This post has been edited by mf_yamato: May 22 2012, 08:27 PM
mf_yamato
post Jun 3 2012, 09:14 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jun 3 2012, 02:10 AM)
LITTAK warehouse sales is always at LITTAK FACTORY,

GBWC is never LITTAK WAREHOUSE SALES..

well, the boss that told me, he say this coming warehouse sales in LITTAK Factory will no more selling normal Gundam. Just will clear the Sango kuden... so for those who still want to buy other things.. like kamen rider, toys, ben 10.. i think still can go smile.gif haha..

Well, today update for LITTAK GBWC Mid YEAR Junior,

Every Expo got restock... :)expect the last zaku expo, and the last 1 also sold out.. haha

I got see HG Farsia.. I think they key in wrong price tag.. smile.gif a 1200 yen, selling only at RM 35.. well, it's super cheap.. other kits that is 1200 yen is selling RM 42/43.. so for those who haven't have Farsia.. can go get it there biggrin.gif haha.. unless those who stay very far away from the mines.. then better just buy @ grafitti(30++ ) or gamers arena (42)
at Mines,
did they also sell markers?? like real touch, gundam markers???just wanna get that only..huhuhu

mf_yamato
post Jun 8 2012, 01:23 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jun 8 2012, 01:17 PM)
Hmm, I choose ver 1.5 over OYW is becoz 1.5 is harder to get in the market compare to OYW tongue.gif haha.. but the main difference  I can see is that the OYW have more detailing.. LOL..

I buy 1.5 also because the hatch of the mecha can actually open smile.gif

more details here

Added on June 8, 2012, 1:21 pm

bro, u go update us la smile.gif haha.. I can't leave office..  flex.gif my boss keep asking me do this n that...  rclxub.gif  summore tomorrow also got activity for the bank..  doh.gif

Starting to hate the current job  sweat.gif
1.5 and OYW share the same inner frame IINM la.....hehehehe
OYW also can do open hatch...hehehe
mf_yamato
post Jun 8 2012, 03:04 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(gaianeo @ Jun 8 2012, 02:00 PM)
so the oyw ver are actually same as the dalong OYW anime ver or PS soft ver??
OYW have 2 version, normal version and PS soft version color
mf_yamato
post Jun 10 2012, 09:35 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Jun 10 2012, 09:16 AM)
curently at Litt Tak warehouse. got huge restock for HG Byaku Shiki @RM30 each, and HG Delta Plus clear @RM70 each.

also, suddenly got loads of MG Zeta HD color @RM180 each, priced the same as the normal MG Zeta v2.0 laugh.gif

no sign Sazabi GPB color sad.gif
must resist!!!
mf_yamato
post Jun 11 2012, 11:30 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jun 11 2012, 11:19 PM)
after doing some cleaning in my room, here's what i have so far, with the MG Gundam Age-1 as my latest MG \(^o^)/
*just ignore what's on top of the shelf* tongue.gif

so you are the LMFAO box guy...hehehhee
mf_yamato
post Jun 14 2012, 07:50 PM

385 posts

dat detailsss~~

mf_yamato
post Jun 25 2012, 06:44 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 25 2012, 06:39 PM)
tongue.gif contrast and vivid color helped.. but a lot of problems with camera shake when it comes to Nokia.. if no flash, shake a bit only blur doh.gif
ok enough off topic for me whistling.gif
wahhh showing off camera..huhuh
i'm using old N5800 only...hahaha

btw when will the MG blitz hits our shore??
mf_yamato
post Jun 25 2012, 06:48 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 25 2012, 06:45 PM)
soon soon.. just give it about 2 weeks or so for local stores to stock i guess? it's only just came out recently in japan whistling.gif
should i wait??hmmm
eye-ing on MG AGE-1....hehehe
mf_yamato
post Jun 25 2012, 06:52 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(ejoeflizzow @ Jun 25 2012, 06:50 PM)
R u referring to this model? MG GAT-X207 BLITZ GUNDAM
yup yup...hahaha
mybe end of july we can see it at our local store mybe...
mf_yamato
post Jun 25 2012, 06:57 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 25 2012, 06:52 PM)
wait la brows.gif AGE-1 not that nice.. for an MG it feels a bit simplistic.. like a HG++.. more complex than HG, but not complete inner frame like we're used to seeing on MG whistling.gif
hehehe orang belanja tak apa.....
hence, the review is so great, with articulation, build process is a new level...hihihi
mf_yamato
post Jun 25 2012, 07:02 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(ejoeflizzow @ Jun 25 2012, 06:57 PM)
owh.. i thought AGE is for kids sweat.gif with less part to snap in.. thx for your information given.. appreciate it.. 1 of the poison that make me to stick into this hobby  icon_question.gif
that one is AG, Advance Grade...hehehe

so still into photo topic??
this are mine.hehe

mf_yamato
post Jun 27 2012, 03:37 PM

385 posts

why so serious dude....
bring the kit build talk back la....
mf_yamato
post Jun 27 2012, 06:37 PM

385 posts

dun let this thread become kopitiam one sudah la....
stick to the topic balik jom..dah dah....

anyone assembled MG Duel??
how was it?? any part that need to give extra caution on??
mf_yamato
post Jun 27 2012, 07:20 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 27 2012, 06:45 PM)
no problems for me tongue.gif but the assault shroud parts for the front skirt sucks.. u need to super glue that sucker right up there, otherwise even if a pin drops a mile away that thing would drop right off vmad.gif
QUOTE(TheAdmiral @ Jun 27 2012, 06:45 PM)
Just the duel everything is fine.

Assault Shroud, bad design on the skirt armor. Tend to fall off every time you touch it. The back attachment if didnt put on properly will tend to fall of as well. Articulation on the arm is hindered due to the additional shoulder armor and back attachment. Other then that, everything is fine.
thanks, will take not on that, might get MG Duel this saturday, orang belanja....hehehe
mf_yamato
post Jun 27 2012, 07:40 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 27 2012, 07:24 PM)
wah syoknyer whistling.gif boleh tumpang tak? i also want one.. brows.gif
hihihih icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
mf_yamato
post Jun 27 2012, 07:54 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 27 2012, 07:44 PM)
i guess that's a no sad.gif

the MG Duel i built was not mine, was helping a friend.. but the overall build is fun, quite enjoyable brows.gif
hihihi, i might get her buying that for me, still choosing models within the budget... tongue.gif
me also quite interested with MG Age-1 Normal, but price difference with the accessory between Age & Duel, i might get Duel...
sweat.gif
mf_yamato
post Jun 29 2012, 07:06 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Jun 29 2012, 06:58 PM)
I didn't mean to offend anybody, just stating out my opinion. sorry sweat.gif

besides, everybody has their own taste.. appealing to some doesn't mean the same to others laugh.gif

once got the Justice later pose like this lah: brows.gif

bromance pose laaaaaaa hahahaha

This post has been edited by mf_yamato: Jun 29 2012, 07:06 PM
mf_yamato
post Jun 29 2012, 07:21 PM

385 posts

looks like it can stand without problem i think...

mf_yamato
post Jun 29 2012, 07:41 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 29 2012, 07:40 PM)
i didnt say it's not cool, it's in my must-buy-list anyway  whistling.gif
the Frozen Teardrop version has a booklet giving info and introducing the Gundam Wing Frozen Teardrop novel, that's all
the kit itself and everything else is the same
u know what black background is good for?
photoshop  whistling.gif
i dun know since i never use it..hahaha

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0534sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:10 AM