QUOTE(Matrix @ May 25 2012, 09:28 PM)
Read the Preve thread with interest...actually wanted to buy Preve, but launch too late so took Inspira last year...after reading, i yam glad i bought Inspira.

sejuknya cerita.. LOLOLOL►+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V.XXX9-+♠+◄, Persona: The Definition of Handling
May 25 2012, 10:38 PM
5 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
May 26 2012, 12:39 AM
2,866 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Wangsa Maju, KL |
how's TT?
cant join TT due to work....reached home at around 11pm+ |
May 26 2012, 01:08 AM
10,459 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Puchong |
Had TT with raimy only. fubar ffk.
Raimy's car has very normal fuel trim at idle. Near 0%. Occasional -50.0% When driving at certain RPM range, both STFT and LTFT will be -50.0%. I've never seen my LTFT had a fucuk value like that. Of course, his car had modded intake/exhaust, this might cause the ECU to go haywire. Conclusion, our fuel trims are weird. I will get a proper OBD2 diagnostic machine tomorrow if possible. Maybe cheapskate OBD2 scanner fail to read proper fuel trim value. |
May 26 2012, 01:55 AM
34 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Couldn't make it to today TT. Was too busy running errands. Sorry
May 26 2012, 02:04 AM
52 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(arayz @ May 25 2012, 09:18 PM) Then 1.3k is cheap if it is indeed PU/ABS. Even fibre bodykits also need at least 800-900 including paint.Added on May 26, 2012, 2:28 am Ngo hai KL leng chai wan dou chin dou mm gao sai~ Damn true. Added on May 26, 2012, 3:26 am My anthem for this coming Monday. Mondays is for drinking to the seldom seen kid... This post has been edited by xandras: May 26 2012, 03:26 AM |
May 26 2012, 07:05 AM
550 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
How to change the headlamp ah? Pull out the socket 1st?... It was so keras.. I scare I break it... Sifu Sifu sekalian helppppppp
May 26 2012, 09:13 AM
2 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Johannesburg |
May 26 2012, 09:43 AM
194 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: 127.0.0.1 |
QUOTE(xandras @ May 26 2012, 03:04 AM) Then 1.3k is cheap if it is indeed PU/ABS. Even fibre bodykits also need at least 800-900 including paint. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « saw at mudah.my front lips+skirting+rear bumper=rm600 plus paint. material is PU This post has been edited by arayz: May 26 2012, 09:43 AM |
May 26 2012, 09:46 AM
155 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ May 25 2012, 11:04 AM) what sound u meant? fap..fap..fap..? I no free in class leh.. need to study.. hehehe.. Added on May 25, 2012, 11:04 amwhere zen nih...i want advise...if any playboy out there too..can teach me ah. QUOTE(mengsuan @ May 25 2012, 11:13 AM) Yup, I'll be there at 8. Change to Pasar Seni. Change to where? Good, before 8.30 is good Where do you suggest? If you want big empty road with parking road, I think of CoSE. LOL, it has really big roads QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ May 25 2012, 12:06 PM) Coil on plug.. the ignition coil is located right above the plug, to minimise the effect of cable degradation on the performance of the plug. |
May 26 2012, 10:28 AM
1,112 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ May 26 2012, 07:05 AM) How to change the headlamp ah? Pull out the socket 1st?... It was so keras.. I scare I break it... Sifu Sifu sekalian helppppppp Small fingers would be more easier to take out the socket. It won't break but the internal spring holding the bulb have to be extra gentle, if not Added on May 26, 2012, 10:30 amOur pe not using coil plug for iafm but campro non iafm does, so if next time wan to upgrade what are the choice available This post has been edited by wilsonjack228: May 26 2012, 10:30 AM |
May 26 2012, 10:47 AM
2 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Johannesburg |
May 26 2012, 01:44 PM
10 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
juz change my tyre to yokohama s drive..the grip is not bad..still need test few weeks juz can give the review..
May 26 2012, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(abong8 @ May 26 2012, 09:13 AM) I just had a genius solution for the driver's side.. You know how the space is a bit tight in there? Experimented with 1 of the buyers' PE & it worked. Unhook the clip that locks the light bulb first. When it's loose a lil then only pull out the bulb socket. Like a breeze, even easier than changing the passenger side bulb. |
May 26 2012, 04:05 PM
1,112 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(xandras @ May 26 2012, 03:39 PM) I just had a genius solution for the driver's side.. You know how the space is a bit tight in there? Experimented with 1 of the buyers' PE & it worked. Unhook the clip that locks the light bulb first. When it's loose a lil then only pull out the bulb socket. Like a breeze, even easier than changing the passenger side bulb. That's what I did and the quality of the plastic not good so u know la what happen. The socket are very hard to take out for me laa , maybe I have huge fingers |
May 26 2012, 04:10 PM
271 posts Joined: Dec 2011 From: Toilet |
May 26 2012, 04:11 PM
1,187 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Nowhere |
QUOTE(xandras @ May 26 2012, 03:39 PM) I just had a genius solution for the driver's side.. You know how the space is a bit tight in there? Experimented with 1 of the buyers' PE & it worked. Unhook the clip that locks the light bulb first. When it's loose a lil then only pull out the bulb socket. Like a breeze, even easier than changing the passenger side bulb. QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ May 26 2012, 04:05 PM) That's what I did and the quality of the plastic not good so u know la what happen. The socket are very hard to take out for me laa , maybe I have huge fingers What I did is loosen the rubber cover and press the sides of the socket with the rubber in between. |
May 26 2012, 04:18 PM
174 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
TT tonight?
May 26 2012, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ May 26 2012, 04:05 PM) That's what I did and the quality of the plastic not good so u know la what happen. The socket are very hard to take out for me laa , maybe I have huge fingers Means u're not delicate enough lo. When the clips are down it's damn easy to take it out. No need use force at all. |
May 26 2012, 05:05 PM
174 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
want to ask, if i were to install piggyback and retune, should i change my extractor? or just normal decat will do? if change, what extractor is best?
May 26 2012, 05:43 PM
10,459 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Puchong |
raimy, TT where?