108 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

Fighter Aircraft Collection Magazine, Magazine + 1:72/100 die-cast models

WingNut
post Jun 2 2014, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Jun 2 2014, 01:36 PM)
So terrible.I mean seriously,when someone pays for a certain product,he should be able to get it at all costs. How can they give away the f-14 to other people without reserving one for you? Now i want get f-14 also cannot because allscript didn't send over to popular for me to collect. I'm worried this will happen to me for my heli mag next time.
i should've gotten full squadrons of the f14s and f15s when they were available (it did cross my mind). at least can let you guys have 'em.
MikeSAS1992
post Jun 2 2014, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(WingNut @ Jun 2 2014, 02:18 PM)
i should've gotten full squadrons of the f14s and f15s when they were available (it did cross my mind). at least can let you guys have 'em.
yea,if you had squadrons of f-14s I might want to buy one from you.
WingNut
post Jun 2 2014, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Jun 2 2014, 02:21 PM)
yea,if you had squadrons of f-14s I might want to buy one from you.
i remember distinctly that i bought mine from mph the curve and i was rather surprised that they had at least 5 copies on sale then (this was like ages ago so don't bother going there now). the thought did cross my mind to borong all then...
blu3hamm3r
post Jun 2 2014, 04:46 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Jun 2 2014, 02:14 PM)
let's face it, the americans are masters of marketing and i have to admit, even i am a victim. my collection is full of f14s, f15s, f18s and f22s... with only a couple of su27s, su30s and mig29s. me like my aircraft sleek and elegant... and find the thunderbolt and su25 rather utilitarian. but that's just me. scare comrade blu3hamm3r come hentam me...

oops! sorry sorry... off off topic!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Haha...my collection similar to urs too. I collect lot of modern fighter aircraft in 1:72 scale which Allscript made in 1:100 scale. vmad.gif F14, F15, F16, F18, F22, F35 and also the A-10 thunderbolt........
WingNut
post Jun 2 2014, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jun 2 2014, 04:46 PM)
Haha...my collection similar to urs too. I collect lot of modern fighter aircraft in 1:72 scale which Allscript made in 1:100 scale.  vmad.gif  F14, F15, F16, F18, F22, F35 and also the A-10 thunderbolt........
aiya... me only saying me no collect thunderbolt la. only one i got is the fac one. thot you also collect the a6 intruders and a7 corsairs?

triple02
post Jun 2 2014, 04:57 PM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

peeps,

not sure if anyone is interested im the midst of letting go my collections..

I have all this so far as i can recall..

[01] 1941 1:72 Supermarine Spitfire, United Kingdom
[02] 1942 1:72 Messerschmitt Bf109, Nazi Germany
[03] 1944 1:72 North American Mustang, USA
[04] 1995 1:100 Mikoyan MiG-29, Malaysia |Soviet Union|
[05] 1917 1:72 Fokker Triplane, Imperial Germany
[06] 1941 1:72 Hawker Hurricane, United Kingdom
[07] 1982 1:72 Harrier Jump Jet, United Kingdom
[08] 2005 1:100 Boeing F/A-18 Hornet, USA
[09] 2005 1:100 F-22 Raptor, USA
[10] 2004 1:100 Lockheed Starfighter, Italy |USA|
[11] 1942 1:72 Mitsubishi A6M Zero, Japan
[12] 1944 1:72 Messerschmitt Me262, Nazi Germany

Though i need to go back home and check for sure.

If anyone is interested please PM.. prefer to let it go as a set of course

I also have Bombers that i plan to let go. RM50 each

they are as below:

BOEING B-29 SUPERFORTRESS -- 1/200
HANDLEY PAGE HALIFAX-- 1/144
NORTHROP GRUMMAN B-2 SPIRIT -- 1/200
LOCKHEED SR-71 BLACKBIRD -- 1/144
F-117 LOCKHEED NIGHTHAWK -- 1/144

This post has been edited by triple02: Jun 2 2014, 05:09 PM
kedaimp3
post Jun 2 2014, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(triple02 @ Jun 2 2014, 04:57 PM)
peeps,

they are as below:

Boleh upload pic for bombers and panjang setiap model?
MikeSAS1992
post Jun 2 2014, 06:14 PM

peeps,

they are as below:

Do you have f14 tomcat?

triple02
post Jun 2 2014, 06:18 PM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Jun 2 2014, 06:14 PM)
Do you have f14 tomcat?
I'd have to check.. but i think I have it.
FrozenFrost
post Jun 2 2014, 06:18 PM

185 posts

peeps,

they are as below:

If you still have these two issues, please let me know. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
MikeSAS1992
post Jun 2 2014, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(triple02 @ Jun 2 2014, 06:18 PM)
I'd have to check.. but i think I have it.
If have pm me bro
deathsoul
post Jun 2 2014, 08:26 PM

21 posts

peeps,

they are as below:

reserved for me issue 7 and 8 please.. drool.gif drool.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Jun 3 2014, 08:35 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Jun 2 2014, 04:55 PM)
aiya... me only saying me no collect thunderbolt la. only one i got is the fac one. thot you also collect the a6 intruders and a7 corsairs?
blink.gif Huh....u come my house b4? How u knw i got A6 and A7 too? Those are century wings but not FAC. hmm.gif I tot u collect lot of modern fighter air craft too?
WingNut
post Jun 3 2014, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jun 3 2014, 08:35 AM)
blink.gif Huh....u come my house b4? How u knw i got A6 and A7 too? Those are century wings but not FAC.  hmm.gif I tot u collect lot of modern fighter air craft too?
u serial collector wei... me novice only. mine is mostly f14s, f15s and f18s. only just moving on to hm for a wider range (f22s and f35s). me not really interested in a6s and a7s and century wing's f14s are super duper ex! missed out on the po for the grim reapers so gotto wait until they release another f14...
WingNut
post Jun 3 2014, 06:54 PM

kinokuniya issue#42-1, issue#43-2, issue#46-3. f14 not sighted...
JimTee
post Jun 5 2014, 05:37 PM

peeps,

they are as below:

Please reserve [09] 2005 1:100 F-22 Raptor, USA for me!

This post has been edited by JimTee: Jun 5 2014, 05:39 PM
katakman3000
post Jun 22 2014, 02:03 AM

I know there were those who were disappointed when the FW-190 did not appear in FAC Malaysia. I went on to get one online. For the benefit of others, here is the link and the photo I took of it.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/1945-Focke-Wulf-Fw...=item1e703765f1

Magazine can be included, but it is in Polish.

It'll come up to RM70+

The seller has other Amercom models that aren't in FAC Malaysia. He also sells Italeri Dreamwings semi-diecast 1/100 planes.

Hope it helps smile.gif

This post has been edited by katakman3000: Jun 22 2014, 02:06 AM

Malvo
post Jun 22 2014, 08:46 PM

2,871 posts

Boeing F-15 Eagle

sweat.gif sweat.gif
AshitakaSan
post Jun 23 2014, 02:29 PM

Hi everybody, I am new here. Hope to learn from all the Sifu and seniors here smile.gif

WingNut
post Jun 23 2014, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(AshitakaSan @ Jun 23 2014, 02:29 PM)
Hi everybody, I am new here. Hope to learn from all the Sifu and seniors here  smile.gif
err... a bit late, eh? the series already concluded rolleyes.gif

108 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:11 AM