macam mana mau register nia?
read all here:
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/5338015/La...e-5_7_2012#blog
TSLemoNT
post May 9 2012, 12:52 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(esdome @ May 9 2012, 12:48 PM)
How to change the ports? through port forwarding?
urm.. you can't "change" the ports used by an application unless you are the developer?
Portforwarding is configured on your router itself.
Check your router here for the guide on how to forward the ports:

http://portforward.com/
TSLemoNT
post May 9 2012, 01:01 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(hitokai @ May 9 2012, 12:59 PM)
haha okie... what country are u registering ur battle tag?
Malaysia (unless you're not in Malaysia?)
Coz if u wanna use the RMAH to cashout will need a Malaysia mobile (or whatever country's mobile u using)
TSLemoNT
post May 9 2012, 01:09 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 9 2012, 01:07 PM)
Mind share what you named your battletag ? i cant freakin think an awesome name!
Check the first page's 2nd post.
All listed players Battletags are there for you to refer
TSLemoNT
post May 9 2012, 01:10 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(hitokai @ May 9 2012, 01:09 PM)
my name Slaytanic xp ... eh if i register under australia then i wont be able to use RMAH is Malaysia? i tho they all fall in same region?
Same as my reply above as well.
Check the RMAH FAQ.
TSLemoNT
post May 9 2012, 04:12 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 9 2012, 04:08 PM)
get raped by skeleton in act 1 in inferno even you are lvl80 with good eq? biggrin.gif
How u reach lv 80 would be my first question tongue.gif
But I seriously hope that would be the case (if jumping immediately from Hell difficulty) biggrin.gif rclxm9.gif
TSLemoNT
post May 9 2012, 04:15 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ May 9 2012, 04:13 PM)
no sai mean that... when our char @ level 80 with full eq.... play nightmare / hell play act 1 sure gg.com
max lv is 60 Nikon bro smile.gif
TSLemoNT
post May 9 2012, 05:11 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ May 9 2012, 05:09 PM)
Just a question, How are you going to "bersempit" with orang when you're playing alone? :S

I still don't get the logic. :swt:
Imagine just beyond the door is all-you-can-eat buffet (and you're super hungry).
The door is the login authentication process.
A ton of people are struggling to get in first past the door.

EDIT:
And too many people crowded beyond the door crashing the table with food (aka server) biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by LemoNT: May 9 2012, 05:12 PM
TSLemoNT
post May 9 2012, 07:23 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 9 2012, 07:04 PM)
deimos was saving how bout in D3. so i ans in "inferno" mode, even you are lvl 80 with good full eq, you get raped in act 1.
aint that our character lvl carried over from normal->nightmare->hell->inferno?
or u mean how do i get lvl80 in act 1 in inferno mode?
Max lvl of D3 is lv 60 ma.
So I was teasing u how u get to lv 80...
hack ke? tongue.gif
TSLemoNT
post May 9 2012, 07:28 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 9 2012, 07:26 PM)
har, yah keh? idk the lvl cap at 60, thought at lvl 99 like diablo 2 lod  laugh.gif

now i only knew, thxs for d info. then how d heck we can fight in inferno alone? even with POT spam in hell ady cause our kb a few button hole lol.
not saying with this regen thingy. hmm.gif
Hohoho... gear + gear + gear! biggrin.gif rclxm9.gif
add in a mix of exploit + sk!llz~
TSLemoNT
post May 9 2012, 08:18 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ May 9 2012, 08:12 PM)
my support ticket to change bnet country, raised on monday until now no response nia cry.gif
which country/region you raise the ticket at?
use the Americas if you selected Asia before
TSLemoNT
post May 10 2012, 04:19 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(xander @ May 10 2012, 03:56 PM)
great.

so i read earlier we can switch between servers but character won't be xfer here n there

for example. demon hunter on US server will not be in SEA server when i log in to SEA server

is it true?

Added on May 10, 2012, 3:58 pm1) IT HAS BEEN CONFIRMED BY DIABLO 3 DEVELOPERS THAT THE GAME ITSELF IS REGION FREE, MEANING THAT ALL COPIES OF THE GAME CAN BE ACTIVATED ON NORTH AMERICAN (NA) SERVERS/ EUROPE (EU) SERVERS / SOUTHEAST ASIA (SEA) SERVERS *IF THERE IS ONE*
- Side Note: In actual fact, SEA players will automatically have their region set as NORTH AMERICA by default.

2) ONCE YOU ACTIVATE THE GAME ON YOUR SELECTED REGION, YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE REGION UNLESS YOU CAN PROVIDE DOCUMENTATION TO BLIZZARD THAT YOU HAD A CHANGE OF ADDRESS.

3) THE AUCTION HOUSE IS CONFIRMED TO BE LOCKED TO THE REGION WHICH YOU ACTIVATED, MEANING THAT IF YOU ACTIVATED ON NA, YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO BUY/SELL ITEMS ON SEA SERVERS.

4) I WILL ADD MORE INFORMATION HERE ONCE MORE DETAILS ARE RELEASED~

so if i actived my d3 on SEA server tat means i can't access US server?
check the RMAH FAQ in the first page (2nd post).
That's the latest info on D3 that we have so far.
Characters will be on the servers you created them on. Your example is correct.

The only limitation on RMAH is based on your BNet acc address.
Malaysia is grouped with US RMAH and the full list of RMAH (currencies) that you can buy/sell in is in the 2nd post as well.
TSLemoNT
post May 10 2012, 05:03 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(McSundae @ May 10 2012, 04:58 PM)
guys, how to upload picture to lyn? do i have to upload to a service provider then get the link for the image to post here?
Click "More Options" if using fast reply, or "Add Reply" button
In the subsequent page will have:

Attachments
Global Space Left: unlimited space

Select and upload your picture and then on right side of it will have "Add picture to post"
TSLemoNT
post May 10 2012, 05:38 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ToddStarz @ May 10 2012, 05:34 PM)
check download links for direct download in first page courtesy of a forumer..
Sorry bro but that no longer work due to the host acc disable coz exceed capacity
TSLemoNT
post May 10 2012, 05:40 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ToddStarz @ May 10 2012, 05:37 PM)
as someone said already above, we still cant install even though we get em early, i dont understand why we cant get em early.. have blizzard already state that or still just speculation?
Cant install from client we dl. From dvd should be able to
TSLemoNT
post May 10 2012, 05:42 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(aerobowl @ May 10 2012, 05:40 PM)
the download is just 7M
i curious how big in total we need to download for the entire game?
will the CD/DVD in retail box have full version?

SGD90 then buy from local retailers maybe still cheaper lol
Full dl is7.6gb. Plus any patch on launch. Same atch for box dvd should apply
TSLemoNT
post May 10 2012, 05:44 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ToddStarz @ May 10 2012, 05:41 PM)
i dont think thats the case. cos it on serverside rite, if can install wont be able to connect also.
U caninstall the client from dvd but cant connect n play until servers launch. Same for other dvd installer
TSLemoNT
post May 10 2012, 06:49 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNBLooD @ May 10 2012, 06:45 PM)
Hi GUys..is the collector edition in game content item wing angel and etc... Are bind to the cd key? Answer me pls..
yes

Added on May 10, 2012, 6:53 pm
Bashiok
Community Manager
Edited by Bashiok on 5/9/12 3:33 PM (PDT)
We've recently become aware that playing Diablo III with the latest Catalyst 12.4 drivers for ATI cards may cause some visual artifacts for specific hardware configurations. This issue affects users of ATI Radeon HD 2400, 2600, 2900, 3400, 3600 and 4500 graphics cards under Windows Vista and Windows 7. ATI Radeon HD 4600, 4700, 4800, 5000, 6000 and 7000 series products are unaffected, as is Windows XP.

ATI is aware and investigating. Until a solution can be provided we recommend those affected use the Catalyst 12.3 drivers.

Update
This issue has now been resolved in the AMD Catalyst 12.4a hotfix driver. Users of the ATI Radeon HD 2400, 2600, 2900, 3400, 3600 and 4500 graphics cards are the only AMD customers who need to download this hotfix driver.

sos

Info for those with the above GPU.
Just take note and down/up grade if you are using the above drivers.

This post has been edited by LemoNT: May 10 2012, 07:04 PM
TSLemoNT
post May 10 2012, 10:34 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNBLooD @ May 10 2012, 10:33 PM)
i downloading the diablo 3 installer...if i close my comp at half way and start dl again tmr will it start at the halfway? or have to redownload
I suggest leave it on if can.
There has been a few ppl that can't resume alrd
TSLemoNT
post May 10 2012, 10:48 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(AntheMz @ May 10 2012, 10:47 PM)
Monk can use Epic weapons like Axe, Sword, Dirk, Bow and many more, but still use fist to fight LOL
Not really, some weap animations for Monk has alrd been put in.
Too lazy to find the source now tongue.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0425sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:14 AM