> Where to buy diatomaceous earth (DE)?, Urgently need help!

Wan
post Oct 15 2013, 03:16 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Those damn things are annoying. Gonna nove out soon, but scared will bring them with me to the new place.

Where to get that DE? Seriously considering to buy one of the Karcher steamer and steam my house furnitures. Does hiring pest control works?
defg
post Aug 21 2014, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(Wan @ Oct 15 2013, 03:16 PM)
Those damn things are annoying.  Gonna nove out soon,  but scared will bring them with me to the new place. 
Where to get that DE? Seriously considering to buy one of the Karcher steamer and steam my house furnitures.  Does hiring pest control works?
Hi there,

If you interested to buy Diatomaceous Earth Food Grade in Malaysia, can go to the following thread

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3310675
Exa_Bytez
post Aug 21 2014, 09:47 PM

369 posts

Where did this bug came from? hmm.gif Luckily never had any problem with my bed before
SUSRiddleMeThat
post Aug 21 2014, 09:48 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Exa_Bytez @ Aug 21 2014, 09:47 PM)
Where did this bug came from? hmm.gif Luckily never had any problem with my bed before
You stay in those cheap hotel rooms you will bring it with you in your luggage into your room.

Those bugs are brought in by tourists who has them in their luggage.

I kena before but luckily only 1 male bug so it cannot reproduce. Eventually I found out what's been biting me at night giving me painful itchy sores.

Burnt the muthafacka for good, never had anymore coming.

Ukboleh
post Oct 19 2014, 03:51 PM

Where can I buy the De please
tamjunior
post Dec 8 2014, 11:47 AM

Hello, guys! you can find the DE product at the mudah.my

http://www.mudah.my/Food+Grade+Diatomaceou...ol-31705658.htm
tamjunior
post Dec 8 2014, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(Ukboleh @ Oct 19 2014, 03:51 PM)
Where can I buy the De  please
hello, you can find the DE product at mudah.my
chilskater
post Dec 17 2014, 11:16 PM

1,124 posts

facebook also has, got promo

defg
post Jan 2 2015, 11:31 PM

Dear all,

We are DEFG Malaysia, Diatomaceous Earth Food Grade or DE seller and supplier in Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur and Klang Valley.

We are selling Diatomaceous Earth FOOD GRADE in Malaysia. We ordered directly and imported from Diatomaceous Earth FOOD GRADE distributor in USA which is OMRI listed.

Diatomaceous Earth (DE) Food Grade is a NATURAL, ORGANIC, NON-TOXIC & NON-HAZARDOUS AGENT that is commonly being use in flea control for pets, killing bed bugs and insect. Diatomaceous Earth Food Grade proves to be very effective in exterminate pet fleas, bed bugs and other insect with exoskeleton i.e.; cockroach, flies and bugs. Not only can it be used for pest control, DE can be used for many purposes!

Kindly follow and like our Facebook Page to get the latest promotion, information and benefits of Diatomaceous Earth Food Grade.

Facebook Link: https://www.facebook.com/DiatomaceousEarthFoodGradeMalaysia

Visit our Online Store/Website now at www.defgmalaysia.com for more info.

Thank you and Happy New Year! biggrin.gif

Best Regards,
DEFG Malaysia

This post has been edited by defg: Feb 22 2016, 01:25 PM

2 Pages < 1 2

0.0165sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:38 AM