Wizard Discussion, Come, all ye arcanists

olman
post Sep 3 2012, 01:08 AM

1,998 posts

Look, more hidden legends:

found - inna's pants / the three hundred spear / andariel's visage(socket)

This post has been edited by olman: Sep 3 2012, 01:08 AM
kanethesun
post Sep 3 2012, 07:19 AM

1,426 posts

I iz jelly
I never get any legendary / cool items since Friday sad.gif

I run 2-3 times Act 3 a day, I iz have no life, my friend dumb me and go for Heroes Of Newerth :'(
olman
post Sep 3 2012, 08:20 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(kanethesun @ Sep 3 2012, 07:19 AM)
I iz jelly
I never get any legendary / cool items since Friday sad.gif

I run 2-3 times Act 3 a day, I iz have no life, my friend dumb me and go for Heroes Of Newerth :'(
i sold inna's pants for 21,500,000.
those 3 items was found on the weekend.....

but truth is i wish to find litanny ring/zunimassa boot/ice climber, oh the day when will it come.

kanethesun
post Sep 3 2012, 08:54 AM

1,426 posts

awww, 21 mil is alot, can you spare me some?

I am eager on gold to combine 90% emerald brows.gif

I iz almost bankrap when I combine my 1st 80% emerald sad.gif

btw, your farming spot = A3?

with full set MF or only 5nv?
olman
post Sep 3 2012, 10:00 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(kanethesun @ Sep 3 2012, 08:54 AM)
awww, 21 mil is alot, can you spare me some?

I am eager on gold to combine 90% emerald brows.gif

I iz almost bankrap when I combine my 1st 80% emerald sad.gif

btw, your farming spot = A3?

with full set MF or only 5nv?
21 mill in Ah is still considered poor, i cant even buy those items with the stats i want, not enough gold LOL shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

wat u mean 90% emerald, do u mean perfect star?

i used to be stucked farming act 1, but now i farm act 3 Dungeon Keeps to Ghom, then all the way to assmodan

MF gear = 0
paragon lvl = 16
5 nv

This post has been edited by olman: Sep 3 2012, 10:04 AM
kanethesun
post Sep 3 2012, 10:09 AM

1,426 posts

yea, perfect star

but now only afford to craft flawless, LOL

wooot, you solo Ghom? brows.gif

Ghey wiz izzz Gheyyy

Para 16, wooot, I iz only 13 ...

same, 0% MF also, fully rely on paragon level + 5 nv ..
hope today is a better day
olman
post Sep 3 2012, 10:12 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(kanethesun @ Sep 3 2012, 10:09 AM)
yea, perfect star

but now only afford to craft flawless, LOL

wooot, you solo Ghom? brows.gif

Ghey wiz izzz Gheyyy

Para 16, wooot, I iz only 13 ...

same, 0% MF also, fully rely on paragon level + 5 nv ..
hope today is a better day
u can just buy the plan 300-400k only but crafting the gem is expensive LOL shakehead.gif

yup sir, i solo tank ghom/siegebreaker/assmodan in the face. no need to move at all LOL icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by olman: Sep 3 2012, 10:13 AM
kanethesun
post Sep 3 2012, 10:28 AM

1,426 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Sep 3 2012, 10:12 AM)
u can just buy the plan 300-400k only but crafting the gem is expensive LOL  shakehead.gif

yup sir, i solo tank ghom/siegebreaker/assmodan in the face. no need to move at all LOL  icon_rolleyes.gif
Cool wizzie there brows.gif
metalfreak
post Sep 3 2012, 11:02 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Sep 3 2012, 10:12 AM)
u can just buy the plan 300-400k only but crafting the gem is expensive LOL  shakehead.gif

yup sir, i solo tank ghom/siegebreaker/assmodan in the face. no need to move at all LOL  icon_rolleyes.gif
Can share your build bro?
olman
post Sep 3 2012, 11:24 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 3 2012, 11:02 AM)
Can share your build bro?
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/rambo-1416/hero/19736234

note: web profile is not accurate on the numbers eg: AR/Life regen/crit chance, im having 1k minimum AR + 1.8K regen, crit chance is still low = 36.5

Added on September 3, 2012, 11:25 am
QUOTE(kanethesun @ Sep 3 2012, 10:28 AM)
Cool wizzie there brows.gif
gheyness is strong there LOL brows.gif

This post has been edited by olman: Sep 3 2012, 11:27 AM
metalfreak
post Sep 3 2012, 11:30 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

omg. awesome tanking gear and stats =.= mad jelly
kanethesun
post Sep 3 2012, 11:31 AM

1,426 posts

The shock pulse you use after you cast 3 Storm Chaser is it?

how nice is it? hmm.gif

I've been using all these while, until recently I use SLOW, with rune +20 percent damage in Bubble Warp

its Ghey brows.gif
all the range attack shooting in will slow

matrix alike cool2.gif

and also on ghom poison gas, it will be slowed too, imba ...
MOBAJOBG
post Sep 3 2012, 11:32 AM

241 posts

...and also, olman's wizard has a better similar type of shield than my barbarian that can face tank Diablo (inferno difficulty); lolz.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/MOBAjob...6/hero/17251598

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Sep 3 2012, 11:44 AM
kanethesun
post Sep 3 2012, 11:39 AM

1,426 posts

MOBA you got problem to face Diablo?

you've complete all anyway biggrin.gif

oldman : try use the Freezing rune, change to Deep Freeze
When you freeze 5 target
your crit chance +15% for 12 secs

thumbup.gif
chriswoo
post Sep 3 2012, 11:41 AM

98 posts

cool nice tanking equipment you have there olman and MOBA
olman
post Sep 3 2012, 11:51 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(kanethesun @ Sep 3 2012, 11:39 AM)
MOBA you got problem to face Diablo?

you've complete all anyway biggrin.gif

oldman : try use the Freezing rune, change to Deep Freeze
When you freeze 5 target
your crit chance +15% for 12 secs

thumbup.gif
how cum i didnt see this LOL

thx for letting me know, no nid for cold snap anyway brows.gif brows.gif
kanethesun
post Sep 3 2012, 11:53 AM

1,426 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Sep 3 2012, 11:51 AM)
how cum i didnt see this LOL

thx for letting me know, no nid for cold snap anyway  brows.gif  brows.gif
lol, you must be too KAN CHEONG already biggrin.gif

olman
post Sep 3 2012, 11:54 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(kanethesun @ Sep 3 2012, 11:31 AM)
The shock pulse you use after you cast 3 Storm Chaser is it?

how nice is it? hmm.gif

I've been using all these while, until recently I use SLOW, with rune +20 percent damage in Bubble Warp

its Ghey brows.gif
all the range attack shooting in will slow

matrix alike   cool2.gif

and also on ghom poison gas, it will be slowed too, imba ...
actually i use living lightning as a life on hit proc (backup in case twisters + freeze + diamond cant save me LOL)

it has low dmg but that is not my point to use it. it electrocutes all within range and due to its slow movement it works great.

the storm charge is a bonus it does more dmg and oso for loh proc

i used to use slow time miasma rune too, it works awesome on range enemies LOL, i still do have plans on using it

Added on September 3, 2012, 11:57 am
QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Sep 3 2012, 11:32 AM)
...and also, olman's wizard has a better similar type of shield than my barbarian that can face tank Diablo (inferno difficulty); lolz.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/MOBAjob...6/hero/17251598
lol i that is the cheapest hallowed shiedl i can find with max crit chance 8.5/AR/regen

the rest is a bonus laugh.gif

Added on September 3, 2012, 12:05 pm
QUOTE(kanethesun @ Sep 3 2012, 11:53 AM)
lol, you must be too KAN CHEONG already biggrin.gif
too comfortable liao shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by olman: Sep 3 2012, 12:05 PM
gladfly
post Sep 3 2012, 12:09 PM

579 posts

Jelly Olman can facetank Assmodan and Ghom..

I think I going to roll a wizzy since left her at level 30 so long time and retire my DH smile.gif

CM still vailable? Cause I got a great helm for CM build ...3.5%CC chance, APOC 10, +10 Max AP and 115 Intel + socket..smile.gif, wand with +10 APOC, +13 Max AP 120 intel...and source with +90-289 damage with 240 intel, 5.5 crit chance.

How much CC needed (before buff) to be viable ah?

MOBAJOBG
post Sep 3 2012, 12:12 PM

241 posts

I simply love the idea of a battlemage, it's splendid indeed.

134 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:45 PM