125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

China Gundam/Plamo Model V4, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

KPG123
post May 9 2012, 06:49 PM

Just checked Nightingale's runners..all ok.

btw Hxiiik, is there any comparison image comparison to Gogo's Hi nu o other model kits..?

Was looking at the feet and the binders...Made me really wonder how big it would be.

This post has been edited by KPG123: May 9 2012, 06:49 PM
HxiiiK
post May 9 2012, 06:59 PM

QUOTE(KPG123 @ May 9 2012, 06:49 PM)
Just checked Nightingale's runners..all ok.

btw Hxiiik, is there any comparison image comparison to Gogo's Hi nu o other model kits..?

Was looking at the feet and the binders...Made me really wonder how big it would be.
there are comparison shots with MG Hi-Nu everywhere laugh.gif
here's one for comparison

http://duelmasterng.blogspot.com/2012/01/m...lved-go-go.html
our good friend ngcheechong also did a comparison alongside MG RX-78 OYW if that helps smile.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: May 9 2012, 07:01 PM
KPG123
post May 9 2012, 07:09 PM

Eik..Eh..What I meant was is there any image to show size compairsion with RC Nightingale to other model kits..? ^^;; sorry about earlier on.. ><
onnylam
post May 9 2012, 07:11 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(KPG123 @ May 9 2012, 07:09 PM)
Eik..Eh..What I meant was is there any image to show size compairsion with RC Nightingale to other model kits..? ^^;; sorry about earlier on.. ><
Comparison with MG Unicorn ver Ka

KPG123
post May 9 2012, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(onnylam @ May 9 2012, 07:11 PM)
Comparison with MG Unicorn ver Ka

Ah! Thanks onnylam. biggrin.gif Was this image back in V3 thread as well..? Looks familiar somewhat.

This post has been edited by KPG123: May 9 2012, 07:13 PM
onnylam
post May 9 2012, 07:14 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(KPG123 @ May 9 2012, 07:13 PM)
Ah! Thanks onnylam. biggrin.gif Was this image back in V3 thread as well..? Looks familiar somewhat.
um, not sure leh, maybe posted b4, forgot oledy tongue.gif
hope this helps though smile.gif
KPG123
post May 9 2012, 07:19 PM

QUOTE(onnylam @ May 9 2012, 07:14 PM)
um, not sure leh, maybe posted b4, forgot oledy tongue.gif
hope this helps though smile.gif
It does help bro! biggrin.gif Thanks alot. wink.gif At least we could rough the size..so..now confirm when it's completed...no space to display it.. XD

The other thing is when I was looking through the runners earlier on, they look quite clean. So the thought that we wouldn't have to do alot of work came pass our minds..laugh.gif

I remember there are a few of you guys who have completed or are assembling Nightingale but not sure who..

Hope when the time comes to fix our Nightingale it would be a good learning experience. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by KPG123: May 9 2012, 07:19 PM
onnylam
post May 9 2012, 07:38 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(KPG123 @ May 9 2012, 07:19 PM)
It does help bro! biggrin.gif Thanks alot. wink.gif At least we could rough the size..so..now confirm when it's completed...no space to display it.. XD

The other thing is when I was looking through the runners earlier on, they look quite clean. So the thought that we wouldn't have to do alot of work came pass our minds..laugh.gif

I remember there are a few of you guys who have completed or are assembling Nightingale but not sure who..
Hope when the time comes to fix our Nightingale it would be a good learning experience. tongue.gif
Roughly the whole completed kit will measured ~15"x15".
You can refer to our past WIP and find out, that it is not as clean as you think.
As I'd said b4, not an easy task, quite frustrating at times, but eventually, when everything is completed, it is a sight to behold biggrin.gif
HxiiiK
post May 9 2012, 08:00 PM

let it be no secret that i benci nighty a lot vmad.gif vmad.gif

anyway the size comparison you wanted, after a long time of hard work putting it all back together

General_Nic
post May 9 2012, 08:20 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ May 9 2012, 06:20 PM)
thanks for the follow up asembly bro. Nevermind, that vent i can find from Kotobukiya MSG accessories temporarily while waiting from supplier. Koto got sell vents like that.

Its just the big tank underneath the ass from which gundam i must curik  whistling.gif hmmmmm........ hmm.gif
koto also got sell fuel tanks, though i dont think got that size
can curi from FA Unicorn whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post May 9 2012, 09:03 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 9 2012, 08:00 PM)
let it be no secret that i benci nighty a lot vmad.gif  vmad.gif

anyway the size comparison you wanted, after a long time of hard work putting it all back together

LOL someone planted C4 on the torso tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post May 9 2012, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 9 2012, 09:03 PM)
yeah whistling.gif out of nowhere everything terjatuh.. fortunately no missing parts or damaged parts in the explosion, don't worry icon_rolleyes.gif
but i'm wondering how to transport.. later everything fly around while i'm driving whistling.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: May 9 2012, 09:07 PM
TaurusOxford
post May 9 2012, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 9 2012, 09:33 AM)
Or the fact that it is red makes it three times as flimsy as a normal Nightingale. tongue.gif
mooncake81
post May 9 2012, 09:12 PM

NEW SD In Line

Old Ryu Jin Maru VS MC Model Ryu Jin Maru

HxiiiK
post May 9 2012, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ May 9 2012, 09:12 PM)
NEW SD In Line

Old Ryu Jin Maru VS MC Model Ryu Jin Maru

oooo.. what is that new SD? never seen before laugh.gif and new logo, new player? shocking.gif
no doubt the ryu jin maru looks interesting.. but why the box so big! lol~ looks much much better than the old one though! nice looking, but i still will hold out on getting it for now laugh.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: May 9 2012, 09:21 PM
KPG123
post May 9 2012, 09:31 PM

@ Hxiiik & onnylam

Wow..thanks alot bro. biggrin.gif

Hahaa I think the love-hate part will come in when we finally assemble Nightingale.. XD But before that have to finish assembling the remaining kits first.. rclxub.gif

@ mooncake81

Hmmm...the dragon thingy without ryuubi looks tempting.. tongue.gif
mooncake81
post May 9 2012, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 9 2012, 09:20 PM)
oooo.. what is that new SD? never seen before laugh.gif and new logo, new player? shocking.gif
no doubt the ryu jin maru looks interesting.. but why the box so big! lol~ looks much much better than the old one though! nice looking, but i still will hold out on getting it for now laugh.gif
Is SD Sanguo Version LiuBei+Dragon ...now release by new manufacturer...silver castle

as usual MC quite famous with its big box...i think most of it series come with BIg box

QUOTE(KPG123 @ May 9 2012, 09:31 PM)
@ Hxiiik & onnylam

Wow..thanks alot bro. biggrin.gif

Hahaa I think the love-hate part will come in when we finally assemble Nightingale.. XD But before that have to finish assembling the remaining kits first.. rclxub.gif
@ mooncake81

Hmmm...the dragon thingy without ryuubi looks tempting.. tongue.gif
haha no detail review yet...so no comment..but if only the dragon..sound good to me also

HxiiiK
post May 9 2012, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ May 9 2012, 09:34 PM)
Is SD Sanguo Version LiuBei+Dragon ...now release by new manufacturer...silver castle

as usual MC quite famous with its big box...i think most of it series come with BIg box
haha no detail review yet...so no comment..but if only the dragon..sound good to me also
maybe got Ryuubi and Dragon together with special price? brows.gif waiting to see how it looks like too, wondering how the new player will fare, hopefully not another GHD doh.gif Jargon quality also still can tahan

Added on May 10, 2012, 12:16 amwhew.. worked hard today whistling.gif tomorrow continue.. most likely can complete by tomorrow laugh.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: May 10 2012, 12:16 AM
devilrider88
post May 10 2012, 02:19 PM

20 posts

wow, all these post of Nighty makes me wanna.........buy one...
Tyrant Sparda
post May 10 2012, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ May 10 2012, 02:19 PM)
wow, all these post of Nighty makes me wanna.........buy one...
once u buy nighty check the runners bro, nanti jadi mcm kes aku......i dont blame the seller, pity mooncake liao tongue.gif .....but i blame the factory supplier for BAD Quality check b4 shipment. mad.gif

125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:36 PM