115 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

RPG Diablo III v5, 15 May 2012, Best PC Game of the Century

VinluV
post May 8 2012, 11:43 AM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ May 8 2012, 03:45 AM)
i seriously hope so.

because i paid the pre-order in full early.
actually i'm already part of a diablo 3 guild. it's called return to tristram.

members are from singapore, malaysia, hongkong and other south east asia region countries

http://scythedesigns.com/forums.diabloexpr...asia-singapore/
same here. paid in full as well.

Did not know about the asian guild, will check it out.
I actually joined US group but afraid the timing will not be good.

gaeria84
post May 8 2012, 12:34 PM

837 posts

rclxms.gif

wengkin89
post May 8 2012, 01:35 PM

36 posts

i plan to use my YES to play diablo3 for 1 - 2 weeks, coz i back hometown...no streamyx use...

will it costly?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 8 2012, 01:36 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

auction house discussion!

sos:
http://us.battle.net/support/en/article/di...-information#q4

for gold auction house, mark up the price by 18% since there is a 15% transaction fee.

i.e. wanna list a item for bid at 1000 gold, mark it up by 18% so it becomes 1000 x 1.18 = 1180

lets say sold it at 1180. 15% transaction fee.
1000 x 1.18 x 0.85 = 1003

gets 1003 !!! profit !!!

for currency based ...

usd1 for equipment
15% for commodity
plus paypal transfer fees

min bid usd 1.25 maximum usd250 ...
hmmm ...

what would the usd to d3 gold exchange rate be i wonder?
TSLemoNT
post May 8 2012, 01:41 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 8 2012, 01:36 PM)
auction house discussion!

sos:
http://us.battle.net/support/en/article/di...-information#q4

for gold auction house, mark up the price by 18% since there is a 15% transaction fee.

i.e. wanna list a item for bid at 1000 gold, mark it up by 18% so it becomes 1000 x 1.18 = 1180

lets say sold it at 1180. 15% transaction fee.
1000 x 1.18 x 0.85 = 1003

gets 1003 !!! profit !!!
for currency based ...

usd1 for equipment
15% for commodity
plus paypal transfer fees

min bid usd 1.25 maximum usd250 ...
hmmm ...
what would the usd to d3 gold exchange rate be i wonder?
Unfortunately I do not think you can specify the price for gold.... can't remember exactly.
It was based on current market rate when buying so I think it fluctuates?
shawnk
post May 8 2012, 01:47 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(vincentlaw @ May 8 2012, 10:17 AM)
Im sorry to  ask this,

1. Is "Malaysia Box Set" & "Singapore Box Set", both Normal Version, will be playing on same region/server?

2. Anyone know currently where to pre-order for cheapest & fastest MY set & SG set in Klang Valley (self pickup)?
1.) There's no specific box for Malaysia and Singapore. You'll be playing on US region/server if you are connecting from Malaysia/Singapore.
2.) A lot of seller in Garage Sales in LYN.
yjeen
post May 8 2012, 01:57 PM

319 posts

I am getting really impatient waiting for the game on the 15...

As of now, I've

1) Taken Leave on 15, 16 May
2) Clean my PC

What are you guys doing to get your mind off the waiting?
noobandroid
post May 8 2012, 02:04 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(yjeen @ May 8 2012, 01:57 PM)

As of now, I've

2) Clean my PC

play sniper elite v2 to kill (literally snipe kill) time
reijikageyama
post May 8 2012, 02:06 PM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(yjeen @ May 8 2012, 01:57 PM)

As of now, I've

2) Clean my PC

btw, why get started on 15th? servers are only gonna be open on 16th 3pm

Finish up ME3
Y.K.
post May 8 2012, 02:07 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(LemoNT @ May 8 2012, 01:41 PM)
Unfortunately I do not think you can specify the price for gold.... can't remember exactly.
It was based on current market rate when buying so I think it fluctuates?
u can specify what is your asking price, hence the maket can fluctuate smile.gif

says if i m selling 10k gold at 2usd, while lemon selling at 1.5usd, when there come a buyer purchasing 10k gold, lemon's gold will sold for 1.5usd, then lemon will kena tax before credit into account smile.gif
Eiensakura

189 posts

Just confirmed with Qisahn, box will only arrive on the 16th D:
noobandroid

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ May 8 2012, 02:06 PM)

Finish up ME3
game on 15th 3pm, not 16th

Added on May 8, 2012, 2:09 pmweird thing, battle.net account management has error

This post has been edited by noobandroid: May 8 2012, 02:09 PM
Y.K.
post May 8 2012, 02:10 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ May 8 2012, 02:06 PM)

Finish up ME3
15th 3pm smile.gif
karwaidotnet
post May 8 2012, 02:11 PM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

will anyone get a perk or something for being first on the server? blink.gif
noobandroid
post May 8 2012, 02:12 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(Eiensakura @ May 8 2012, 02:07 PM)
thats why i get digital, so that it can be on time, cause 16th is my off day, freaky coincidence
lordsapt
post May 8 2012, 02:13 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

i already downloaded it, now waiting for 15th and start installing biggrin.gif
Y.K.
post May 8 2012, 02:16 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(Eiensakura @ May 8 2012, 02:07 PM)
har... this is sad sad.gif

they going to send on 14 or 15?
QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ May 8 2012, 02:11 PM)
will anyone get a perk or something for being first on the server? blink.gif
there are no "server first" achievement smile.gif
surehit
post May 8 2012, 02:29 PM

171 posts

I just got notification my Diablo 3 will be shipped out on May 10. Wooohooooo!!

Not sure which Character to start first, any suggestion for someone who likes fiery spells and weapons too.

gaeria84
post May 8 2012, 02:32 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Y.K. @ May 8 2012, 02:16 PM)
har... this is sad sad.gif

they going to send on 14 or 15?

there are no "server first" achievement smile.gif
Shipment will arrive at their office on 16th. They send out on 16th.
Depending on your location, it will take 1-2 days to arrive, so expect your box to arrive either 17th or 18th tongue.gif
McSundae
post May 8 2012, 02:34 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(surehit @ May 8 2012, 02:29 PM)
I just got notification my Diablo 3 will be shipped out on May 10. Wooohooooo!!

Not sure which Character to start first, any suggestion for someone who likes fiery spells and weapons too.
you preorder from?

115 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:27 AM