108 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Fighter Aircraft Collection Magazine, Magazine + 1:72/100 die-cast models

songcm
post Aug 30 2012, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Aug 30 2012, 03:17 PM)
that one i bought from ebay bro.. not FAC means not selling here..
nice pics man.....i like the F111..I am waiting for mine too smile.gif
moxie15
post Aug 30 2012, 10:12 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Aug 29 2012, 02:56 PM)
Its arrived...

Added on August 30, 2012, 3:06 pm

rclxms.gif notworthy.gif Superb choice!
GRUMMAN A6 INTRUDER looks tempting.
deathsoul
post Aug 30 2012, 10:35 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(moxie15 @ Aug 30 2012, 10:12 PM)
rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif Superb choice! 
GRUMMAN A6 INTRUDER looks tempting.
ya..very nice and very tiny.. BTW pls put spoiler bro... icon_rolleyes.gif
moxie15
post Aug 30 2012, 10:47 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Aug 30 2012, 10:35 PM)
ya..very nice and very tiny.. BTW pls put spoiler bro... icon_rolleyes.gif
Definitely my next target. Still looking for a C-17. Lukass did not have it, contacted another Polish seller, finger crossed.
deathsoul
post Aug 30 2012, 11:20 PM

21 posts

need to see next budget for next model.. huhu
songcm
post Aug 31 2012, 09:08 PM

Went to Popular at Paradigm and 1 Utama. No sign of FAC 7. sad.gif At least managed to buy 2 sets of RHB vouchers. Looks like I will make a trip to Allscript tmrw. Hopefully they have issue 8 as well. Anyone from Penang interested to kirim?

deathsoul
post Sep 1 2012, 12:06 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(songcm @ Aug 31 2012, 09:08 PM)
Went to Popular at Paradigm and 1 Utama. No sign of FAC 7. sad.gif At least managed to buy 2 sets of RHB vouchers. Looks like I will make a trip to Allscript tmrw. Hopefully they have issue 8 as well. Anyone from Penang interested to kirim?
do update us ya... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Added on September 1, 2012, 3:11 amfound this website for those who like to order from oversea,

http://storekeeper-paradise.com/HELICOPTERS_dzial_1027.html

This post has been edited by deathsoul: Sep 1 2012, 03:11 AM
songcm
post Sep 1 2012, 07:21 AM

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Sep 1 2012, 12:06 AM)
do update us ya... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Added on September 1, 2012, 3:11 amfound this website for those who like to order from oversea,

http://storekeeper-paradise.com/HELICOPTERS_dzial_1027.html
Sure, will update you all if I do make a trip later.

As for the website, they have good heli and aircraft choices, have u bought from them before? Reliable??

deathsoul
post Sep 1 2012, 10:01 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(songcm @ Sep 1 2012, 07:21 AM)
Sure, will update you all if I do make a trip later.

As for the website, they have good heli and aircraft choices, have u bought from them before? Reliable??
nope..just found it..check their ebay page..seems legit..feedback has a lot..
songcm
post Sep 1 2012, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Sep 1 2012, 10:01 AM)
nope..just found it..check their ebay page..seems legit..feedback has a lot..
Ok, thanks.

Did not go Allscript office as I called them and they only have up to Issue 7 FAC and 11 for CTC

zemperor
post Sep 1 2012, 06:21 PM

Just got my issue 6 and 7 from Allscript office smile.gif

unfortunately my issue 6 propeller can't spin sad.gif
hmm.gif but i saw the one display at the office can spin easily hmm.gif

My issue 7, harrier is very oily
unlike issue 5, only a little bit of oil
hmm.gif I think the whole plane is oily, even the package and the stand also oily when I open it

Is anyone who got issue 7 also very oily hmm.gif

I wonder should or how to clean those oil hmm.gif
Fubar20
post Sep 1 2012, 06:26 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Sep 1 2012, 06:21 PM)
Just got my issue 6 and 7 from Allscript office smile.gif

unfortunately my issue 6 propeller can't spin sad.gif
hmm.gif but i saw the one display at the office can spin easily hmm.gif

My issue 7, harrier is very oily
unlike issue 5, only a little bit of oil
hmm.gif I think the whole plane is oily, even the package and the stand also oily when I open it

Is anyone who got issue 7 also very oily hmm.gif

I wonder should or how to clean those oil hmm.gif
huh.gif Can spin meh that one? Can make it spin lah but retard a bit.
As for oily issue, u can wipe it or do like me which is don't do anything. The oil thing will evaporate later.
zemperor
post Sep 1 2012, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 1 2012, 06:26 PM)
huh.gif Can spin meh that one? Can make it spin lah but retard a bit.
As for oily issue, u can wipe it or do like me which is don't do anything. The oil thing will evaporate later.
Well... for me, it can spin by simply blow to the propeller

So i just do nothing to let the oil evaporate biggrin.gif
no wonder my issue 5 seems no more oil at the wings nod.gif
panavia
post Sep 5 2012, 03:10 AM

ahhh how come i just found this topic?
i hardly login to this forum..

i'd love to start my own collection as well..
but have to get myself a proper cabinet, otherwise kids will surely play perang2 with these airfighters.

thank you for sharing about the mag, will try to find them at bookstores.
but since u guys mention it's issue 7 already, how can i get the backdated issue?
i'd love to subscribe in the first place, but poslaju at my area is lousy, if they're not using poslaju then it's ok..

ah btw i only have the spitfire and panavia tornado smile.gif

deathsoul
post Sep 5 2012, 07:41 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(panavia @ Sep 5 2012, 03:10 AM)

but have to get myself a proper cabinet, otherwise kids will surely play perang2 with these airfighters.

but since u guys mention it's issue 7 already, how can i get the backdated issue?
i'd love to subscribe in the first place, but poslaju at my area is lousy, if they're not using poslaju then it's ok..

some bookstore might have it bro.. if not u have to go to allscript..they still got previous issue..

Fubar20
post Sep 5 2012, 08:52 AM

1,187 posts

rclxms.gif Welcome to this thread.
The backdate issue can get from Allscript office. The address and GPS coordinate can get from the Deagostini tank thread first post. They are not using Poslaju for delivery, courier is Yamato I guess.
hmm.gif Tornado? Other collection is it?
deathsoul
post Sep 5 2012, 10:12 AM

21 posts

do we have su-25 frogfoot for this collection?
cht5
post Sep 5 2012, 11:57 AM

I still see some back issue at Popular Bookshop Leisure Mall, Cheras, they just dumped all in one box, so you may need to dig dig to see how many back issue they have .. another place is a chinese ah pek bookshop at PJ sec 17, the shop is kind of old old shop, instead of put the mag. on the bookshelf ...he just hang them up ..so look up instead of look down while u are in the shop laugh.gif .. This shop is just beside the a airconditioned vegeterian restaurant ... biggrin.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by cht5: Sep 5 2012, 12:06 PM
Fubar20
post Sep 5 2012, 01:05 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Sep 5 2012, 10:12 AM)
do we have su-25 frogfoot for this collection?
hmm.gif Don't have wo.
http://www.fighter-aircraft-collection.com/collection.htm
deathsoul
post Sep 5 2012, 01:22 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 5 2012, 01:05 PM)
dem.. cannot complete bf3 aircraft.. a-10 got, f-18 oso..lack su 35 and frogfoot... vmad.gif

108 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:54 PM