125 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V13, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

Duckies
post May 9 2012, 02:34 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ May 9 2012, 02:32 PM)
Tu lah kan hahhahahaha... I just downloaded the rom put inside my sd card.. so later on this week i can flash.. dunno after lunch i feel so bored and itchy hands i went ahead and installed >.<
The dark force is too strong! tongue.gif
SugarCoatedCandy
post May 9 2012, 02:38 PM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 9 2012, 02:34 PM)
The dark force is too strong! tongue.gif
Yeah man.. its hard sad.gif it has to stop tho.. I just scared i mingle too much, something happens to this fon LOL... But the question is... HOW TO STOP FROM FLASHING addiction? shocking.gif
Duckies
post May 9 2012, 02:39 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ May 9 2012, 02:38 PM)
Yeah man.. its hard sad.gif it has to stop tho.. I just scared i mingle too much, something happens to this fon LOL... But the question is... HOW TO STOP FROM FLASHING addiction?  shocking.gif
The launch of official ICS icon_idea.gif
SugarCoatedCandy
post May 9 2012, 02:41 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 9 2012, 02:39 PM)
Could be nod.gif thumbup.gif
ronaldlee007
post May 9 2012, 02:42 PM

LYN SGN Flasher
1,337 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ May 9 2012, 02:27 PM)
alamak sad.gif Since uncle Benny mentioned Cassie's Xtralite Rom.. i went and installed it HAHAHHAHAHA tongue.gif

Actually ya la... cassie's rom is much much faster than litening @___@

aside from that, i was just disturbed by the flashing boot animation OMG.. can get hard attack.. also the semi nude pic on the lockscreen LOL!
Sis, u pro in flashing edi ah.. so envy.. Me still stock GB.. haha.. Android system to me is like alien.. IOS, close one eye also can do.. That's the consequences of jump ship..
But but, i really enjoying it.. i have sorted out the stock android gps wakelock problem.. i think it has something to do with facebook. now, i switch ON the gps and wifi all the time, no more require to restart due to heavy gps wake lock. Battery life also very good now.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Josh_M
post May 9 2012, 02:46 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ May 9 2012, 02:38 PM)
Yeah man.. its hard sad.gif it has to stop tho.. I just scared i mingle too much, something happens to this fon LOL... But the question is... HOW TO STOP FROM FLASHING addiction?  shocking.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 9 2012, 02:39 PM)
agree mate

QUOTE(ronaldlee007 @ May 9 2012, 02:42 PM)
Sis, u pro in flashing edi ah.. so envy.. Me still stock GB.. haha.. Android system to me is like alien.. IOS, close one eye also can do.. That's the consequences of jump ship..
But but, i really enjoying it.. i have sorted out the stock android gps wakelock problem.. i think it has something to do with facebook. now, i switch ON the gps and wifi all the time, no more require to restart due to heavy gps wake lock. Battery life also very good now..  icon_rolleyes.gif
same here.. even when i used N900 i have played with NitDroid but flashing a N900 was nice and easy.. maybe because my GNOTE is still new... time will tell..
mr11
post May 9 2012, 02:46 PM

1,017 posts

any bro and mate know how to clean format note ? not factory reset...
my battery drain like hell....idle for 9hours from 100%-0%
SugarCoatedCandy
post May 9 2012, 02:48 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(ronaldlee007 @ May 9 2012, 02:42 PM)
But but, i really enjoying it.. i have sorted out the stock android gps wakelock problem.. i think it has something to do with facebook. now, i switch ON the gps and wifi all the time, no more require to restart due to heavy gps wake lock. Battery life also very good now..  icon_rolleyes.gif
I've been at it for quite some time de.. i think after a week i got the phone i started flashing roms already.. But not so pro lo.. i still sometimes seek advice.. Key to rooting and flashing roms is always reading smile.gif

QUOTE(Josh_M @ May 9 2012, 02:46 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Josh again kacau me... hahhahaha sweat.gif
Duckies

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(mr11 @ May 9 2012, 02:46 PM)
Might as well send it to service center and have them take a look.Seriously idling for 9 hours drains 100% battery is definitely abnormal.
tuonn

El Phenomenon
2,000 posts

QUOTE(Lucassss @ May 9 2012, 02:31 PM)
That's just crazy.  shocking.gif
Maybe now you won't skim on protection.

Go go! Try the xGlas then give us a review!  rclxms.gif
my first mission imposible to protect this baby is to buy case first tongue.gif
Josh_M
post May 9 2012, 02:50 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ May 9 2012, 02:48 PM)
I've been at it for quite some time de.. i think after a week i got the phone i started flashing roms already.. But not so pro lo.. i still sometimes seek advice.. Key to rooting and flashing roms is always reading smile.gif
Josh again kacau me... hahhahaha  sweat.gif
sorry hope i dont offend you. tongue.gif

By the way reading about all the battery issues.. only today, after 3 days i got my note my battery consumption looks normal..

This post has been edited by Josh_M: May 9 2012, 02:51 PM
SugarCoatedCandy
post May 9 2012, 02:50 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(mr11 @ May 9 2012, 02:46 PM)
Did you try installing an app to see whats running in the background during idle?
mr11
post May 9 2012, 02:51 PM

1,017 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 9 2012, 02:48 PM)
Might as well send it to service center and have them take a look.Seriously idling for 9 hours drains  100% battery is definitely abnormal.
i believe that is some hidding apps running behind...so that i looking for clean format icon_question.gif
SugarCoatedCandy
post May 9 2012, 02:51 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ May 9 2012, 02:50 PM)
sorry hope i dont offend you. tongue.gif
hahahha none taken tongue.gif memang meant to be a joke haha!

Added on May 9, 2012, 2:53 pm
QUOTE(mr11 @ May 9 2012, 02:51 PM)
i believe that is some hidding apps running behind...so that i looking for clean format  icon_question.gif
Clean format best is to do a factory reset lo.. Your phone rooted or not?

This post has been edited by SugarCoatedCandy: May 9 2012, 02:53 PM
Josh_M
post May 9 2012, 02:54 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ May 9 2012, 02:51 PM)
hahahha none taken tongue.gif memang meant to be a joke haha!
ok.. i guess ill appoint you as my sifu in "FLASHING" cool2.gif
absan
post May 9 2012, 02:57 PM

324 posts

wanna ask all sifus.. what is the best lcd density setting to look like tablet?
rebooto

146 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ May 9 2012, 02:28 PM)
Then when my phone fall off again
I have to pay another rm660 with pasar mlm casing tongue.gif
wah gorilla glass also cannot tahan....geeeee

so the replacement glass does it cover the front white/black frame around the display?
mr11

1,017 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ May 9 2012, 02:50 PM)
Did you try installing an app to see whats running in the background during idle?
any apps can do that ?
SugarCoatedCandy
post May 9 2012, 02:59 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(absan @ May 9 2012, 02:57 PM)
wanna ask all sifus.. what is the best lcd density setting to look like tablet?
210 is good..

QUOTE(mr11 @ May 9 2012, 02:57 PM)
any apps can do that ?
BetterBatteryStats if you are on a rooted phone..
mr11
post May 9 2012, 03:02 PM

1,017 posts

how abt for non-rooted phone ?

125 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:42 AM