105 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

SkyPod Residences, Puchong Jaya

ronn77
post May 14 2012, 06:10 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ May 14 2012, 01:49 PM)
Did you try to keep the competition away or what, it's 9am onwards lar. Just received the SMS too. LOL.
Dun tell ppl mar, want lesser competition to grab the units biggrin.gif
Vestor
post May 14 2012, 10:36 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ May 14 2012, 01:18 PM)
Just received sms from IOI as follows:

Puchong jaya Skypod Residences. 1/2/3 bedrooms, opening on 19 - 20/5, 9pm onwards. RM383k up. DIBS. Easy payment. 6% downpayment.

Judging from smallest size, the price started from RM605/psft.
mind to ask why 6% downpayment? is it come with 4% discount or something like that?
zephyrous
post May 14 2012, 10:47 PM

83 posts

My sms says 5% downpayment
Vestor
post May 14 2012, 10:48 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(zephyrous @ May 14 2012, 10:47 PM)
My sms says 5% downpayment
5% dp, then what about the other 5%? Is it discounted?
ronn77
post May 14 2012, 10:59 PM

2,508 posts

Just edited my post, it is 5% downpayment which means 5% discount.

So any takers here?
7ienlee
post May 14 2012, 11:05 PM

76 posts

Looking at RM20k dp and above... wow.
Interested but dont have the money.
juinnchin
post May 14 2012, 11:05 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ May 14 2012, 10:59 PM)
Just edited my post, it is 5% downpayment which means 5% discount.

So any takers here?
Anyone can confirm it is 5% discount ?
Chris Chew
post May 14 2012, 11:07 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(juinnchin @ May 14 2012, 11:05 PM)
Anyone can confirm it is 5% discount ?
What are you guys say if 5% discount and DIBS?

Go go go ?

MaiGehGeh
post May 14 2012, 11:22 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(7ienlee @ May 14 2012, 11:05 PM)
Looking at RM20k dp and above... wow.
Interested but dont have the money.
bro...u must be joking.... sap sap sui 30k for u.... bonus can kao tim liao.
long time no see u here... very busy nowadays?
Bahkuteh
post May 14 2012, 11:22 PM

777 posts

No no no? wink.gif
niniwong
post May 14 2012, 11:51 PM

79 posts

A definitely no go for this...
jinike
post May 15 2012, 12:50 AM

267 posts

is skypod same level with trigon ?? which one better ?
Bahkuteh
post May 15 2012, 06:34 AM

777 posts

Why is it called skypod? Don't see any pods. biggrin.gif
puchongite
post May 15 2012, 07:30 AM

33,725 posts

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ May 15 2012, 06:34 AM)
Why is it called skypod? Don't see any pods. biggrin.gif
Actually developers can give any name to their projects without much valid reason. brows.gif But anyway in this case it's called POD because of the design of each tower, a somewhat elongated, two-valved seed vessel, as that of the pea or bean.
ronn77
post May 15 2012, 07:53 AM

2,508 posts

Any of you plan to flood ioi sales office to join the crowd this weekend? smile.gif
puchongite
post May 15 2012, 08:28 AM

33,725 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ May 15 2012, 07:53 AM)
Any of you plan to flood ioi sales office to join the crowd this weekend? smile.gif
Any chance of getting more detail psf pricing info based on built up ? As it is if it is 600 psf and more, it's out of my consideration.
twincharger07
post May 15 2012, 08:44 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ May 15 2012, 08:28 AM)
Any chance of getting more detail psf pricing info based on built up ? As it is if it is 600 psf and more, it's out of my consideration.
for me, anything above 450psft is out from my consideration... no subsale price to support 600psft in puchong.. it is already buying at ceiling price..

to me, if i buy at 600psft, i m just "helping" to push up prices for other development as they are taking reference on what i bought, but i have no reference to push my own purchase to higher level..

better buy others at 400psft bcos skypod is selling at 600psft, more room for 400psft to go up laugh.gif
ronn77
post May 15 2012, 08:47 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ May 15 2012, 08:28 AM)
So we need to go and know more this weekend. Even IOI sales staffs unable to reveal more but definitely you need to fork out RM600/sqft for this one.
puchongite
post May 15 2012, 08:58 AM

33,725 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 15 2012, 08:44 AM)
for me, anything above 450psft is out from my consideration... no subsale price to support 600psft in puchong.. it is already buying at ceiling price..

to me, if i buy at 600psft, i m just "helping" to push up prices for other development as they are taking reference on what i bought, but i have no reference to push my own purchase to higher level..

better buy others at 400psft bcos skypod is selling at 600psft, more room for 400psft to go up  laugh.gif
I am fully on your side on this. But to say it is totally no reference.... maybe, maybe there is some basis.

If we look at Trigon and One City @USJ 25, those pigeon holes are priced higher on psf.
kEMUNING
post May 15 2012, 09:49 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ May 15 2012, 08:58 AM)
I am fully on your side on this. But to say it is totally no reference.... maybe, maybe there is some basis.

If we look at Trigon and One City @USJ 25, those pigeon holes are priced higher on psf.
this Sat Crowd

105 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:12 AM