5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 01:41 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 9 2012, 01:40 PM)
Eh, guys, forgot already. For CFE/Premium Variant, the TSC on center console is a switch or is it an indicator eh? Damn missed that one in my compilation... rclxub.gif
switch

indicator is on the HUD.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: May 9 2012, 01:41 PM
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 02:36 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 9 2012, 02:36 PM)
In short, Preve is a girl's car, like Myvi. ph34r.gif

I'm kidding pls let me molest your car
banhammar
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 02:38 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

good security tint prevent the windows from being pushed outside in, but can be easily pushed inside out in an event of emergency.

Added on May 9, 2012, 2:40 pmby the way, if you crash, all doors will automatically unlock, so why need to break the window in the first place? I dont think all FOUR doors will be stuck lo, if it is then you're really unlucky.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: May 9 2012, 02:40 PM
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 02:41 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ May 9 2012, 02:40 PM)
not really inside TM but around the area lar.
he go cut TMNut streamyx cox got YESSSS already.
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 02:46 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 9 2012, 02:43 PM)
There was a time where cars are real lousy, a minor front impact cause the door to jammed up, windscreens are consider on of the escape routes.
yes, but do you know that windscreen is crucial to the overall structural rigidity of a car?

It cannot be simply be pushed out or else the safety of the occupant will e jeopardized.
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 04:47 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Rick Federer @ May 9 2012, 03:34 PM)
I am not so sure which is safer  hmm.gif

If windscreen less than 6 mil, passenger end up smashing thru the windscreen and might be fortunate to land on the grass with multiple fractures.

If windscreen more than 6 mil, passenger end up smashing against the windscreen mirroring a brick wall which results in an IMPACT FORCE that is TWICE more damaging then flying through a windscreen.  rclxub.gif

Which scenario causes less injury also depends on the impact force of the collision.  You have to make your own judgment and decision on this. 
A LIFE HALF LIVED IS A LIFE NEVER LIVED
scenario one- if live, can tell a story about being a superman for a short 10 seconds

scenario two- that only happens if you didn't buckle up. If didn't buckle up, airbag wont keluar, so windscren dijamin akan berlubang. Size of the lubang depends on the diameter of your head. If one bucle up, upon impact, airbag comes out, face lands on the airbag. Feels dizzy for a moment but nothing serious occurred.
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 05:04 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 9 2012, 05:00 PM)
=.=.. U are in my facebook lah dude.. Dont say u dunno who am I.. No more booze for u. haha..
i know hu u are. I is wan booze

V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 05:10 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 9 2012, 05:08 PM)
Epic facepalm.. Is it the friend with the butthurt lancer? haha.. Btw the Preve i can test power right? Lotus Handling is no alien to me.
itu bukan Lotus Ride and Handling

itu ialah proton Ride and handling

ph34r.gif

V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 05:33 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 9 2012, 05:05 PM)
Boost is u get. 1 Bar enuf for u?
which bar? Library? AfterWork? OverTime?
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 10:46 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(NoobSaibot @ May 9 2012, 10:45 PM)
walao.. new car. so sayang to try to break in.. huhu...
if sayang to break in, get car edi, then dun drive.

You're "breaking in" a car no matter what speed you're driving. The only difference is either it is a hard break in or sissysoft break in only.
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 10:52 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 9 2012, 10:47 PM)
Ahh, and u too V12... Always took you as V2 like V2 rocket in C&C..LOL tongue.gif
meh si?

shocking.gif shocking.gif

QUOTE(freaz @ May 9 2012, 10:47 PM)
Drive 160 before 1st service can consider hard break in?
drive 160 for 1km but 60-80 for the rest of the miserable mutton chopped life is not consider as hard break in.

Hard break in meaning you varies your speed and rpm in between 2,000 right up to 5,750rpm (most of the time above 110kph) depending on road condition and traffic for almost all the time you're driving the car.
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 10:53 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 9 2012, 10:50 PM)
Let me do it for you  brows.gif
HA-HA

dont make me fell down from chair please -.-

NPE so empty I 120kph u oni doing 60 kph sleep.gif

Added on May 9, 2012, 10:54 pm
QUOTE(Kon8225 @ May 9 2012, 10:53 PM)
Wat do you mean by 'hard break' bro.. rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Drive like madman wherever you go as if petrol is Rm0.10/liter.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: May 9 2012, 10:54 PM
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 10:56 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(kungkai24 @ May 9 2012, 10:56 PM)
hard break in mean bawak laju2 la..bagi enjin masak..
masak apa baii?

lemak cili api? laugh.gif
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 10:59 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(freaz @ May 9 2012, 10:57 PM)
Who said anything about driving 160 for 1km? shakehead.gif
Can consider I do hard break in la if what u mention true..always varies my rpm and speed depending on traffic condition.
yeah, keep up the great job.

hard break-in FTW

thumbup.gif
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 11:00 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Kon8225 @ May 9 2012, 10:58 PM)

Ouh..I already dirve 140 -150mh during my way back to my family in law in pekan last week..

And on my way from KL to Manjung.. 150-190kmh..

is this consider lie that?
yup. most important aspect is, to vary the rpm and speed accordingly, dont stay at a specific rpm and speed for too long
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 11:20 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 9 2012, 11:18 PM)
OK guys.. Here we go

For those who might miss it, we are going to create an official group of Preves Owners Club the soonest possible. For that very reason I studied a little bit about the Registration of Society (ROS) and thus have come to know that it requires us to provide 6 documents that would definitely need proper discussion for this to make it happen.

I'll put it in the list below:

I have compiled with me all the samples documents required and when going through all the documents, I believe some of it can be openly discuss here in LYN while the rest we may need to have TT session as it involve some small figure thus need to appoint someone who we can trust with the small money.

Nonetheless, I'll break this discussion to several part. For tonite lets go to part 1 of Item no 1. The thing that we'll need to discuss are:
1. Nama Persatuan                                                                        Prevé Owners Club (PREVOC)
2. Alamat tempat urusan & alamat surat menyurat                            To be discussed
3. Tarikh Ditubuhkan                                                                      To be discussed
4. Ahli yang hadir semasa Mesyuarat Penubuhan                              To be discussed
5. Bilangan Ahli yang berdaftar pada masa                  To be discussed
6. Adakah persatuan ini menggunakan apa2 lambang/logo?                Yes  Attach Dares' Designed Logo

What do you guys think?
Mau cakpa, make TT or dinner then cakap. Susah wan talk here, especially in public forum. A lot of unnecessary attention.

Just my 2 kupang. lol
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 11:26 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 9 2012, 11:23 PM)
Agree, maybe we should discuss in whatsapp tongue.gif
socialize a bit lah. dump away technology and tunjuk muka a bit.
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 11:47 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

Jerie why change to domokun....

The older avatar is nicer. laugh.gif
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 11:50 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 9 2012, 11:49 PM)
tongue.gif
nanti kena fucuk

ph34r.gif
V12Kompressor
post May 9 2012, 11:57 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

lol... boring see ninja icon...

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top