7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V12, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

Superman7
post Apr 26 2012, 01:58 PM

11,086 posts

Ooo.. V12 and already 3rd page.
Super happening Android thread rclxms.gif
Superman7
post Apr 26 2012, 02:01 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 26 2012, 12:12 PM)
My G Note Alba v3

when charging ...the temperature shown 52*C

I guess its normal ....

Alba V3 really good in battery consumption

42% Left after 24hrs ..with Wifi on  , 3G data , phone call , whatapps , FB , sms .........

My AlBa v3 not so good ler battery performance. Not so sure why.. maybe I use my GNote quite a lot.
From 7am till now (2pm), battery from 100% to 56% now.
heavy usage on whatsapp and SMS, few calls and little boat browsing.. hmm.gif
wonder if it's considered good battery performance.
Superman7
post Apr 26 2012, 02:16 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Apr 26 2012, 02:03 PM)
Haha I remember u bought XO Skin also right?Tonight I'm gonna take it from post office...scare scare to apply it myself since I failed once sweat.gif
Try Stunner?My battery is quite good in Stunner.Data + whatapps + minor gaming + phone call can last 2 days plus biggrin.gif
I need SMemo tongue.gif that's why I changed from Stunner to AlBa.

QUOTE(Duckies @ Apr 26 2012, 02:13 PM)
Can~ but somehow feel like an ugly girl wearing a lot of make up..tak original XD
Aren't all girls doing that? sweat.gif
just joking biggrin.gif
Superman7
post Apr 26 2012, 02:24 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(jwai85 @ Apr 26 2012, 02:20 PM)
LMAO!!!!! rclxms.gif
have you tried this?? NotesMobile

Like it alot, and its working  on GB also....
yeah.. saw this Lenovo NoteMobile before but never test it.
What I need most is also the SPen functionality + direct screen capture editing.. That's why I'm gonna stick to AlBa v3 for the time being..
Superman7
post Apr 26 2012, 04:53 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Apr 26 2012, 04:46 PM)
jz a random question: this saturday who going to get "hoot" by dbkl?
I like your "hoot" expression.. laugh.gif
Superman7
post Apr 26 2012, 05:04 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 26 2012, 05:00 PM)
let me get iron suit for myself and my beloved G Note first hehe ~~

Hey wanna ask ...who going to join Samsung Galaxy Note Video contest by YUNA?
sparkle?
Superman7
post Apr 26 2012, 06:22 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Apr 26 2012, 06:13 PM)
OMG means the title tipu de!!!  shakehead.gif See they say for Galaxy Note/S2 hahahhaha. Dang i really like this one lah sad.gif
No la.. i think he got sell GNote also
Superman7
post Apr 26 2012, 09:16 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Apr 26 2012, 07:30 PM)
Thank you!  laugh.gif

I saw the post on the zagg invisishield a few pages back, is anyone using it? I'd like to know about where to get it and how you applied it.
Used the zagg thinggy on my previous other phones. Applying it is very tedious indeed. The invishield is thick, thicker than normal and that's probably the reason why it's so resistant.
Problem with dust will get obvious as you use.. the other thing is if you put your phone in a pouch and the pouch has some colour internally, that color might get stained on your invishield as time goes by..
Superman7
post Apr 26 2012, 09:57 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Apr 26 2012, 09:52 PM)
after staying with stunner for quite some time.... the first thing i found when i flash to alba is............... the widgets and fonts sizes are too damn large!!!!
I supposed you flashed the calagas theme alba
Superman7
post Apr 26 2012, 10:09 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Apr 26 2012, 10:06 PM)
yeap. got diff compared to stock theme?
The humangous icon in calagas theme laugh.gif
The stock theme looks exactly like GB

Superman7
post Apr 26 2012, 10:58 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Apr 26 2012, 10:10 PM)
I feel like Stunner rom is much more smoother especially when I made a folder and put a lot of apps inside.I compare both (my fren who's in Stunner rom and me who's in Alba V3 juz now) It seems like the speed and animation when opening the folder is much more smoother in Stunner.Tat's the reason I flash back to Stunner  biggrin.gif

Additionally,I prefer Apex launcher more than Nova.Apex launcher is not very good in Alba V3.I faces few force close before.Alba V3 uses MTP mode to transfer file or we can choose the mode used?

Anyhow,Alba v3 did fixes my full HD video issue.No lagging when playing full hd videos.
I feel that AlBa is quite comparable to Stunner in terms of smoothness. I can tolerate the smoothness as I gain full SPen functionality thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Superman7: Apr 26 2012, 11:04 PM
Superman7
post Apr 26 2012, 11:03 PM

11,086 posts

Is there a Groupon Malaysia app for Android?
Can seem to find it in Play Store
Superman7
post Apr 27 2012, 12:08 AM

11,086 posts

My GNote AlBa v3 battery just died on me..
Fully charged at 7am and now at 12am it's flat dead.
Clock 17 hours only but with heavy usage on Whatsapp and SMS. Moderate usage on browser and Phone calls.
hmm.gif wonder if that's good enough ..
Superman7
post Apr 27 2012, 08:57 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(-Franc- @ Apr 27 2012, 12:56 AM)
i have exactly same usage like you
heavy usage on Whatsapp and SMS. Moderate usage on browser and Phone calls.
and on .19, i manage to get 30 hours  nod.gif
hmm.gif you clock almost double my time..
You're on AlBa v3 with LP6 modem right?
Superman7
post Apr 27 2012, 09:31 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 27 2012, 09:27 AM)
I clock 40 hrs on Alba V3 LP6 Kernel + Momax Battery
bro.. change to your original battery and test la..
your Momax battery seemed banyak juice inside tongue.gif haha..
Superman7
post Apr 27 2012, 09:57 AM

11,086 posts

Something is keeping my GNote awake.. hmm.gif

Superman7
post Apr 27 2012, 10:17 AM

11,086 posts

BatteryStat on AlBa v3

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Superman7
post Apr 27 2012, 11:11 AM

11,086 posts

No comments ka?
or is it because I actually uses the GNote too much laugh.gif
I observe the wake time is quite long..
Superman7
post Apr 27 2012, 12:36 PM

11,086 posts

Can't seem to get the clock widget to work on Nova.
Any idea?
Superman7
post Apr 27 2012, 02:15 PM

11,086 posts

Should I be putting the apk file in the system folder and reboot to install Apek?

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0452sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:27 AM