550 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jun 29 2012, 11:02 AM)
Haha that pose reminds me of Five Star Stories mecha pose LOL
gaianeo
post Jun 29 2012, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 29 2012, 11:12 AM)
Haha that pose reminds me of Five Star Stories mecha pose LOL
look cool.. haaha by the way the 5 star story got come out snapfit model? or just resin?
Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 29 2012, 11:29 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(gaianeo @ Jun 29 2012, 11:15 AM)
look cool.. haaha by the way the 5 star story got come out snapfit model? or just resin?
They got snapfit model, but it's in different level altogether from Bandai's or Kotobukiya's
gaianeo
post Jun 29 2012, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 29 2012, 11:29 AM)
They got snapfit model, but it's in different level altogether from Bandai's or Kotobukiya's
ic... being seeing the model online but never saw one in real life.. very pretty and amazing..
TSnazrul90
post Jun 29 2012, 12:39 PM

302 posts

RG wallpaper anyone?
Tsubasa66
post Jun 29 2012, 12:57 PM

85 posts

hi anybody collect HCM pro?
Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 29 2012, 02:53 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Tsubasa66 @ Jun 29 2012, 12:57 PM)
hi anybody collect HCM pro?
I only got Destroy Gundam and 2 Tieren Ground Type
david888
post Jun 29 2012, 03:36 PM

1,069 posts

any gundam collectors here know how much is the current market price for the 1/48 Mega Size Gundam RX-78-2? there are two version right? one is normal version, another is the version with inner frame.
gaianeo
post Jun 29 2012, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(david888 @ Jun 29 2012, 03:36 PM)
any gundam collectors here know how much is the current market price for the 1/48 Mega Size Gundam RX-78-2? there are two version right? one is normal version, another is the version with inner frame.
not sure about the one got inner frame but is normal one is around rm290 in GA la.. if i not mistaken
General_Nic
post Jun 29 2012, 04:24 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(david888 @ Jun 29 2012, 03:36 PM)
nope no innerframe, the other is just the RG 1:1 GP version
which is the same as the normal version, just added RG style decals and a base to re-enact the 1:1 Gundam statue at Japan
david888
post Jun 29 2012, 04:45 PM

1,069 posts

QUOTE(gaianeo @ Jun 29 2012, 03:54 PM)
not sure about the one got inner frame but is normal one is around rm290 in GA la.. if i not mistaken
thanks for the reply. btw, what is GA? a shop name/website? sorry, i don't know so much in gundam collection.

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 29 2012, 04:24 PM)
nope no innerframe, the other is just the RG 1:1 GP version
which is the same as the normal version, just added RG style decals and a base to re-enact the 1:1 Gundam statue at Japan
oh, i see. now i got it. well, i guess it's still better i get the normal mega size for it's big size.

gaianeo
post Jun 29 2012, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(david888 @ Jun 29 2012, 04:45 PM)
thanks for the reply. btw, what is GA? a shop name/website? sorry, i don't know so much in gundam collection.
oh, i see. now i got it. well, i guess it's still better i get the normal mega size for it's big size.
GA is Gamer Arena at time square, KL
rihuhs
post Jun 29 2012, 05:35 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jun 29 2012, 12:39 PM)

RG wallpaper anyone?
I don't know why; is it just me, or the Justice seems like wearing a pair of oversized terompah?

or does it always been like that? hmm.gif
Agito666
post Jun 29 2012, 05:37 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Jun 29 2012, 05:35 PM)
I don't know why; is it just me, or the Justice seems like wearing a pair of oversized terompah?

or does it always been like that? hmm.gif
original is like that

and this RG version really better a lot compare RG freedom shocking.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 29 2012, 05:38 PM
General_Nic
post Jun 29 2012, 05:41 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

it seems Bandai oversized the 'horn' on Justice's head too lol
and the crotch vernier vents... dunno what to comment sweat.gif
hyzam1212
post Jun 29 2012, 05:59 PM

**Fantasista**
1,681 posts

So the Justice break the rule of only selecting MG to be RG...Obviously Freedom need a sparing partner...This was out of the blue same like MG Marasai though...
rihuhs
post Jun 29 2012, 06:31 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 29 2012, 05:37 PM)
original is like that

and this RG version really better a lot compare RG freedom shocking.gif  tongue.gif
can't recall since not really a big fan of Justice sweat.gif

Added on June 29, 2012, 6:32 pm
QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 29 2012, 05:41 PM)
and the crotch vernier vents... dunno what to comment  sweat.gif
yeah. for me the "horn" is a major turnoff laugh.gif sorry Justice fans

This post has been edited by rihuhs: Jun 29 2012, 06:32 PM
HxiiiK
post Jun 29 2012, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Jun 29 2012, 06:31 PM)
can't recall since not really a big fan of Justice sweat.gif

Added on June 29, 2012, 6:32 pm
yeah. for me the "horn" is a major turnoff laugh.gif sorry Justice fans
honestly i don't see anything wrong with him.. Justice definitely has his own charms.. and i will pick this up as soon as it arrives on our shores for sure drool.gif
since i already got the RG Freedom from LT sales @ Sg Wang earlier brows.gif
Impulse10
post Jun 29 2012, 06:55 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 29 2012, 05:41 PM)
and the crotch vernier vents... dunno what to comment  sweat.gif
Rg justice look cool... A must to pair with freedoom
rihuhs
post Jun 29 2012, 06:58 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 29 2012, 06:37 PM)
honestly i don't see anything wrong with him.. Justice definitely has his own charms.. and i will pick this up as soon as it arrives on our shores for sure drool.gif
since i already got the RG Freedom from LT sales @ Sg Wang earlier brows.gif
I didn't mean to offend anybody, just stating out my opinion. sorry sweat.gif

besides, everybody has their own taste.. appealing to some doesn't mean the same to others laugh.gif

once got the Justice later pose like this lah: brows.gif

126 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:39 PM