8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

○ Galaxy Nexus V10 ○, the Google flagship phone

springfall
post Jun 2 2012, 01:18 PM

Spring and fall helping Summer and winter
4,072 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Jun 2 2012, 02:55 PM)
Is it smooth enough for daily use? I only have free time now for flashing -.-...
DAMN ASSIGNMENTS!
i feel u bro...after assignments, itz exams.. doh.gif
springfall
post Jun 3 2012, 07:28 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(nitewish @ Jun 2 2012, 11:19 PM)
s3 is the bigger brother lor =D

guess who's the faster one to get Jelly Bean?
younger brother will win the fight 4 jellybeans flex.gif
springfall
post Jun 3 2012, 08:47 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Jun 3 2012, 10:43 PM)
owh okay biggrin.gif
nexus phone nice marrr ... but really.. i never see ppl use nexus before =-=
lol.. mr telur, i think i might need to bolo ur time machine...
u might have went back in time accidentally.. wink.gif
springfall
post Jun 3 2012, 09:13 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(vernon91 @ Jun 3 2012, 11:10 PM)
from the ppl i know, only me and one of my friend are using this phone.......and this wat makes the phone special.....

less ppl use, more special mah rclxms.gif
true story
cheers.gif

Added on June 3, 2012, 9:15 pm
QUOTE(Acquainted @ Jun 3 2012, 10:57 PM)
im the only one using nexus in the whole family, whole school and whole district and whole state LOL. -terengganu
terrengganu, all use idevices or still nokia?
if i devices, we all need to move there make some changes to their brains..(srry terrengannues)

This post has been edited by springfall: Jun 3 2012, 09:15 PM
springfall
post Jun 3 2012, 09:17 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Jun 3 2012, 11:15 PM)
<--- Snow White Nexus ;3
ur's is not snow white..
ur's is snow white with "hak-min" Black Face... whistling.gif

Added on June 3, 2012, 9:20 pm
QUOTE(djronzai @ Jun 3 2012, 11:15 PM)
yeah , last two week , i sit at cafe waiting frens to come and play some games, bunch of guy sitting beside my table , guess what!?? 2 GALAXY NOTE SHOWING OFF, i was like " WTF, my phone is cheaper and smaller screen , then after a while while i was ordering beverage , i heard them was dicussing what phone i actually holding , is it S3, i was like "FUUU LIKE A BOSS"
shocking.gif izzit a iphone 5?? izzit s3?? make me wanna drool-nex door table..
doh.gif but thumbup.gif
btw, any1 herd i5 is bigger screen?
jobs is crying in grave, the company he built is going tipsy..

This post has been edited by springfall: Jun 3 2012, 09:20 PM
springfall
post Jun 3 2012, 09:44 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Jun 3 2012, 11:38 PM)
that's what we post before. today apple willing to change anything to sustain and grab any business opportunity; which is anti-jobs direction. jobs said before, he will not follow market demand but only what he design, iSheep to follow bulat2
doh.gif
doh.gif
doh.gif
nex thing, they say we need amoled and nid zero shutter and etc..then unsure.gif what will happen..
imagin ios7 on crack..
springfall
post Jun 3 2012, 09:50 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Jun 3 2012, 11:39 PM)
Not to forget hire an army of lawyers for lawsuit!
in 2014- cook says:
"This year, we invented someting that is far greater than retina display, it makes colours pop and pictures more vivid.
introducing the new distortion-less display, cleardisplay technology, being protected by synthetic glass and woven molecules for the back casing!."

Added on June 3, 2012, 9:52 pm
QUOTE(droid13579 @ Jun 3 2012, 11:47 PM)
I don't think they like AMOLED, since AH-IPS is the best display in market now.

Unless suddenly AMOLED has something on sleeves that pawns AH-IPS

Now they ditch Google Maps for iMaps xD
imaps... doh.gif
i wish some random chinese pple/company will buy up all the words in the dictionary with an I in front and buy all the patents. whistling.gif
Chinaman plz save us all whistling.gif

Added on June 3, 2012, 9:54 pm
QUOTE(djlah @ Jun 3 2012, 11:47 PM)
nfc confirm to follow. next, bluetooth file transfer LOL
they will merge it and call it isync or iwave or igive or ireceive..
well then if they introduce torrents apps as stock it will be ipirate or isteal. doh.gif

This post has been edited by springfall: Jun 3 2012, 09:54 PM
springfall
post Jun 3 2012, 10:06 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Jun 3 2012, 11:56 PM)
Unless Apple is being ambitious about all the "i", next time your dictionary, words, text books which contain an "i" you will get a letter from apple.

LOL! Lets see if they having lawsuit with English Words of Origin and Alphabets, Lawsuit of "I"
quick!, buy all I and patent everything...
and maybe when free, buy all apple {product} and keep so if kena jackpot, can get many many $$
springfall
post Jun 3 2012, 10:10 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(emeharld @ Jun 4 2012, 12:07 AM)
proud gnex user here! rooted and aokp rom applied!
congrats, u see pink unicorns, here and in ur phone now..
look left...
now look left...
look left again...
itz puking rainbows brows.gif
springfall
post Jun 3 2012, 10:11 PM

4,072 posts

didnt get to celebrate my 1,000 posts...now im a senior member without me even knowing..cry.gif
springfall
post Jun 3 2012, 10:16 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Jun 4 2012, 12:13 AM)
cheers.gif  hands.gif
There biggrin.gif
I can't imagine Stock ROM is with trinity can get 7.4K in ANTUTU~! (Better then RASScream!?)
still w8ting time switch to b37.. cry.gif
at least i can stay to help more pple..
my n53sn thread seems dead now, nothing to do, nothing to help..
springfall
post Jun 3 2012, 10:20 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(spetnaz @ Jun 4 2012, 12:15 AM)
A f2.0 carl zeiss/ leica 24 or 28 mm lens with xenon flash + larger image sensor
enuf camera specs... carl zeiss, is more nokia.. they will be traitors to help sammys..
if wan shoot pro pics get dslr.. laugh.gif
but i dun mind the + size image sensor, and more mover macro zoom without the macro lens.

Added on June 3, 2012, 10:22 pm
QUOTE(nitewish @ Jun 4 2012, 12:17 AM)
gratsssss

also, idevices will fail just like the 90's era when they claim G3 G4 powerpc based Macs are better than Wintel, my two cents =D
in the end, fries tat brag about new things invented, copied from others will be all soggy and hard
^refer to McDonalds.

This post has been edited by springfall: Jun 3 2012, 10:22 PM
springfall
post Jun 3 2012, 10:28 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Jun 4 2012, 12:22 AM)
bro read my post 2038 something serious is waving :3
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2340015/+2020#
lol thx, read~
im w8ing offical rollout here (wallet faster come!)
springfall
post Jun 4 2012, 07:04 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Jun 4 2012, 09:00 PM)
finally i met a nexus user today XD
who who~ brows.gif
springfall
post Jun 4 2012, 07:11 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(weng98 @ Jun 4 2012, 09:05 PM)
i saw one old man (60s) also using nexus..
like a boss or just confused with it with another ifruit device?
my grandma buys alot of china android devices, thinking itz apple iphone n ipad.. doh.gif
springfall
post Jun 4 2012, 07:14 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Jun 4 2012, 09:13 PM)
lol my fren's fren.... he is not rooting or somesort...
lol tot some user here...
shud help him pull some carrots out of the ground brows.gif
springfall
post Jun 4 2012, 08:41 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(djronzai @ Jun 4 2012, 10:33 PM)
U LIAR! lucky yesterday i m not really free to flash anything, else my warranty is void!! oh ya btw , the AOKP.zip file cannot be found in the link that u provided in first page.. and which 1 is the latest? rebuild 35 or rebuild 37? cos the link u put is rebuild 35 , and now i looking at rebuild 37 version topic

Added on June 4, 2012, 8:35 pmlol today released rebuild 38  wtf man.... why so amny version 1
lol dun b soo hot..
dun nid worry void warrenty cuz we got options to flashback
b35, 37 is old... b38 is newest laugh.gif
links here
http://aokp.co/index.php/releases/_/build-38-r24
remember google search is fun, and easy. if u r soo lazy to not type in google, y type here brows.gif

Added on June 4, 2012, 8:41 pmaokp wan squish bugs ma..

This post has been edited by springfall: Jun 4 2012, 08:41 PM
springfall
post Jun 4 2012, 09:14 PM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(djronzai @ Jun 4 2012, 10:55 PM)
ok.. thx ... look like starter are not welcomed on this thread....
u kidding??..
maybe u shud go xda and try asking these questions and then shout at the members.
c them block u n ur account the nex hour.
remember,
we are humans,
we are just here to help, like what i do on 5750, n53sn, gal nexus threads
we are not paid to help.
if u think we did a bad job, learn faster, be smarter, then help other starters..
i learn many stuff everywhere and i bring them together.
i learn from droid, dark, and uncle and many other users all over.
no matter how much i dislike idevices, i sometimes roam to their threads and help them too.
shouting around LIAR and so, degrades the moral and shows that u r just a troll.
river trolls should be ignored. no fishes should be fed.
please grow up and be less childish.
i rent my apartment to many childish people and hanging here is even sad to deal with childish people here too.
we try our best to help, could u try ur best to control ur tongue?
springfall
post Jun 5 2012, 08:34 AM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ Jun 5 2012, 06:11 AM)
Updated to AOKP B38 with Lean Kernel 3.8.0 Exp 3!
V6 SuperCharged! CPU OC @ 1.52GHz! GPU OC @ 384MHz.
Color Corrected by using LeanTweaks.
Added Full ICS Fix Transformation too!

AWESOME NOW~! LOL!
im getting random reboots.. on lean 3.8.0 exp3.. sad.gif
still stuck on m5 cry.gif time is running short once again doh.gif
springfall
post Jun 6 2012, 12:52 AM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Jun 6 2012, 02:48 AM)
Assignments are piling... Now I stick to Stock ROM temp till a stable custom ROM for flash... I need stability lol
bro, stock no fun~, just leave it at m5 or b37/38..
(help advertise unicorn thumbup.gif )
which course u doing? 1st yr soo many assignments 1?

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0235sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:23 AM