4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Fighter Aircraft Collection Magazine, Magazine + 1:72/100 die-cast models

zemperor
post May 22 2012, 09:27 PM

Hi! I want the B-52 bomber... Can i know how to subscribe? Thanks!
zemperor
post May 23 2012, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(liger5449 @ May 22 2012, 11:51 PM)
Thx for the web address but is it possible to get the b-52 at Allscript office? Maybe can subscribe and collect at the office like the Combat Tank Collection... I prefer to collect myself if there is a choice...
zemperor
post May 24 2012, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ May 23 2012, 10:54 PM)
same...can collect urself
Then maybe want to go to the office, get the B-52 and subscribe the tanks as well biggrin.gif
zemperor
post May 31 2012, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(razgriz @ May 31 2012, 04:41 PM)
Called Allscript & was made known that the bombers are display models only@their office 4 the time being...actual shipment will have 2 wait...crappp
Oh no cry.gif That's means can't get the bombers if go to the office unless the shipment is arrive? Is the shipment arrive by this week or this month?
zemperor
post Jun 3 2012, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jun 3 2012, 09:07 AM)
yup bro, pay 1 shot u will get the bombers instantly..
drool.gif I'm also plan to do this biggrin.gif just wait for the bombers to arrive the office

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jun 3 2012, 12:29 PM)
stock for bomber available..
Really? rclxm9.gif Is it means all 4 bombers are available now at the office and can get it?
zemperor
post Jun 3 2012, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 3 2012, 10:33 PM)
yes, can get all bombers if u hav money to burn..hue hue
pay 200++ directly
QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jun 3 2012, 10:38 PM)
yes bro..very tempted to pay for all 8 issue but already burn 200++ for the tanks.. no money anymore.. cry.gif  cry.gif
rclxm9.gif So the bombers are finally at office... icon_question.gif But i can only go on Saturday so the earliest saturday is 16 June since the office not open at second saturday, am I right?
zemperor
post Jun 4 2012, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 3 2012, 11:10 PM)
come join us at friday,
me and heavenly91 goin..ready to burn some money...
wait...dat doesnt sounds right...burn money...
sorry bro... working monday to friday cry.gif that's why i can only go on saturday

zemperor
post Jun 10 2012, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(nairud @ Jun 10 2012, 07:12 PM)
I hope AC-130 will be in the list for msia

Fukken love it
Yeah biggrin.gif I'm also like the AC-130 thumbup.gif
zemperor
post Jun 16 2012, 06:00 PM

Just went to Allscript office this morning biggrin.gif
This is my Collection so far...

issue 3

The Bombers thumbup.gif

Unfortunately my B-17F only one of fans can spin cry.gif but others just spin very nice biggrin.gif
I guess it is very hard to check when the planes is in the package...
zemperor
post Jun 18 2012, 10:45 PM

Is anyone kind to share the address and business hour for My Hobby House rolleyes.gif

hmm.gif May want to go there after collect my subscription of aircrafts and tanks from Allscript office hmm.gif
zemperor
post Jun 19 2012, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jun 18 2012, 10:52 PM)
My hobby House
No.26-2, Jalan SS15/4D,
Subang Jaya
Selangor
Malaysia

e-mail: info@myhobbyhouse.com
Tel: 03-56119413
Operation hour:  10:00am - 7:00pm
hp#: 014-9313125

Hope this help u.  laugh.gif
Thanks for the info thumbup.gif
Looks like My hobby House is not far from the Allscript office unsure.gif
zemperor
post Jun 19 2012, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 19 2012, 08:00 PM)
sweat.gif Not far but jam like shit leh.
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jun 19 2012, 08:17 PM)
Plus very difficult to find a parking. I go there twice also rounding 3-4 times only manage to get a parking which is 200M away frm tat shop.... mad.gif
sweat.gif Well... I can imagine this since a lot of places are like this sweat.gif
zemperor
post Jun 27 2012, 09:37 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 27 2012, 03:25 PM)
flex.gif Allscript Weekend Raiding session.  flex.gif

Date: Choose between 30th June, 7th July or 21st July.

1. Fubar20 (7th July)
2. AquilaTE (7th July) Tentative
3. Blu3hamm3r ( 30th Jun)
4. Doczul (21st July)

Come and we storm Allscript office together for poison curing.
Plan to visit Allscript at 21st July biggrin.gif
zemperor
post Jul 22 2012, 05:22 PM

Just visit Allscript office yesterday biggrin.gif

Here are my issue 4 & 5 thumbup.gif

Issue 4

Issue 5

The issue 5 was surprisingly small when I saw it and although small size, it quite heavy shocking.gif ...
I wonder is the plane contain metals inside hmm.gif

Anyway it is a nice plane biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
zemperor
post Jul 24 2012, 08:40 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 24 2012, 01:35 PM)
A bit sign0006.gif but here you go.
I tried to go My hobby House last Saturday...

That area got a lot of shops and small and narrow road so
really traffic jam (even Saturday) vmad.gif

I can't even find a car park there... Maybe no luck cry.gif

Anyway, My hobby House is nearby RHB bank (there are a lot of banks)
and I think just upstairs of 100 yen shop (if I'm not mistaken) hmm.gif

zemperor
post Jul 25 2012, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 24 2012, 08:43 PM)
biggrin.gif That area always jam like shit. Better go during non eating time period or park far away bit.
Yeah... I agree biggrin.gif
unless u r lucky enough to get a parking spot when somebody leave laugh.gif
zemperor
post Jul 26 2012, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(triple02 @ Jul 26 2012, 02:26 PM)
I got my planes from Lukaz the Polish Ebay trader biggrin.gif. Ive never seen such good packaging before! so much of plastics and bubble wrap to protect it from drops!
Planes are in pristine condition. No place to put yet so left them in the plastic cover they came in! picture time!

WHAT THE... All my favourite bombers shocking.gif
Damn temptation brows.gif
I wish to have these too cry.gif
zemperor
post Jul 27 2012, 08:08 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 26 2012, 09:43 PM)
Ebay and credit card / paypal. brows.gif
Haha laugh.gif
Now let me find back the links first hmm.gif
I wonder which page is it or anybody kind to post it again hmm.gif
zemperor
post Aug 3 2012, 09:09 PM

QUOTE(hornetEJ @ Aug 3 2012, 10:03 AM)
Any chance Allscript is going to bring in the bomber series of the magazine?
Definitely subscribe whole bombers series if Allscript is bring it in nod.gif
brows.gif Hope it will be true soon drool.gif

Don't mind the extra bombers thumbup.gif
zemperor
post Sep 1 2012, 06:21 PM

Just got my issue 6 and 7 from Allscript office smile.gif

unfortunately my issue 6 propeller can't spin sad.gif
hmm.gif but i saw the one display at the office can spin easily hmm.gif

My issue 7, harrier is very oily
unlike issue 5, only a little bit of oil
hmm.gif I think the whole plane is oily, even the package and the stand also oily when I open it

Is anyone who got issue 7 also very oily hmm.gif

I wonder should or how to clean those oil hmm.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0392sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:23 PM