was tempted with the Halifax and Avro Lancashire but held back..thats another story all together..
Will post the picture once i get it
Fighter Aircraft Collection Magazine, Magazine + 1:72/100 die-cast models
Jul 7 2012, 04:08 PM
2,715 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: The backyards of boleh land |
thanks to this thread, i got the Amercom B2 Bomber, SR71 Blackbird and F117 NightHawk from the Polish dude on EBay
was tempted with the Halifax and Avro Lancashire but held back..thats another story all together.. Will post the picture once i get it |
Jul 7 2012, 05:24 PM
yeah thats correct from the link that he posted..
its exactly RM69 per plane..i guess depends on the Forex but might just be a difference of 1-2 ringgit. |
Jul 7 2012, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(liger5449 @ Jul 7 2012, 05:49 PM) sudah kena poison... yes! thats the one..no thanks to you so you buy the f-117 Night Hawk (Bicentennial)... nice model with American Flag under the plane.. ![]() did you get anything other from him? just planning on getting the bombers..Im not into jets unfortunately.. maybe next month the others, quite a nice collection of bombers he has yeah |
Jul 7 2012, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(liger5449 @ Jul 7 2012, 06:18 PM) Rumors that will be B-1 Lancer bomber from Amercom... I just wait for it.. hehe.. wow B-1 Rockwell! lets see if it comes out in 1:200 scale. Will get it regardless the scale sizeI only buy the SR-71 from him... but buy a lot of Italeri 1/100 Diecast... hard to find the Italeri Diecast... because I love 1/100 diecast scale airplane... Added on July 7, 2012, 6:20 pm if habis try this SR-71 same but not same prize.. but need to nego for post Italeri Diecase huh? hmm need to check further on that..still 4 more bombers to get from him hope he still has the stocks next month |
Jul 7 2012, 06:40 PM
This poison i can still resist!
thanks for sharing much appreciated |
Jul 8 2012, 09:19 AM
The poison is working overtime on this thread..
Ok anyone wants to take the opportunity to deal with the seller? I'm ok with sharing the shipping cost, I need to get this both below: http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/260981873857?ss...#ht_2230wt_1139 http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/251020180254?ss...#ht_2027wt_1139 The last 2 after this tutup kedai! |
Jul 17 2012, 08:54 PM
to the guys who ordered the planes from the Polish guy in Ebay, how long did it take your to arrive?
Jul 18 2012, 11:31 PM
Jul 20 2012, 06:07 PM
Just came back from AllScript.. they have Fokker issue #5 now.
This post has been edited by triple02: Jul 20 2012, 06:08 PM |
Jul 26 2012, 02:26 PM
I got my planes from Lukaz the Polish Ebay trader
Planes are in pristine condition. No place to put yet so left them in the plastic cover they came in! picture time! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « HANDLEY PAGE HALIFAX 1/144 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « BOEING B-29 SUPERFORTRESS 1/200 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « LOCKHEED SR-71 BLACKBIRD 1/144 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « F-117 LOCKHEED NIGHTHAWK 1/144 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « NORTHROP GRUMMAN B-2 SPIRIT 1/200 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by triple02: Jul 26 2012, 02:27 PM |
Jul 26 2012, 07:50 PM
Jul 27 2012, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(moxie15 @ Jul 27 2012, 08:46 AM) I bought on the 9th July, still haven't receive them yet....soon I hope. How many models did u ordered? My damage -> SR71, B2, F-177, Avro Lancaster, F-111 Aardvark, Beriev A50, LOCKHEED AC-130 and BLOHM & VOSS BV 222 VIKING. I'm looking for the C-17, but he does not have it yet, other Poland sellers' prices for C-17 are super xpansive So far, his prices are the most reasonable. This guy must be so surprised, taking so many orders from crazy collectors from M'sia. that is a truckload of bombers! glad to see im not the only one that has interests in bomber planes! to those who asked the shipment should be around 3-4 weeks depending how hardworking our customs n Pos Malaysia are |
Aug 4 2012, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(moxie15 @ Aug 2 2012, 09:33 PM) Big box...Di lepas Kastam, box not opened and no tax. Everything OK, except SR-71's tail dropped off, nothing Elephant Gum can't fix. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(moxie15 @ Aug 3 2012, 08:25 AM) No-lah, all in RM 300+, average RM50-RM60 each.... Hey Moxie nice sets of planes you got there! thanks for the pics! much appreciated! quite reasonable, considering shipping all the way from Poland, other sellers in Ebay are so much more xpansive. Continue.... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I wanted to get the AC 130 and the Beriev A50 but looking at the planes from your pics not so sure about it now! ill be definitely getting the F111 , Avro Lanchasire and Blohm Voss BV22 now This post has been edited by triple02: Aug 4 2012, 10:40 AM |
Aug 4 2012, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(TAUFIQ2012 @ Aug 4 2012, 11:46 AM) check here.. http://www.ebay.com.my/sch/lukass971/m.htm...5&_trksid=p3984 |
Aug 5 2012, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(moxie15 @ Aug 4 2012, 11:40 PM) TQ, I'm enjoying them .... Beriev really? i mean compared to the B2 & B52 which one is size its similar to? i like big die cast model planes U sure u don't want the Beriev A50? This is really BIG plane. Quite nice, really. U'll like the Blohm BV22, trust me, B2 is cool too, heavy diecast metal, the ugly wheels can be retracted, and quite big too. F117's bottom has the American flag..specially painted F-117 Nighthawks .The F-117s were retired March 11 2008 (?)in a farewell ceremony at Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio. can you take a pic to compare between the B2 and the Beriev A50 if you dont mind? Haha yes BV22 already marked to buy... Added on August 5, 2012, 9:19 am QUOTE(deathsoul @ Aug 5 2012, 12:26 AM) the poison is too strong.. Added on August 5, 2012, 2:00 amwaiting for lucas to send me invoice.. huhu...burn money... What planes are you getting? Lucas must be wondering wow he struck gold from the people of Malaysia but seriously he's a good seller, lots of good review item packaging is immaculate, just that our Pos Malaysia manhandles them at times the small tails, fins and antenna's tends to come out. nothing a glue cant fix though This post has been edited by triple02: Aug 5 2012, 09:19 AM |
Sep 20 2012, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(deathsoul @ Sep 20 2012, 02:52 PM) cheap HP.. Thats a very nice F18! Added on September 20, 2012, 2:56 pmguys.. talked with Vathi n she said allscript maybe will bring helicopters. As for flying fortress.. their management need to know customer feedback first before can bring both magazine.. i already show them amercom website and they ask for us to email them the link so that they will know many ppl interested in collecting both figures..so need help to email them and ask them to bring it here... Will be going tomorrow then! thanks for the pic! Helicopters? i think I'd be only interested in getting a few notably the UH1 Huey & the black hawk |
Sep 25 2012, 10:34 AM
Yeah just go back to Allscript and get a replacement..by the way what are the aircraft's issue 9 & 10 ?
i know one of is F22 Raptor what about the other one is this the Starfighter? This post has been edited by triple02: Sep 25 2012, 10:36 AM |
Jun 2 2014, 04:57 PM
peeps,
not sure if anyone is interested im the midst of letting go my collections.. I have all this so far as i can recall.. [01] 1941 1:72 Supermarine Spitfire, United Kingdom [02] 1942 1:72 Messerschmitt Bf109, Nazi Germany [03] 1944 1:72 North American Mustang, USA [04] 1995 1:100 Mikoyan MiG-29, Malaysia |Soviet Union| [05] 1917 1:72 Fokker Triplane, Imperial Germany [06] 1941 1:72 Hawker Hurricane, United Kingdom [07] 1982 1:72 Harrier Jump Jet, United Kingdom [08] 2005 1:100 Boeing F/A-18 Hornet, USA [09] 2005 1:100 F-22 Raptor, USA [10] 2004 1:100 Lockheed Starfighter, Italy |USA| [11] 1942 1:72 Mitsubishi A6M Zero, Japan [12] 1944 1:72 Messerschmitt Me262, Nazi Germany Though i need to go back home and check for sure. If anyone is interested please PM.. prefer to let it go as a set of course I also have Bombers that i plan to let go. RM50 each they are as below: BOEING B-29 SUPERFORTRESS -- 1/200 HANDLEY PAGE HALIFAX-- 1/144 NORTHROP GRUMMAN B-2 SPIRIT -- 1/200 LOCKHEED SR-71 BLACKBIRD -- 1/144 F-117 LOCKHEED NIGHTHAWK -- 1/144 This post has been edited by triple02: Jun 2 2014, 05:09 PM |
Jun 2 2014, 06:18 PM
| Change to: | 0.0229sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:43 PM |