I dunno why time balik office also people drive so fast zig zag here and there...
Emergency Update, Puchong 16 car pile up Drill Include
Apr 30 2012, 10:41 PM
3,848 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Ampang |
I dunno why time balik office also people drive so fast zig zag here and there...
Apr 30 2012, 10:41 PM
1,685 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I usually keep a distance of one car but sometime car in front just mm seng mok don't give way. Usually is the impatient driver at my back overtake from the left & follow by me.
Apr 30 2012, 10:42 PM
6 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(yitjuan @ Apr 30 2012, 10:36 PM) It's alright. I hate it when I'm going 110 or 90 and some idiot tailgates me from behind. I actually tend to apply brakes multiple times before quickly switching to the middle lane just before they do. ni bodoh. This is the kind of driver that causes accidents. U babi fukken selow gtfo la stick to mid and left lane |
Apr 30 2012, 10:47 PM
1,974 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Gotham City |
agree about LDP. i got tail gated at 120km/h by a huge lorry.
Apr 30 2012, 10:50 PM
1,682 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: let there be rain |
QUOTE(stinger82 @ Apr 30 2012, 09:11 PM) high speed zoom past accident area seems more dangerous. move on pls nothing to see. ppl like u are causing jem only. once a stupid white alza keep highlight me(behind me) because i keep on looking at the accident scene. and i spend more time looking at the stupid alza, i almost hit the car in front. i was lucky left side no car , i veered to the left. so, slowing down wont cause me accident, the stupid alza asking me to stop looking at the accident scene almost got me into accident. QUOTE(BBboom @ Apr 30 2012, 09:24 PM) honestly !!! I'm close to 50 year old, normally fast driver are good driver, slow driver are those who like to break traffic rule !!! I ride motorbike most of the time, drive motorbike more will help to sharpen your skill. You can observed how typical malaysia park their car, this show most of them don't even had a common sense of drive safety. motorcyclist are more vigilant on the road because they dun have the so called four walls to protect them. where as car drivers drive like shiat... turn left right no signal, want to enter/potong lane also dem so slow. worse if there's fast moving traffic... This post has been edited by ticke: Apr 30 2012, 10:51 PM |
Apr 30 2012, 10:56 PM
127 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Apr 30 2012, 11:05 PM
288 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Apr 30 2012, 11:22 PM
21 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Apr 30 2012, 11:29 PM
895 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
May 1 2012, 12:01 AM
119 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: malaysial |
normally dis kind of accident, who pay who? whoever langgar your ass pays?
May 1 2012, 12:29 AM
22 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
May 1 2012, 02:25 AM
568 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
May 1 2012, 02:28 AM
QUOTE(Breaktru @ Apr 30 2012, 09:37 PM) Yes many ******* driver like to tailgate . Even at 100-120kmh they are still tailgating . And I thought the speed limit only 90 ? FO la dude.. do u understand right lane mean what? ikut kiri jika x memotong。。 simple english u cant understand? speed limit not the matter, important is right lane is for potong, not limit or wadever..no wonder alot ppl like u, damn no brain.. cause traffic jam and accident at right lane.. i wonder how u got ur license! |
May 1 2012, 02:30 AM
QUOTE(yitjuan @ Apr 30 2012, 10:36 PM) It's alright. I hate it when I'm going 110 or 90 and some idiot tailgates me from behind. I actually tend to apply brakes multiple times before quickly switching to the middle lane just before they do. another brainless ppl like u.. how u got ur license? duit kopi? learn more undang la.. u going 110 or 90 at right lane, who care u? just f*** off a side.. right lane is overtaking lane.. c2p |
May 1 2012, 09:02 PM
1,173 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Port Dickson |
QUOTE(cx2531 @ May 1 2012, 02:30 AM) another brainless ppl like u.. how u got ur license? duit kopi? learn more undang la.. u going 110 or 90 at right lane, who care u? just f*** off a side.. right lane is overtaking lane.. c2p just wondering, if speed limit is 110, and the person on the right lane drives 110. do i have the right to overtake ? |
May 1 2012, 11:09 PM
209 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
I was on the way home ... saw this accident... very very bad man...
does anyone know how the accident happen? |
May 1 2012, 11:29 PM
1,441 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: I Do Not Know |
One thing I hate about Malaysian's driving, is that they dont respect the road users.
I normally like to keep 1 car distance away from the car infront. f***in poor dumb f***s will speed, cut into my lane and slam brake ... COME ON LA . I dont give 2 f***s about your cheap car, but everytime I slam brake, someone from the back might hit me. GOD DAMN IT. |
May 1 2012, 11:43 PM
1,075 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
May 2 2012, 12:28 AM
1,717 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Selangor |
First of all why the lori can be at the middle lane?
Isn't heavy vehicles should be at the slow lane? I realised this phenomenon occur all this while. It is damn frustrating when I want to drive fast when suddenly these rubbish lori, trucks, buses will veer into the fast lane and slow down. It really pissing me off. Secondly it is Malaysian irritating behaviour to drive slow like a shit snail. Come on you are driving if you are driving below 40km pls f** off la. Make traffic jam. Based on that, I can see there are 2 lorry at the middle lane. Blame who on the death of the motorcyclist? He is abiding the law by riding at the 3rd lane. But because of some selfish lorry who want to go "fast" that cause the traffic to be slow. Worse is police nvr take action on them. They should ban heavy vehicle from the road. This post has been edited by heavenly91: May 2 2012, 12:29 AM |
May 2 2012, 01:57 PM
8,306 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong Melaka Cyberjaya |
QUOTE(heavenly91 @ May 2 2012, 12:28 AM) First of all why the lori can be at the middle lane? Heavy vehicle should be off the road during peak hour.Isn't heavy vehicles should be at the slow lane? I realised this phenomenon occur all this while. It is damn frustrating when I want to drive fast when suddenly these rubbish lori, trucks, buses will veer into the fast lane and slow down. It really pissing me off. Secondly it is Malaysian irritating behaviour to drive slow like a shit snail. Come on you are driving if you are driving below 40km pls f** off la. Make traffic jam. Based on that, I can see there are 2 lorry at the middle lane. Blame who on the death of the motorcyclist? He is abiding the law by riding at the 3rd lane. But because of some selfish lorry who want to go "fast" that cause the traffic to be slow. Worse is police nvr take action on them. They should ban heavy vehicle from the road. There are already many cases involving heavy vehicle's brake failure that killed many of the innocent road users. For some drivers in Klang Valley, it is their bad habit of driving keeping close to the car front. I always try to keep a distance to the front car and unfortunately some other car will then overtake me then sneak into my front, resulting me have to slow down a little bit to keep the distance farer a little again. Added on May 2, 2012, 2:01 pmI would like to urge each of us to report whatever vehicles especially Lorries, Buses and Taxis to LPKP. We know that these are the few culprits on the road that are driving like mad cows. We need to work hand-in-hand and report these people to the authority. We can do our part to keep our road safe. Remember, safety is our responsibility. It is good if we can spread this awareness out. This post has been edited by davidlow7: May 2 2012, 02:02 PM |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0246sec
5 queries
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:10 AM |