5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Proton Prevé V8, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

Gigabit
post May 17 2012, 12:00 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 17 2012, 11:55 AM)
Nice bro! We can TT here sometime in the future... rclxm9.gif
LOL!! Who said I was a Manager?? Kuli-kutif saja maa..

Besides, I'm more to heavy-machineries loan one bro. If not sure I promote u guys to take RHB loan from the start.. Hahaha
Sure bro.
Gigabit
post May 17 2012, 01:39 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(putramon @ May 17 2012, 12:48 PM)
normally i will move aside if people cucuk behind..malas to layan all these people...

the only thing i hate is when there's slow moving traffic on my left side while im in the right lane...these people also like to cucuk and flash light like nobody's business..this case i would tend to pump brakes few times to warn him that please dont follow so close..
I buat bodoh saja.. whistling.gif then move to next lane
Gigabit
post May 17 2012, 01:43 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(ameiruddin @ May 17 2012, 12:19 PM)
dear frenz,

its just a sharing...sharing is caring..XD...about the FC...if you want to have your expectation average FC, example 9.8L/100km....try do drive within that range....i think you can set is in speedo or tachometer thingy....IINM...you can see the average FC reading, current FC reading, how far can you you drive with current fuel.....at your display panel right? try it.......than you can know whether you can 'live' with it or not .hehehehe
hmm.gif trailer pass by oni...... shakehead.gif
blush.gif you can get opinion from tkaira also....i think he went there last Monday....
Bro tkaira, how is the service at Proton Senawang SC? Good? Ok? So so only?
Gigabit
post May 17 2012, 02:14 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(tkaira @ May 17 2012, 02:08 PM)
haha im sked if bro gigabit nt satisfied he will come fucuk me at home  tongue.gif ... i would say the service is good so far.. staff is friendly..got free drinks but no free food though got cafe.. if u want to to 1st service then it will take around 30minutes-1 hour (depends on how many people are sending their cars there)..if u have other things to rectify it will add 30 minutes per item... but if u do make an appointment like say 10 am u come at 9.50 but the service advisor will usually entertain u after 10-15minutes which is at 10.15am..so need to wait a bit... if u need to rectify OWV then need to leave the car for a few days ..
Haha...nice one bro...just need to make sure that the service is acceptable. If not, where is your house bro? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Gigabit: May 17 2012, 02:23 PM
Gigabit
post May 17 2012, 05:37 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(DryCell @ May 17 2012, 05:33 PM)
Had a chat with my SA just now. My car will be ready tomorrow hopefully. Asked him why some people who booked earlier didn't get their car yet even though they booked after launching.

He said some Branch/Dealer don't have enough money to pay Prtn deposit to bring in cars and some branch are also in debt because of the current stock they have have not sold yet. That is why the delay for some of the branch or dealer in getting cars for their customer.

Sad case that their SA know about this but still give empty promises to their customers. Let say if a branch got 20 bookings for Preve and only 5 cars loan approved and bank will take some time to pay PE once the loan agreed. So if the owner of the PE don't have enough money to pay Prtn to bring in cars first after loan approved that's when the delay.

I advise whoever still haven't got their cars yet, get information from others who has gotten their cars fast. Ask him from which branch. So you guys can go there and book instead.

I could be wrong but this is what i have been told. Hope everyone will get their cars early and enjoy driving.
Mmm, maybe that is why after so long, some people in this forum still have not receive their car. This sounds more logical than holding the car and remapping ECU hmm.gif
Gigabit
post May 17 2012, 05:39 PM

273 posts

[quote=marquis,May 17 2012, 05:30 PM]
Well, like I said, it's based on what I saw myself, and first-hand info from friends there. I might have been misinformed, or tested a car that was somehow better in the production quality. I know what I tested though. And it sure as hell wasn't Tin Milo-like in quality.

But hey, that was the past. I just hope Proton can provide better for us Rakyat in the future. I would very much like to support our own brand and product...only if it's worth it. As in, they don't mix politics into it to benefit...certain parties.

DSZ is making progress since becoming MD of P1, cut down vendor but change is slow and bad culture not easy to remove in a short time. Agree to leave politics out. It is a car manufacturer not a political party!

This post has been edited by Gigabit: May 17 2012, 05:41 PM
Gigabit
post May 18 2012, 08:55 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(redflame @ May 18 2012, 08:46 AM)
I was wondering what 'Kimball!!!' was...then it struck me... SOS... tongue.gif

Mornin' bro...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Gud Morning all,

Heinz is better
Gigabit
post May 18 2012, 09:08 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(sirnevio @ May 18 2012, 09:02 AM)
I already here, was searching for 4G coverage smile.gif
Left my "baby" at KLIA airport, hope she doing fine there. smile.gif
What is the car number and location, want to send armed guards there brows.gif
Gigabit
post May 18 2012, 09:37 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 18 2012, 09:28 AM)
so what is the news with FenomX?
Sitting for exam? hmm.gif
Gigabit
post May 18 2012, 09:50 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 18 2012, 09:42 AM)
Then we can all take pictures like this!! (See attached pic)
If no car until Friday he intended to take from Victor I guess..

Added on May 18, 2012, 9:44 amStupid Office net...  mad.gif  Cannot upload that might-be-us-someday picture...

Added on May 18, 2012, 9:46 am

Maybe. But you should be compensated with other thing.. Discounts, free PSP or whatsoever.. Did u get any free gift ben bro?
No YES means get other similar valued products...definitely not PSP though
Gigabit
post May 18 2012, 09:56 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 18 2012, 09:52 AM)
Eh, isn't the YES 4 Huddle is priced around RM499-599 outside bro? That's the price for PSP now. Hehehe
Hehe, but I think P1 would not give PSP. They will try to give Malaysian brand products. They could give East Malaysian free Streamyx subscription for 1 year or ASTRO???
Gigabit
post May 18 2012, 10:10 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 18 2012, 10:04 AM)
Oh, u mean that... Or a free 1 year Borneo Post subscription something like that laa.. Huhu... Maybe. SO what u waiting for Ben, go fucuk the showroom again.. Go there & tell them Gigabit asked you to... Hehehe
Or if you want PSP, tell them Bro Dhuang asked you to get free PSP from them in exchange of non existent YES service in East Malaysia. brows.gif
Gigabit
post May 18 2012, 11:18 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(sirnevio @ May 18 2012, 11:12 AM)
Is she pretty? got pic of her...haha
Yeah man, got pic of her? Please post biggrin.gif
Gigabit
post May 18 2012, 04:26 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ May 18 2012, 04:22 PM)
might as well replace windshield and windows with high tech flexible touch sensitive screen.

install camera 360 degree with night vision, radar, and so on.

Added on May 18, 2012, 4:23 pm

valence kor, you book from where?
and make it become like KITT? Those who watch Knight Rider will know what i mean
Gigabit
post May 19 2012, 08:19 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 19 2012, 07:35 AM)
u are not a basher, but u are a fking no brainer. PERIOD
Chill bro...we believe Preve is good and that is why we buy it. For others, just ignore them.
Gigabit
post May 19 2012, 09:12 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(ahaks75 @ May 19 2012, 09:05 AM)
err.. maybe  not.

I bought preve with cash (after trade-in my previous car). With that kind of money, sure I can dump as a deposit to other brands and taking 7 or 9 years loan, the monthly payment will not be high.

But, I choose Preve. Why ? To me, I think it is the best value for money. With such specifications + 5 years warranty + 10 years power window warranty + cheaper maintenance.... I think its best buy.
Me as well, bought with cash. Of course could have bought H or Kia but Preve have lots of specs that is only available in Altis, Civic and conti cars but at a smaller price. Not to mention the warranty and cheaper spare parts and maintenance cost. icon_rolleyes.gif
Gigabit
post May 19 2012, 02:58 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(Rick Federer @ May 19 2012, 02:49 PM)
Dun have to feel that way. Look on the bright side.
that guy is jealous and envy Proton buyers are the most in Malaysia and we prevocs established a very strong family bond in just 1 month!
He may be rich but does not have true friends. And worst of all, he regretted buying a jap sport because his forum not active.

I put the blame to dares, junn, dhuang dhuang & Co. for wubbing in public.  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
Me also jeles.  laugh.gif
The guy is jealous because Preve has more features and cheaper than his car!!! biggrin.gif

After reading K2002 interview with CAT, i think Proton put a lot effort already in building the car. This is compared to the old Wira, Iswara, Tiara, Perdana days. DSZ really made progress. We continue to believe because we are already driving it.

To bashers, click ignore button icon_rolleyes.gif
Gigabit
post May 19 2012, 02:59 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(redflame @ May 19 2012, 02:58 PM)
Epic...So much winnn!!!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Good response, want to join my company's PR dept? biggrin.gif
Gigabit
post May 19 2012, 04:52 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(redflame @ May 19 2012, 03:03 PM)
Meh, why not...hahaha  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Gigabit
post May 19 2012, 05:16 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(viperz982 @ May 19 2012, 04:34 PM)
my key fob with proton key chain  thumbup.gif

Where to get the proton key chain? I only got a plastic key chain with SA name and contact number info.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0653sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:20 PM