105 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

SkyPod Residences, Puchong Jaya

jason39
post Aug 11 2012, 09:44 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(dragon_lee @ Aug 11 2012, 09:03 PM)
rclxms.gif
Parents used to stay in puchong. And the density for this skypod is low also. And they like it because of closer to ioi mall. Another main point, hi hi.. my parent is the "kaki" for ioi boulevard "library" and "pacific coffee" - walking distance only.

The SA informed that they ll be renovation work for ioi business park to match with skypod.
dragon_lee
post Aug 11 2012, 10:03 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

QUOTE(jason39 @ Aug 11 2012, 09:44 PM)
Parents used to stay in puchong. And the density for this skypod is low also. And they like it because of closer to ioi mall. Another main point, hi hi.. my parent is the "kaki" for ioi boulevard "library" and "pacific coffee" - walking distance only.

The SA informed that they ll be renovation work for ioi business park to match with skypod.
I'm very sure your parents are proud of you flex.gif
mr.stl
post Aug 11 2012, 10:54 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(jason39 @ Aug 11 2012, 09:44 PM)

ya,notice that the ioi business park building repaint..

Added on August 11, 2012, 10:58 pm
QUOTE(jason39 @ Aug 11 2012, 11:55 AM)
Amazing. Just back from sales gallery. Good response.
Managed to snap the photos. How to upload taiko n taijie.

Added on August 11, 2012, 4:56 pmWe bought a unit also for own stay. Hooray.
How many units left/? upload price list for both tower see see. rclxms.gif

the price high cause of the venue, that why still people willing to buy

This post has been edited by mr.stl: Aug 11 2012, 10:58 PM
dc28yk
post Aug 12 2012, 12:15 AM

269 posts

Good to hear that ioi is repainting the old building.

This should give a better image.
dragon_lee
post Aug 12 2012, 12:23 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

QUOTE(dc28yk @ Aug 12 2012, 12:15 AM)

Exactly.

Hopefully it will attract more crowds in the future biggrin.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 12 2012, 01:25 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(dc28yk @ Aug 12 2012, 12:15 AM)

Shd convert it into an IT Mall or Hotel.
dragon_lee
post Aug 12 2012, 01:27 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 12 2012, 01:25 PM)
Shd convert it into an IT Mall or Hotel.
Hotel maybe yes, but IT mall on that area IMHO not ready.

mr.stl
post Aug 12 2012, 02:54 PM

124 posts

anyone ask SA regarding the shop unit at skypod,
kiddyinvestor
post Aug 12 2012, 05:32 PM

447 posts

The location is indeed good as eveything from makan, dimsum, banking, grocery shopping are all nearby within walking distance. Price is quite high but i suppose this is the premium you have to pay for. Nothing come cheap nowadays.
puchongite
post Aug 12 2012, 06:07 PM

33,726 posts

QUOTE(mr.stl @ Aug 12 2012, 02:54 PM)
anyone ask SA regarding the shop unit at skypod,
If you check the IOI properties website, the IOI business park itself still have quite a number of unsold units.
kiddyinvestor
post Aug 12 2012, 06:11 PM

447 posts

IOI Business Park macam 'dead' there leh.....
puchongite
post Aug 12 2012, 06:17 PM

33,726 posts

QUOTE(kiddyinvestor @ Aug 12 2012, 06:11 PM)
Wouldn't the Skypod shoplots and IOI business park retail units will one combined thing after the skypod is completed ?
kiddyinvestor
post Aug 12 2012, 06:30 PM

447 posts

I wonder the Skypod shoplots/ retails are going to be......? As IOI family business tend to reserve nice slot for their business associates. And, what kind of business activities are going to be there? restaurants? banks? salon? massage center? or another kind like the existing IOI business park?
jason39
post Aug 12 2012, 09:17 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(dragon_lee @ Aug 12 2012, 01:27 PM)
Hotel maybe yes, but IT mall on that area IMHO not ready.
I believe a hotel will be more practicable than IT Mall n shoplot for existing ioi business park. Or maybe demolish the whole thing n built-up penthouse then a bridge linked to skypod. Definitely would able to attract more buyers.
dragon_lee
post Aug 12 2012, 09:24 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

QUOTE(kiddyinvestor @ Aug 12 2012, 06:11 PM)
Chief,

I don';t like to use the word "dead" but I'm kinda agree with what you say tongue.gif

Been there 2 months back and the place is like...so quiet
dc28yk
post Aug 13 2012, 12:08 AM

269 posts

I think is office lot gua.. correct me if i am wrong?

Business Park ma.. Not.. Shopping Park...

Mostly is office right?
mr.stl
post Aug 13 2012, 09:31 AM

124 posts

is office & binary school
babycherie
post Aug 13 2012, 12:12 PM

178 posts

hey guys

just got a unit in TOWER B 11th Floor unit 12 881 SQF

brought it in JULY for 470k.

hope it good for future investment tongue.gif

anyone which brought as same floor are mine?

This post has been edited by babycherie: Aug 13 2012, 12:13 PM
puchongite
post Aug 13 2012, 12:21 PM

33,726 posts

QUOTE(babycherie @ Aug 13 2012, 12:12 PM)
hey guys

just got a unit in TOWER B 11th Floor unit 12 881 SQF

brought it in JULY for 470k.

hope it good for future investmentĀ  tongue.gif
anyone which brought as same floor are mine?
Unit 12 at 11th floor 881 sf, that's a pool view, corner unit at RM 484,800 wor. You got special discount ?

This post has been edited by puchongite: Aug 13 2012, 12:22 PM
mr.stl
post Aug 13 2012, 02:29 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 13 2012, 12:21 PM)
Unit 12 at 11th floor 881 sf, that's a pool view, corner unit at RM 484,800 wor. You got special discount ?
got discount meh? i think ioi won't give discount la.

105 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0205sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:37 AM