108 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Fighter Aircraft Collection Magazine, Magazine + 1:72/100 die-cast models

selezs
post Jul 7 2012, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 7 2012, 12:00 AM)
Just keep your subs but change to self collect. That means that they can charge you only when you go there to get it.
Got moolah, go buy. No moolah, go find moolah lo.  laugh.gif
thumbup.gif alrite, keep my subs n charge everytime self collect. I didnt know like that also can. What a relief sweat.gif
liger5449
post Jul 7 2012, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 6 2012, 11:27 PM)
hmm.gif  You got McLaren F1 too? Latest I heard is issue 40 which is just halfway only.
after McLaren F1 .... it Ferrari F2007 hmm.gif

This post has been edited by liger5449: Jul 7 2012, 09:30 AM
sphiroth
post Jul 7 2012, 12:02 PM

2,804 posts

just received my 1st delivery (1-3 issue) but they mistakenly sent 2 sets of each (each in different box, so I got 2 box) laugh.gif
Fubar20
post Jul 7 2012, 02:28 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jul 7 2012, 12:02 PM)
just received my 1st delivery (1-3 issue) but they mistakenly sent 2 sets of each (each in different box, so I got 2 box)  laugh.gif
shocking.gif Lucky b*stard. Did they charged you twice too? laugh.gif
sphiroth
post Jul 7 2012, 02:46 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 7 2012, 02:28 PM)
shocking.gif Lucky b*stard. Did they charged you twice too?  laugh.gif
Nope. But already inform them about the mistake. Waiting for their reply. nod.gif
Fubar20
post Jul 7 2012, 02:48 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jul 7 2012, 02:46 PM)
Nope. But already inform them about the mistake. Waiting for their reply. nod.gif
Should have buat tak tahu and sell the extras ones. biggrin.gif Just kidding only.

This post has been edited by Fubar20: Jul 7 2012, 02:49 PM
sphiroth
post Jul 7 2012, 02:51 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 7 2012, 02:48 PM)
Should have buat tak tahu and sell the extras ones.  biggrin.gif Just kidding only.
Never mind, maybe the will consider some more free gift for me. laugh.gif
triple02
post Jul 7 2012, 04:08 PM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

thanks to this thread, i got the Amercom B2 Bomber, SR71 Blackbird and F117 NightHawk from the Polish dude on EBay laugh.gif

was tempted with the Halifax and Avro Lancashire but held back..thats another story all together..

Will post the picture once i get it smile.gif
deathsoul
post Jul 7 2012, 05:05 PM

21 posts

how much including shipping bro?

Fubar20
post Jul 7 2012, 05:11 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(triple02 @ Jul 7 2012, 04:08 PM)
thanks to this thread, i got the Amercom B2 Bomber, SR71 Blackbird and F117 NightHawk from the Polish dude on EBay laugh.gif

was tempted with the Halifax and Avro Lancashire but held back..thats another story all together..

Will post the picture once i get it smile.gif
hmm.gif You got it from the link that liger posted right? brows.gif
QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jul 7 2012, 05:05 PM)
how much including shipping bro?
Around RM66 per plane. wink.gif
triple02
post Jul 7 2012, 05:24 PM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

yeah thats correct from the link that he posted..

its exactly RM69 per plane..i guess depends on the Forex but might just be a difference of 1-2 ringgit.
liger5449
post Jul 7 2012, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(triple02 @ Jul 7 2012, 05:24 PM)
yeah thats correct from the link that he posted..

its exactly RM69 per plane..i guess depends on the Forex but might just be a difference of 1-2 ringgit.
sudah kena poison... rclxms.gif
so you buy the f-117 Night Hawk (Bicentennial)... nice model with American Flag under the plane..

This post has been edited by liger5449: Jul 7 2012, 06:01 PM
triple02
post Jul 7 2012, 06:05 PM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

QUOTE(liger5449 @ Jul 7 2012, 05:49 PM)
sudah kena poison... rclxms.gif
so you buy the f-117 Night Hawk (Bicentennial)... nice model with American Flag under the plane..
yes! thats the one..no thanks to you laugh.gif

did you get anything other from him? just planning on getting the bombers..Im not into jets unfortunately..

maybe next month the others, quite a nice collection of bombers he has yeah biggrin.gif
Fubar20
post Jul 7 2012, 06:09 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(triple02 @ Jul 7 2012, 06:05 PM)
yes! thats the one..no thanks to you  laugh.gif

did you get anything other from him? just planning on getting the bombers..Im not into jets unfortunately..

maybe next month the others, quite a nice collection of bombers he has yeah biggrin.gif
mad.gif Leave some bombers for me. No wonder the fella stock getting lower. laugh.gif
liger5449
post Jul 7 2012, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(triple02 @ Jul 7 2012, 06:05 PM)
yes! thats the one..no thanks to you  laugh.gif

Rumors that will be B-1 Lancer bomber from Amercom... I just wait for it.. hehe..
I only buy the SR-71 from him... but buy a lot of Italeri 1/100 Diecast...
hard to find the Italeri Diecast... because I love 1/100 diecast scale airplane...

Added on July 7, 2012, 6:20 pm
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 7 2012, 06:09 PM)
mad.gif Leave some bombers for me. No wonder the fella stock getting lower.  laugh.gif
if habis try this SR-71 same but not same prize.. but need to nego for post

This post has been edited by liger5449: Jul 7 2012, 06:20 PM
triple02
post Jul 7 2012, 06:29 PM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

QUOTE(liger5449 @ Jul 7 2012, 06:18 PM)
Rumors that will be B-1 Lancer bomber from Amercom... I just wait for it.. hehe..
I only buy the SR-71 from him... but buy a lot of Italeri 1/100 Diecast...
hard to find the Italeri Diecast... because I love 1/100 diecast scale airplane...

Added on July 7, 2012, 6:20 pm
if habis try this SR-71 same but not same prize.. but need to nego for post
wow B-1 Rockwell! lets see if it comes out in 1:200 scale. Will get it regardless the scale size

Italeri Diecase huh? hmm need to check further on that..still 4 more bombers to get from him hope he still has the stocks next month laugh.gif
liger5449
post Jul 7 2012, 06:32 PM

QUOTE(triple02 @ Jul 7 2012, 06:29 PM)
wow B-1 Rockwell! lets see if it comes out in 1:200 scale. Will get it regardless the scale size

Italeri Diecase huh? hmm need to check further on that..still 4 more bombers to get from him hope he still has the stocks next month  laugh.gif
Italeri diecast is same model like the old Fabri diecast (Air Combat Collection) but it is very great in decal and paint...
just like this one

This post has been edited by liger5449: Jul 7 2012, 06:35 PM
triple02
post Jul 7 2012, 06:40 PM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

This poison i can still resist!

thanks for sharing much appreciated nod.gif
Fubar20
post Jul 7 2012, 06:42 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(liger5449 @ Jul 7 2012, 06:32 PM)
Italeri diecast is same model like the old Fabri diecast (Air Combat Collection) but it is very great in decal and paint...
just like this one

hmm.gif Looks a bit basic. What's the pricing?
deathsoul
post Jul 7 2012, 09:16 PM

21 posts

dem..the poison is too strong. who want to buy.. want to share shipping cost.. notworthy.gif

108 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:30 PM