Witch Doctor Discussion, lets share our builds, guide & form-play

ahhoe80
post Oct 20 2012, 07:24 AM

409 posts

Well guys,

I managed to get my End Game Knife today (i think so). Hope to share with u guys. My highest trade/purchase in D3 so far

Now I have one huge problem. All the chickens are DEAD EXPENSIVE. Their dmg stats are not even CLOSE to the Snake. doh.gif
cheer83
post Oct 20 2012, 08:26 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 20 2012, 07:24 AM)
Well guys,

I managed to get my End Game Knife today (i think so). Hope to share with u guys. My highest trade/purchase in D3 so far

Now I have one huge problem. All the chickens are DEAD EXPENSIVE. Their dmg stats are not even CLOSE to the Snake.  doh.gif
what is the price for this end game knife ? rclxms.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 20 2012, 09:58 AM

409 posts

Nearly can buy 2 of your spears :'(
cheer83
post Oct 20 2012, 10:04 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 20 2012, 09:58 AM)
Nearly can buy  2 of your spears :'(
sold any godly item to buy this end game weapon ? laugh.gif i think this weapon should be more than 150m -200m brows.gif
StratOS
post Oct 20 2012, 10:20 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

last night end my game got a pair of Fire walkers. no AR.. sad.gif Dex stats summore..
ahhoe80
post Oct 20 2012, 10:34 AM

409 posts

QUOTE(cheer83 @ Oct 20 2012, 10:04 AM)
sold any godly item to buy this end game weapon ?  laugh.gif i think this weapon should be more than 150m -200m  brows.gif
No. But now totally broke and trying to sell ALL my ex weapons sweat.gif

QUOTE(StratOS @ Oct 20 2012, 10:20 AM)
last night end my game got a pair of Fire walkers. no AR.. sad.gif Dex stats summore..
u mean u found one pair? shocking.gif
muleli
post Oct 20 2012, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(StratOS @ Oct 19 2012, 10:11 AM)
whats ur budget on the upgrade.. i might have some 2nd hand stuff pass to u for free or some can sell to you.
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/tales-1890/hero/27530945

got 3m to upgrade got any nice item sell for me ? thx.
ahhoe80
post Oct 20 2012, 11:01 AM

409 posts

QUOTE(muleli @ Oct 20 2012, 10:40 AM)

hi mate. I'm cleaning up the list now. Later i post it here and link it to the WTS thread ya thumbup.gif
muleli
post Oct 20 2012, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 20 2012, 11:01 AM)
hi mate. I'm cleaning up the list now. Later i post it here and link it to the WTS thread ya  thumbup.gif
ok, can let me know which part i should upgrade 1st or not?
if can , u see all 3m can upgrade how many part, thx.
StratOS
post Oct 20 2012, 12:07 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 20 2012, 10:34 AM)
No. But now totally broke and trying to sell ALL my ex weapons  sweat.gif
u mean u found one pair?  shocking.gif
Sorry.. aint shoes a pair? haha.. i mean 1 pcs boots.. hahaha..Fire Walker 1 pcs..

Added on October 20, 2012, 12:09 pm
QUOTE(muleli @ Oct 20 2012, 10:40 AM)

I got some items you might like.. add me azucariados#1446 and some i can give u free some i need to sell la.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on October 20, 2012, 12:55 pmBTW, my sales thread is UP.. Nego time..

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry55471804

This post has been edited by StratOS: Oct 20 2012, 12:55 PM
ahhoe80
post Oct 20 2012, 01:20 PM

409 posts

Well guys, I've updated MY WTS THREAD biggrin.gif Come support support.

Some of them are really good gears. Particularly my knifes biggrin.gif
StratOS
post Oct 20 2012, 01:30 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 20 2012, 01:20 PM)
Well guys, I've updated MY WTS THREAD  biggrin.gif  Come support support.

Some of them are really good gears. Particularly my knifes  biggrin.gif
Oit~!! curi business.. laugh.gif laugh.gif

Looks like u also stock up many WD gears.. laugh.gif
muleli
post Oct 20 2012, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 20 2012, 01:20 PM)
Well guys, I've updated MY WTS THREAD  biggrin.gif  Come support support.

Some of them are really good gears. Particularly my knifes  biggrin.gif
executinor armor (bracers) how much?

a.y
post Oct 20 2012, 03:12 PM

86 posts

Greeting sifu, any suggestions to improve? Only doable with some death in mp3 act 3 sad.gif

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/TECKEN-6413/hero/6053969

StratOS
post Oct 20 2012, 04:49 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(a.y @ Oct 20 2012, 03:12 PM)
Greeting sifu, any suggestions to improve? Only doable with some death in mp3 act 3 sad.gif

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/TECKEN-6413/hero/6053969
need find more resist items..

whats you want from your WD? looking from your build maybe you're to concentrated on the magic find and crit hit chance.. nod.gif

should find gears with higher resist.. Crit hit damage and crit hit chance item are expensive.. hence i dont go bother about them.. whistling.gif

can see my build..
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/azucari...446/hero/988181

Im going for life regen, + resist and int.. Will put mana regen as priority as well.. icon_rolleyes.gif

items now are nt expensive in AH.. try farm act 1 for gold.. easier.. summore if ur budget allow get a set of gold find gears.. rclxm9.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 20 2012, 05:58 PM

409 posts

Anyone wants to see "Staying alive" build can refer to StratOS and AlueNE built. immpossible to die thumbup.gif
StratOS
post Oct 20 2012, 07:08 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 20 2012, 05:58 PM)
Anyone wants to see "Staying alive" build can refer to StratOS and AlueNE built. immpossible to die  thumbup.gif
Stay alive up till mp5.. lol.. mp6 above really depend on elite magic skill d.. haha..
HenryLow
post Oct 20 2012, 07:19 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 20 2012, 07:24 AM)
Well guys,

Now I have one huge problem. All the chickens are DEAD EXPENSIVE. Their dmg stats are not even CLOSE to the Snake.  doh.gif
Lol since when u mao main chicken ni? Lol...
ALeUNe
post Oct 20 2012, 07:31 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Oct 20 2012, 07:19 PM)
Siap main ular... now main chicken. This man can hardly stick to one hobby. laugh.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 20 2012, 08:14 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Oct 20 2012, 07:19 PM)
QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 20 2012, 07:31 PM)
Siap main ular... now main chicken. This man can hardly stick to one hobby.  laugh.gif
Aiyo... After countless disappointments with getting the knife that I want, I started to peek at the tempting Manajuma again lo.. Mana tau really kena poison again. So started hunting. Mana tau (again) got one fella wanna sell in D3 forum. He kena lowballed too many times so I gave him a real genuine and sincere offer biggrin.gif He also got damn alot of pattern wan la. Kena bodek abit with some patience sommore.

In the end managed to get it way below market price biggrin.gif

Now the problem lies with me. And since u guys brought this up might as well share my problem.

I'm wonderring, IF i want to complete the Manajuma set, that means I have to stick to the Chicken. But the problem is, Chickens rarely roll 10%CC and EVEN if they do, they dont have as high DPS as the Ular. I did a rough calculation and to gain the 130INT thats 7k dps there sweat.gif which is very tempting. Not forgetting I have to get the Mana regen and Mana/kill bonus BECAUSE the Manajuma Knife does NOT have any mana regen.

I'm currently having Mana issues already since I have to maintain hujan katak and beruang. So until now still headache on how to do this.

Would u guys:

1) Get the chicken for the sake of completing the set (to gain 130INT, 13AR, less mojo DPS, and most likely less base INT cos rarely see it over 200INT
2) Stick with the Ular (like moving dildo) which is pretty much full force DPS with highest DPS in its class but wont solve my mana issue
3) Get Zuni mojo (but this has a challenge of getting high dps, high INT, and 10%CC). Even if I do, I would loose the Manajuma bonus forever but "might" get the last bonus of Zuni which is the Mana Regen

So guys please.. ideas fire away notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by ahhoe80: Oct 20 2012, 08:15 PM

82 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:26 PM