125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V12, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

Red Tsubasa
post Apr 27 2012, 11:49 PM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(entaro @ Apr 27 2012, 11:46 PM)
Agreed, keyboard is really personal preferences but with swiftkey I hardly need to type 2 letter to complete a word...

As for Apex, it really lags on me, opening the folder full of icons and scrolling through them definitely laggy and stutter too... maybe the new update fix this... I still have Apex launcher installed, you can installed as many launcher as you wish and switch between them...  and make your favourite launcher as default

Oh I have Pic Say the free version, can the pro version use the spen?
actually in Stunner ... they using Android Keyboad..... at first abit different coz we use to Samsung keyboard....but after a while...... will get use to it ....

when i first using stunner ....i looking for 'Coma' button lol .....~

in Alba.... u can choose which keyboard u wanna use..... Samsung Keyboard or Android Keyboard which similar with Stunner smile.gif Apex didnt crash on my Alba .... so far.... with more than 100 apps .... lucky me ~~ LOL

eddmecha
post Apr 27 2012, 11:51 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Apr 27 2012, 11:36 PM)

Don't know what you are saying or how it really matter to what I said in my previous post. Stop quoting me with your nonsense.
Then why dont u get the f*** op!!!! tongue.gif

Added on April 27, 2012, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 27 2012, 11:49 PM)
actually in Stunner ... they using Android Keyboad..... at first abit different coz we use to Samsung keyboard....but after a while...... will get use to it ....

when i first using stunner ....i looking for 'Coma' button lol .....~

in Alba.... u can choose which keyboard u wanna use..... Samsung Keyboard or Android Keyboard which similar with Stunner smile.gif Apex didnt crash on my Alba .... so far.... with more than 100 apps .... lucky me ~~ LOL
Lol...me also got problem wif apek on alba...sigh

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Apr 27 2012, 11:52 PM
Red Tsubasa
post Apr 27 2012, 11:55 PM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Apr 27 2012, 11:51 PM)
Then why dont u get the f*** op!!!! tongue.gif

Added on April 27, 2012, 11:52 pm
Lol...me also got problem wif apek on alba...sigh
Edd~~ relax relax.....ppl want to ego ppl their problem lar ~~

U also having problem with APEK in Alba...then u install ...Nova loh ~~~

give a try no harm 1 ... smile.gif hehe .... but I love APEK because can hide my apps in drawer .....

eddmecha
post Apr 27 2012, 11:58 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

k
QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 27 2012, 11:55 PM)
Edd~~ relax relax.....ppl want to ego ppl their problem lar ~~
U also having problem with APEK in Alba...then u install ...Nova loh ~~~

give a try no harm 1 ... smile.gif hehe .... but I love APEK because can hide my apps in drawer .....
Ya am reli relaxing now...lol...did try nova but a bit lagg n lack of a few functions not like apek...haish mayb next offday will reflash alba v3 start with a clean install by reverting back to gb.....
butterfleur23
post Apr 28 2012, 12:04 AM

24 posts

hi

if anyone can help

the standard size of the note keyboard is 40% of the screen
but it can be make smaller to about 20% of the screen

anyone know how to do it?

entaro
post Apr 28 2012, 12:11 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(eugenechoong @ Apr 27 2012, 09:56 AM)
Shit...yesterday I flash LP6 kernel on stunner 1.4.19...
Then charge phone...this morning realise it auto shut down..

Then just now it auto restart once...haih...
What to do?
I encountered twice, then I notice that I only encountered this if I unchecked USB debugging, so I check it back and it has not happen since...

BTW, have you got rid of the triangle? I mentioned in V11, triangle away only work with LP1, so re-flash the LP1 ICS repack and then use the triangle away apps...

Added on April 28, 2012, 12:12 am
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Apr 27 2012, 09:57 AM)
Something is keeping my GNote awake.. hmm.gif

[attachmentid=2812015]
Have you found out what it is?

Added on April 28, 2012, 12:15 am
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Apr 27 2012, 10:17 AM)
BatteryStat on AlBa v3
It looks normal, can you sort by count?

This post has been edited by entaro: Apr 28 2012, 12:15 AM
jackson66767
post Apr 28 2012, 12:11 AM

67 posts

download an apps named dpichanger
Superman7
post Apr 28 2012, 12:16 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(entaro @ Apr 28 2012, 12:11 AM)
I encountered twice, then I notice that I only encountered this if I unchecked USB debugging, so I check it back and it has not happen since...

BTW, have you got rid of the triangle? I mentioned in V11, triangle away only work with LP1, so re-flash the LP1 ICS repack and then use the triangle away apps...

Added on April 28, 2012, 12:12 am

Have you found out what it is?
No.. no idea what it is.. probably some apps is waking up the device.
Maybe it's the antivirus hmm.gif
SUSKuLi
post Apr 28 2012, 12:18 AM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

QUOTE(butterfleur23 @ Apr 28 2012, 12:04 AM)
hi

if anyone can help

the standard size of the note keyboard is 40% of the screen
but it can be make smaller to about 20% of the screen

anyone know how to do it?

Another serial thread starter caught!

Close this now!
Already there is an official thread.
entaro
post Apr 28 2012, 12:19 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 27 2012, 10:48 AM)
This is for user entaro : Both Jotter and Pic Say Pro works well without any issues on aopk ICS roms such as Stunner and Cyanofree.
Attached shots of these just done on Cyanofree rom

Jotter :

[attachmentid=2812060]

Pic Say Pro ;

[attachmentid=2812061]
THanks for the info, jotter confirm can work then.

As for pic say pro, I know we can add text but what I actually looking for is direct editing with spen, like when I SS, then add comment to the pic using spen handwriting...

Added on April 28, 2012, 12:23 am
QUOTE(Cynox @ Apr 27 2012, 11:51 AM)
tested caynofree but it is not so customisable like stunner - eg. dock icons limited to 5 (normally i set to 7).  the europia setting only unique to Stunner, right?

Maybe revert back to stunner .19.  hmm.gif  Is stunner .26 battery life as bad same as .26.1?
EDIT : Nevermind, Benny already explain, damn you guys are fast wink.gif

Added on April 28, 2012, 12:27 am
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Apr 27 2012, 12:36 PM)
Can't seem to get the clock widget to work on Nova.
Any idea?
You probably need to increase the rows and columns..

Added on April 28, 2012, 12:31 am
QUOTE(UpCar @ Apr 27 2012, 11:55 AM)
i've been on team passions rom since i had a vibrant. my vibrant is still with me but i swapped to miui for eyecandy purposes.
Now with my note, i plan to move away from rocket 17.
Shall i go with

A) rocket 23 GB
B) stunner ics
C) criskelo ics

hmmmm.............
AOSP/AOKP = stunner

Samsung TW = Alba

Added on April 28, 2012, 12:32 am
QUOTE(thunderbird @ Apr 27 2012, 12:40 PM)
Is there any good weather widget recommended? good means can update the location and weather info correctly, currently using go widget, but always out of accuracy.

thansk
I used Beautiful widget

Added on April 28, 2012, 12:33 am
QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Apr 27 2012, 12:50 PM)
btw guys, i juz installed minimalist text...what can dis apps do...
One of its feature is change your dock icon to text... quite cool..

This post has been edited by entaro: Apr 28 2012, 12:33 AM
butterfleur23
post Apr 28 2012, 12:50 AM

24 posts

sad.gif

This post has been edited by butterfleur23: Apr 28 2012, 10:47 AM
butterfleur23
post Apr 28 2012, 12:51 AM

24 posts

Red Tsubasa
post Apr 28 2012, 12:55 AM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(butterfleur23 @ Apr 28 2012, 12:51 AM)

how to resize keyboard to this size?
go to setting ....look for 1 hand operation smile.gif

This post has been edited by Red Tsubasa: Apr 28 2012, 01:14 AM
butterfleur23
post Apr 28 2012, 12:58 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 28 2012, 12:55 AM)
tried. still the same 40% standard size cry.gif
SUSKuLi
post Apr 28 2012, 01:06 AM

You won't like me when I'm angry
1,293 posts

Ur thread Is reported!

stella_purple
post Apr 28 2012, 01:12 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 28 2012, 12:55 AM)
bro pls spoiler the pic sweat.gif
Red Tsubasa
post Apr 28 2012, 01:14 AM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(butterfleur23 @ Apr 28 2012, 12:58 AM)
tried. still the same 40% standard size  cry.gif
ermmm i really dunno how to figure it out ....ask other bro here to help~~

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

Added on April 28, 2012, 1:15 am
QUOTE(stella_purple @ Apr 28 2012, 01:12 AM)
bro pls spoiler the pic  sweat.gif
i spoiler it d...but leng lui havent go spoiler it ~

** anyway my car have spoiler ..... brows.gif

lame joke for the night~

This post has been edited by Red Tsubasa: Apr 28 2012, 01:15 AM
Nakata87
post Apr 28 2012, 01:29 AM

My fren give galaxy note but dun have any waranty card...he said he found it...btw i want to repair it...i ask at the repair shop cost only 1k....any1 know where the mobile repair shop cheap? i insert the sim card it function but i can,t pickup the fon bcoz dun have any display it (dark only)..... sad.gif sad.gif

Superman7
post Apr 28 2012, 01:42 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(Nakata87 @ Apr 28 2012, 01:29 AM)
My fren give galaxy note but dun have any waranty card...he said he found it...btw i want to repair it...i ask at the repair shop cost only 1k....any1 know where the mobile repair shop cheap? i insert the sim card it function but i can,t pickup the fon bcoz dun have any display it (dark only)..... sad.gif  sad.gif
Pls return the GNote to the original owner. You don't own it!
Nakata87
post Apr 28 2012, 01:43 AM

haha..... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Nakata87: Apr 28 2012, 01:48 AM

125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:55 AM