this version ??
HxiiiK
post Jun 29 2012, 07:20 PM

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jun 29 2012, 07:18 PM)
i saw a different version of mg gundam epyon today at GA - it has this label call teardrop ver ? what is the diff with this version ??
no pics? hmm.gif
mf_yamato
post Jun 29 2012, 07:21 PM

385 posts

looks like it can stand without problem i think...

HxiiiK
post Jun 29 2012, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Jun 29 2012, 07:21 PM)

don't let these pics fool u whistling.gif might be glued down to the ground or propped up by something out of camera view whistling.gif
TSnazrul90
post Jun 29 2012, 07:28 PM

302 posts

there is only one version of MG Epyon and that one is Novel Teardrop ver.. no TV series ver yet sleep.gif
General_Nic
post Jun 29 2012, 07:40 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(Impulse10 @ Jun 29 2012, 06:55 PM)
Rg justice look cool... A must to pair with freedoom
i didnt say it's not cool, it's in my must-buy-list anyway whistling.gif

the Frozen Teardrop version has a booklet giving info and introducing the Gundam Wing Frozen Teardrop novel, that's all
the kit itself and everything else is the same

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Jun 29 2012, 07:21 PM)

u know what black background is good for?
photoshop whistling.gif
mf_yamato
post Jun 29 2012, 07:41 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 29 2012, 07:40 PM)
i didnt say it's not cool, it's in my must-buy-list anyway  whistling.gif
the Frozen Teardrop version has a booklet giving info and introducing the Gundam Wing Frozen Teardrop novel, that's all
the kit itself and everything else is the same
u know what black background is good for?
photoshop  whistling.gif
i dun know since i never use it..hahaha
Owweichieh91
post Jun 30 2012, 03:06 AM

86 posts

Wana ask which mg kit is better. I already got 3 kit but recently planing to buy new kit gundam age .i wan to ask have some one already buying gundam age mg kit.how is the k.
Shiniz
post Jun 30 2012, 03:40 AM

112 posts

meh getting RG freedom and justice juz to copy the opening theme song pose...+ kira and athrun figure..
carpathia
post Jun 30 2012, 08:44 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(Owweichieh91 @ Jun 30 2012, 03:06 AM)
Wana ask which mg kit is better. I already got 3 kit but recently planing to buy new kit gundam age .i wan to ask have some one already buying gundam age mg kit.how is the k.
rx-78 ver 2
richard0304
post Jun 30 2012, 12:15 PM

193 posts

some latest gundam hauls

HxiiiK
post Jun 30 2012, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(Owweichieh91 @ Jun 30 2012, 03:06 AM)
for me, AGE-1 MG doesn't feel like MG.. it feels like a HG with some MG elements.. like halfway to MG but not quite there, since no complete inner frame, among other things
but i do like the build.. bandai seems to be trying a few new things for AGE and i think it is an interesting build, although it doesnt feel as much like an MG as, sayyy... one of the latests, MG Duel
D-y
post Jun 30 2012, 12:58 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jun 30 2012, 12:15 PM)
some latest gundam hauls

how much did the metal composite cost? rclxub.gif
later get altron too since u already got wing zero whistling.gif
richard0304
post Jun 30 2012, 01:17 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Jun 30 2012, 12:58 PM)
how much did the metal composite cost? rclxub.gif
later get altron too since u already got wing zero whistling.gif
not sure, probably around rm400+ but it's BIB though. grabbed from japan.

I wonder if anyone is getting the RD Wing Zero hmm.gif
since it's the only wing zero toy avaibale out there...

This post has been edited by richard0304: Jun 30 2012, 01:18 PM
afsarudy
post Jun 30 2012, 02:14 PM

20 posts

Guys, the shops in BTS there, which one got stock of RG Freedom?
Wanna grab it since I never own it yet. laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Jun 30 2012, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jun 30 2012, 02:14 PM)
Guys, the shops in BTS there, which one got stock of RG Freedom?
Wanna grab it since I never own it yet. laugh.gif
both have i think? i recall GT had some but that was 2 weeks ago.. GA i didn't check for quite a while too

126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:53 AM