135 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

LYN STREET FIGHTER V Thread V6, Rise Up!

SUSsniperz
post Aug 26 2014, 12:55 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(TerryZeroX @ Aug 26 2014, 12:45 AM)
You?
I'm saying the others. I did not tagged you into it.

QUOTE(DamYamGong @ Aug 26 2014, 12:47 AM)
Come! Who wants to fight the mighty Damyamgong? I shall beat you with one button!

SONIC BOOM SONIC BOOM CR HP SONIC BOOM SONIC BOOM
Hey, nerd. =( Poor thing.

QUOTE(DamYamGong @ Aug 26 2014, 12:50 AM)
I'm not the one who's asking people to go f themselves wor. So looks like the scumbag here is obviously Royce aka Billy Chin aka uh. SNIPERZ (because the new plural is spelt with Z, not S).

Reminder screenshot of said garbage person btw.
Your the garbage also? Reveal yourself la. Eh wait, the dark side people would not crawl out.

Nevermind. You too, use your real ID if you got balls.

Oops did you got guts anyway? Poor shit. Shoo la. Yeah those words are meant to disrupt your brain. No real matured groups would pity you for being insulted.

Best you go F yourself for real lol. I know la... Born like a monster. Yeah shoo shoo!!!

DamYamGong
post Aug 26 2014, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 26 2014, 12:55 AM)
I'm saying the others. I did not tagged you into it.
Hey, nerd. =( Poor thing.
Your the garbage also? Reveal yourself la. Eh wait, the dark side people would not crawl out.

Nevermind. You too, use your real ID if you got balls.

Oops did you got guts anyway? Poor shit. Shoo la. Yeah those words are meant to disrupt your brain. No real matured groups would pity you for being insulted.

Best you go F yourself for real lol. I know la... Born like a monster. Yeah shoo shoo!!!
Dude come on! You can do better.

I'm sad. I thought you were the one with brains. sad.gif

Was hoping to learn more England and be Handsome like you.

Why you still asking me to F myself? I don't think I'll enjoy it.

Can you put in a bit more effort in your points you're trying to make? It's not making any sense.

I already revealed myself. I'm the almighty Damyamgong! Didn't you see my post earlier?

It's OK, come here, let me give you a hug. You must have a terrible life.

DamYamGong
post Aug 26 2014, 01:04 AM

OK la. Here. You handsome man.

This post has been edited by DamYamGong: Aug 26 2014, 01:05 AM

SUSsniperz
post Aug 26 2014, 01:05 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(DamYamGong @ Aug 26 2014, 01:02 AM)
Dude come on! You can do better.

I'm sad. I thought you were the one with brains. sad.gif

Was hoping to learn more England and be Handsome like you.

Why you still asking me to F myself? I don't think I'll enjoy it.

Can you put in a bit more effort in your points you're trying to make? It's not making any sense.

I already revealed myself. I'm the almighty Damyamgong! Didn't you see my post earlier?

It's OK, come here, let me give you a hug. You must have a terrible life.
You almighty shit head keyboard warrior only to me.

KTHXBAI.

You screenshot to give a slap to your reality self? My god, pity your background and relatives.

I think is YOU have terrible life. Ok enjoy your midnight wastage, poor guy.

Deep in the core, you were affected by the LEGENDARY SNIPERZ DOWN YOUR MONSTA FACE haha.

Oh ignored. Go "woof" your way out, you shitty noob. I think CS:GO can sapu you 50 - 0 for a useless kiddo.

In real life, I bet you gonna shit your pants. Only PRO behind PC ah? Sau pei la... smile.gif

I don't want to know the f*** who you are oh. Shuh... No IQ ah? Shuh la monster shiat face.

OctaviusK
post Aug 26 2014, 01:05 AM

hahaha....suddenly this place so lively le....personally i feel gamer should have gamer spirit, maybe u guyz dun so hostile la....play real money, no need gua....Juz keep it healthy...Y not just give each other a chance to play each other....i see sniperz youtube, he is quite good, at least i feel is better than me la...

I would luv 2 see both of u play, but no need so hostile, i believe sniperz can put up good fight with u damyangong ba. Sniperz y not u just spar with him, be sure to prove ur skill le! ur good!!!! proof urself !!! i support u!!!! biggrin.gif:D:D
DamYamGong
post Aug 26 2014, 01:14 AM

QUOTE(OctaviusK @ Aug 26 2014, 01:05 AM)
hahaha....suddenly this place so lively le....personally i feel gamer should have gamer spirit, maybe u guyz dun so hostile la....play real money, no need gua....Juz keep it healthy...Y not just give each other a chance to play each other....i see sniperz youtube, he is quite good, at least i feel is better than me la...

I would luv 2 see both of u play, but no need so hostile, i believe sniperz can put up good fight with u damyangong ba. Sniperz y not u just spar with him, be sure to prove ur skill le! ur good!!!! proof urself !!! i support u!!!! biggrin.gif:D:D
Octopus man, I think you right, but your England sucks man.

Anyway, that's what I've been saying from the start. I even offered to money match because I'm confident in my skills, man!

I dunno why he keeps calling me ugly, ask me to do weird sexual things to myself, and then say I stupid, all these nasty things.

Hey Billy. Sorry man, I think I hurt your feelings. No hard feelings OK? Let's just play online, I was just having a little fun with you.

You can take a joke, right? You're a better man than me, after all.

Cheers bro.

This post has been edited by DamYamGong: Aug 26 2014, 01:16 AM
DamYamGong
post Aug 26 2014, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 26 2014, 01:05 AM)
You almighty shit head keyboard warrior only to me.

KTHXBAI.

You screenshot to give a slap to your reality self? My god, pity your background and relatives.

I think is YOU have terrible life. Ok enjoy your midnight wastage, poor guy.
Deep in the core, you were affected by the LEGENDARY SNIPERZ DOWN YOUR MONSTA FACE haha.
Oh ignored. Go "woof" your way out, you shitty noob. I think CS:GO can sapu you 50 - 0 for a useless kiddo.
In real life, I bet you gonna shit your pants. Only PRO behind PC ah? Sau pei la... smile.gif

I don't want to know the f*** who you are oh. Shuh... No IQ ah? Shuh la monster shiat face.
Bro isn't this topic about Usf4? Why got CS GO suddenly? And why are you laughing?

Eh seriously, now I really pity you. At first I thought you were just an arrogant brat but now I realize you really might be mentally disturbed. I really mean it.

You will probably call me ugly, (insert random insult) but reading through your posts, there's nothing but negativity, and it makes me wonder what sort of person you really are.

I started thrash talking so I could get to spar with you but looks like you're just some sad kid with Internet access.

I wish you all the best in your life. I will sao pei now, since I finally understand what kind of person you really are.

Good night man. Thanks for the entertainment, was hoping for some usf4 action just now but instead it's just forum flaming.

Anyway moving on!

Guys, get the beta patch@ Pc, seems a lot better and smoother . You can read a lot of news on Eventhubs and Shoryuken.

If anyone here wants tips, there's plenty of people here who are real crouching dragons, and they won't hesitate to give you pointers.

Just saying. Don't get involved with people like *ahem*

This post has been edited by DamYamGong: Aug 26 2014, 01:35 AM
OctaviusK
post Aug 26 2014, 01:34 AM

hehee sori damyamgong, i kno my english not gud la...just a normal ppl ma, but i luv to gaming, im new to sf, so i come explore here hehe...to me both also maybe got wrong le....i feel dat he keep calling u ugly...stupid...fux ur relative....those thing maybe not too mature la (sori sniperz) sad.gif

i just wish to share my 2 cent here, since we all are gamer...y allow small misunderstand to stop us from learning sf, i dun see da point lo...i juz wish to see 2 expert in sf play a good game..dats all.

im sure we all can learn from ur matches...let it go and be professional ba....i reli look forward to seeing both ur match on youtube!!! i wan learn from pros... cmon le both of u....i dun want dissapointed!!!

let da games begin!!!!! biggrin.gif
TerryZeroX
post Aug 26 2014, 01:37 AM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

QUOTE(OctaviusK @ Aug 26 2014, 01:34 AM)
hehee sori damyamgong, i kno my english not gud la...just a normal ppl ma, but i luv to gaming, im new to sf, so i come explore here hehe...to me both also maybe got wrong le....i feel dat he keep calling u ugly...stupid...fux ur relative....those thing maybe not too mature la (sori sniperz) sad.gif

i just wish to share my 2 cent here, since we all are gamer...y allow small misunderstand to stop us from learning sf, i dun see da point lo...i juz wish to see 2 expert in sf play a good game..dats all.

im sure we all can learn from ur matches...let it go and be professional ba....i reli look forward to seeing both ur match on youtube!!! i wan learn from pros... cmon le both of u....i dun want dissapointed!!!

Hi Sir, Good Day Sir. I Is would like to learn too. My SF4 Skills no where near DamYamGong sad.gif My Sakura can't even throw a proper fireball
DamYamGong
post Aug 26 2014, 01:39 AM

It's OK Oct, we all start somewhere smile.gif

I hope maybe you could talk to Sniperz and see if he can get a match going with me, truthfully.

My main intention from the start was to provoke him to play a match or two, and I'm still hoping for that to happen man. I'm really not that good la, just that I started on Ps3 a bit earlier last year only let hehe.

Sniperz, come, put aside our differences and play usf4.biggrin.gif

SUSsniperz
post Aug 26 2014, 07:37 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(TerryZeroX @ Aug 26 2014, 01:37 AM)
Hi Sir, Good Day Sir. I Is would like to learn too. My SF4 Skills no where near DamYamGong sad.gif My Sakura can't even throw a proper fireball
I guess "Don't feed the damn trolls is a good thing for them to crumble." Poor keyboard warrior.

He can only hide in a fake account but in real life, his life is shit. LOL stop spilling your negativeness, DYG whatever.

kianweic
post Aug 26 2014, 08:01 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

DamYamGong
post Aug 26 2014, 09:20 AM

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 26 2014, 07:37 AM)
I guess "Don't feed the damn trolls is a good thing for them to crumble." Poor keyboard warrior.

He can only hide in a fake account but in real life, his life is shit. LOL stop spilling your negativeness, DYG whatever.
Negative? I never insulted you that bad, man. Come on. One game. You chicken? Don't give excuses for God's sake, it's getting boring already.

Also, it's obvious you don't understand English, seeing that you think people is supporting you. Too bad you don't understand sarcasm, but I don't blame you, kampong boy haha.

Or maybe you just don't have any skill at all. Serious. One game. That's it. Let's go, keyboard warrior. I'll pm you my steam ID if you take up the challenge.

Your insults carry no weight without action, dude. I'm just asking you to join me for one small sf4 match and you go crazy.

Does mother know thee art such assholic, with thy trollish behavior in the Internet? She must be so ashamed of having you.

Edit: Aiyoh. Not only I say you holian.

This post has been edited by DamYamGong: Aug 26 2014, 02:52 PM
Ji3MOON
post Aug 26 2014, 10:18 AM

Eat Sleep Dive Repeat
1,633 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Aug 26 2014, 08:01 AM)

Thanks for the videos bro thumbup.gif I'm enjoyed
kianweic
post Aug 26 2014, 10:36 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Ji3MOON @ Aug 26 2014, 10:18 AM)
@Ji3MOON

Best use the spoiler for videos as it takes up a lot of space.

Thanks ya.
SUSsniperz
post Aug 26 2014, 10:49 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(DamYamGong @ Aug 26 2014, 09:20 AM)
Negative? I never insulted you that bad, man. Come on. One game. You chicken? Don't give excuses for God's sake, it's getting boring already.

Also, it's obvious you don't understand English, seeing that you think people is supporting you. Too bad you don't understand sarcasm, but I don't blame you, kampong boy haha.

Or maybe you just don't have any skill at all. Serious. One game. That's it. Let's go, keyboard warrior. I'll pm you my steam ID if you take up the challenge.

Your insults carry no weight without action, dude. I'm just asking you to join me for one small sf4 match and you go crazy.

Does mother know thee art such assholic, with thy trollish behavior in the Internet? She must be so ashamed of having you.
You have been trolled by yourself. Poor thing. Don't drag until parent la. Yours is worse man, speak for yourself.

whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(Ji3MOON @ Aug 26 2014, 10:18 AM)
Nice.
Ji3MOON
post Aug 26 2014, 11:55 AM

Eat Sleep Dive Repeat
1,633 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Aug 26 2014, 10:36 AM)
@Ji3MOON

Best use the spoiler for videos as it takes up a lot of space.

Thanks ya.
Yeah..so boring see thread 2-3 days laugh.gif btw are you join usf penang tourney hmm.gif
Agito666
post Aug 26 2014, 11:59 AM

11,861 posts

i kinda miss miss domo...but i don't want get beaten like sandbag either XD
DamYamGong
post Aug 26 2014, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 26 2014, 10:49 AM)
You have been trolled by yourself. Poor thing. Don't drag until parent la. Yours is worse man, speak for yourself.

Nice.
Hey bro. So, back to topic. You didn't answer. Fight go or no go? Any other excuses?

Or you too busy doing creative writing, mobile programming, looking for freelance jobs, Billy Chin? You've got good command of language as well. Good range of grammar and insults.

Edit : hey Billy!!! What's up man. Just one game?

This post has been edited by DamYamGong: Aug 26 2014, 01:33 PM

SUSsniperz
post Aug 26 2014, 03:19 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(DamYamGong @ Aug 26 2014, 01:07 PM)
Hey bro. So, back to topic. You didn't answer. Fight go or no go? Any other excuses?

Or you too busy doing creative writing, mobile programming, looking for freelance jobs, Billy Chin? You've got good command of language as well. Good range of grammar and insults.

Edit : hey Billy!!! What's up man. Just one game?
Tell the whole world who are you first. How "cool" you are. Yeah your pro than me? Trying to claim. Go for it hahaha poor guy. Nobody is going to pay for you.

Steam ID preferred. Show.

If you show fake one, your just a balless fag.

Oh and, try get overboard. I will hunt you with internet police. Some DotA scammer got jailed. You should be part of it.

Good luck, fag.

Watch your steps or maybe your parent could end your pitiful online move.

Reported again.

135 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:42 PM