105 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

SkyPod Residences, Puchong Jaya

babycherie
post Aug 13 2012, 03:40 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 13 2012, 12:21 PM)
Unit 12 at 11th floor 881 sf, that's a pool view, corner unit at RM 484,800 wor. You got special discount ?
the current price for TOWER A is around that price.

mine is TOWER B i think is cheaper.

no discount anyhow..ioi are to arrogant and confident for thier market sales value.
puchongite
post Aug 13 2012, 04:05 PM

33,725 posts

QUOTE(babycherie @ Aug 13 2012, 03:40 PM)
the current price for TOWER A is around that price.

mine is TOWER B i think is cheaper.

no discount anyhow..ioi are to arrogant and confident for thier market sales value.
It's funny that I am arguing with you on the property which you have purchased. You should know it better. But the records which I have says it's 484800.
kiddyinvestor
post Aug 13 2012, 04:25 PM

447 posts

doh.gif don't la confuse ppl with tower A or tower B.

The actual fact is tower 1 and tower 2. shakehead.gif
puchongite
post Aug 13 2012, 04:37 PM

33,725 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 13 2012, 04:05 PM)
It's funny that I am arguing with you on the property which you have purchased. You should know it better. But the records which I have says it's 484800.
Post #290 of this thread has a picture of the pricing before the price increase :-

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2344807/+289

It's RM484800. Picture quality is good. Kekeke ....
kiddyinvestor
post Aug 13 2012, 08:34 PM

447 posts

Anyone got loan rejected by their panel banks? Which bank offer best terms & conditions and rates? mind to share share here?
jason39
post Aug 13 2012, 08:45 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(kiddyinvestor @ Aug 13 2012, 08:34 PM)
Anyone got loan rejected by their panel banks? Which bank offer best terms & conditions and rates? mind to share share here?
rclxms.gif ocbc (Advisor: Melxx) and cimb (Advisor: Pexx) - quick response from these two banks.

cimb - 1st yr - blr - 2.5%, 2nd & 3rd yr - 2.45%, and subsequent - 2.4% (fully flexi)
ocbc - 1st yr - blr - 2.5%, subsequent -2.45% (3 yrs locked in)
maybank - 1st yr - blr - 2.5%, 2nd & 3rd yr - 2.45%, and subsequent - 2.4% (forgot)
rhb - 1st yr - blr -2.5, subsequent forget already (forgot)

In fact, it depends on your buying power. All the banks hv their own attractive packages
kiddyinvestor
post Aug 13 2012, 09:09 PM

447 posts

what abt their term & conditions? Anyone know which have no hidden charges? Nowadays banks earn a lot on all this and that charges and fees.
dc28yk
post Aug 13 2012, 09:28 PM

269 posts

As a buyer, i think this few question will benefits all:

1: Why is buyer only given 14 days to get the loans? It said 14 days from booking date. This is not 14 working days... with so much holidays this few days. I guess not many can get the loans approved. This is a bit unrealistic.

2: About the loans. to get that rate. Must we buy the MRTA from them? If we don't what rates will we get? jason39 any idea?

2: I see that the S&P lawyer fee is paid by the developer. And the loan agreement is us paid by buyer. Since we are paying for this, can we use our own lawyers?

I believed that there is a lot of SA from IOI. Please do reply. Thanks.
jason39
post Aug 13 2012, 10:08 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(dc28yk @ Aug 13 2012, 09:28 PM)
As a buyer, i think this few question will benefits all:

1: Why is buyer only given 14 days to get the loans? It said 14 days from booking date. This is not 14 working days... with so much holidays this few days. I guess not many can get the loans approved. This is a bit unrealistic.
My relative obtained the loan within 3 days. 14 days for u to sign s&p. Subsequent u can attach with letter of offer from bank. I did confirm with SA. Banker informed me that will update me on Wednesday .

2: About the loans. to get that rate. Must we buy the MRTA from them? If we don't what rates will we get? jason39 any idea?
My parent choose not to buy MRTA. No any special rates. Around 7k.

2: I see that the S&P lawyer fee is paid by the developer. And the loan agreement is us paid by buyer. Since we are paying for this, can we use our own lawyers?
I heard that they appoint 8 company to handle s&p. Certain panel lawyer request that u must use their service (don't know lie or not?) whereas if yo block not handle by panel lawyer, u hv the option to select.

I m not the SA but the buyer. These are the information that I checked through with SA. Please correct me if I m wrong. Thank you.
kiddyinvestor
post Aug 13 2012, 10:23 PM

447 posts

One fo the panel lawayer is located in their IOI Business Park, another one somewhere in old klang road....not sure still got others or not....
MRTA around RM7K, is that consider a lot?

I only keen to know these banks do have what sort of fees & charges...
dc28yk
post Aug 14 2012, 12:08 AM

269 posts

Hi Jason39,

Thanks for the info. Good to hear about that. So you relative and parents also buy there ar?? Huat la u.

Yup is true that you need to attached the OL when sign the S&P. Even with you loan approve within 3 days. But to sign S&P within 14 days. After - off selangor holidays and sat and sun. I think is around 8-9 working days. =(

But what i see in the loan give out is all with MRTA. I yet to get any reply on this.. 7k for MRTA is quite a big amount.

Are you considering to change lawyers for loan fees?

Thanks for the reply.

re_freako
post Aug 14 2012, 01:18 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(dc28yk @ Aug 14 2012, 01:08 AM)
Hi Jason39,

Thanks for the info. Good to hear about that. So you relative and parents also buy there ar?? Huat la u.

Yup is true that you need to attached the OL when sign the S&P. Even with you loan approve within 3 days. But to sign S&P within 14 days. After - off selangor holidays and sat and sun. I think is around 8-9 working days. =(

But what i see in the loan give out is all with MRTA. I yet to get any reply on this.. 7k for MRTA is quite a big amount.

Are you considering to change lawyers for loan fees?
Thanks for the reply.
Yeah, the timing really very tight, but I think so far I aim OCBC and they've already approve mine. I arrange it so the loan agreement and S&P one shot settle in one day. Applied on thursday night, approve on monday morning. The banker are really responsive and fast. Good service!!

I let the IOI lawyer do everything, cos time is your money too. I think the lawyer stuff on loan contract should be less than 1k lar. Compare too much in the end price almost the same, time wasted leh.

For MRTA OCBC say can opt out. So I just opt out lor, save more money.

puchongite
post Aug 14 2012, 08:16 AM

33,725 posts

Suddenly a few people surrender themselves saying they have bought this prop ?! rclxms.gif
kiddyinvestor
post Aug 14 2012, 09:08 AM

447 posts

low profile kot?
kochin
post Aug 14 2012, 09:22 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(babycherie @ Aug 13 2012, 12:12 PM)
hey guys

just got a unit in TOWER B 11th Floor unit 12 881 SQF

brought it in JULY for 470k.

hope it good for future investment  tongue.gif
anyone which brought as same floor are mine?
how i wish i bought tower b 11th floor unit 11 and be your neighbour. wub.gif
puchongite
post Aug 14 2012, 09:27 AM

33,725 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 14 2012, 09:22 AM)
how i wish i bought tower b 11th floor unit 11 and be your neighbour.  wub.gif
That's just the avatar, don't get too excited !
dc28yk
post Aug 14 2012, 09:28 AM

269 posts

Exchanging information =) Caring is sharing.

I also applying for OCBC loan. But not taking the SA at the launch.

Got friends doing OCBC loan as well. So taking from them.

I opt that i can have my own lawyer because i got friends doing this.. =) they have been good so i think can use them back.
babycherie
post Aug 14 2012, 10:37 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 13 2012, 04:05 PM)
i hv check back my statement the price i hv brought is 47980

during last 2 week,when the new tower launch..i ask for the price..it increase to 490k+

hmm.

funnybone
post Aug 14 2012, 10:43 AM

1,040 posts

over-rated & o ver-priced....end of story
puchongite
post Aug 14 2012, 10:44 AM

33,725 posts

QUOTE(babycherie @ Aug 14 2012, 10:37 AM)
i hv check back my statement the price i hv brought is 47980

during last 2 week,when the new tower launch..i ask for the price..it increase to 490k+

hmm.
The SA saw some leng lui, pengsan already. Anyway you got 5k discount.

Keep it to yourself, don't let anyone know. rclxm9.gif

105 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:58 PM