China Gundam/Plamo Model V4, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 11:08 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 19 2012, 12:07 AM)
now sudah berapa ligers ar bro.. expensive lar sweat.gif of course the original is WAAAAYYY more expensive.. 1 liger is like 1 MG Ex-S.. which is out of my budget, obviously whistling.gif
oh yeh...cuz from Koto...sangat expensive..
i think got a few ligers now.
3-4 ligers i think
HxiiiK
post Jun 18 2012, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 18 2012, 11:08 PM)
oh yeh...cuz from Koto...sangat expensive..
i think got a few ligers now.
3-4 ligers i think
i start with one dulu lar rclxub.gif get this new one and enjoy first
mf_yamato
post Jun 18 2012, 11:13 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 18 2012, 10:58 PM)
damn, i may start zoids already like that doh.gif too much poison here
fun build la bro this zoids,
i've build the command wolf...hehehehe..
you should try one..hehehe

here's mine...hehehe

Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 11:13 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 19 2012, 12:11 AM)
i start with one dulu lar rclxub.gif get this new one and enjoy first
yeh mang,
after liger zero, i'll be waiting for them to 'convert' the white liger huhue
HxiiiK
post Jun 18 2012, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 18 2012, 11:13 PM)
yeh mang,
after liger zero, i'll be waiting for them to 'convert' the white liger huhue
seems you're one of the experts on zoids here la brows.gif
which other zoid is nice? maybe can target after this one brows.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Jun 18 2012, 11:17 PM
mooncake81
post Jun 18 2012, 11:20 PM

Deathsyhte Kamen Rider Kick...

btw oo+r is ban***, DS is momoko..can post here?

Tested the strength of SIC Stand...can hold MG skeleton..

This post has been edited by mooncake81: Jun 18 2012, 11:22 PM
HxiiiK
post Jun 18 2012, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Jun 18 2012, 11:20 PM)

Deathsyhte Kamen Rider Kick...

btw oo+r is ban***, DS is momoko..can post here?
i don't see why not brows.gif nice things should be shared, no matter which brand laugh.gif of course try not to deviate too much from topic enough brows.gif
Tiger I
post Jun 18 2012, 11:22 PM

210 posts

won't be into zoid as long as the bootleg company is not producing Molga whistling.gif
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 11:34 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 19 2012, 12:17 AM)
seems you're one of the experts on zoids here la brows.gif
which other zoid is nice? maybe can target after this one brows.gif
not 100% expert one...i dun remember the names...ahahahaha
hmm try command wolf white color or the heavy weapon command wolf blue color

Added on June 18, 2012, 11:39 pm
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 19 2012, 12:22 AM)
won't be into zoid as long as the bootleg company is not producing Molga whistling.gif
Molga...>A<
with the howitzer and the flak guns....fffuuu
u dun want the kewt D style saurus?

when la they wanna 'convert' this??
STK/Momoko...make this ploxxxx >A<

This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Jun 18 2012, 11:39 PM
KPG123
post Jun 18 2012, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 18 2012, 11:34 PM)

Molga...>A<

I second that. I also wish they would pirate the Saber Tiger..
mooncake81
post Jun 18 2012, 11:47 PM

used to have motorize saber..red...but being tear about by young me...
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 11:47 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(KPG123 @ Jun 19 2012, 12:45 AM)
I second that. I also wish they would pirate the Saber Tiger..
yeh...i like the Sabers as their looks more muscular with those slanted/curves armor
HxiiiK
post Jun 18 2012, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 18 2012, 11:34 PM)

Molga...>A<

oohhhh huhuhuh.. this i like
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 11:56 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 19 2012, 12:48 AM)
oohhhh huhuhuh.. this i like
see..told u
imagine how many runners they're gonna give with those details
HxiiiK
post Jun 18 2012, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 18 2012, 11:56 PM)
see..told u
imagine how many runners they're gonna give with those details
haha.. i've been wanting to get into zoids for quite sometime.. they do have A LOT of runners and detail to make up for a high price tag.. i guess now's a good a time as any laugh.gif
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 11:59 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 19 2012, 12:57 AM)
haha.. i've been wanting to get into zoids for quite sometime.. they do have A LOT of runners and detail to make up for a high price tag.. i guess now's a good a time as any laugh.gif
yesh..thanks to STK/Momoko notworthy.gif
if not we'll just be drooling at the high ptice tags of the Koto's box
HxiiiK
post Jun 19 2012, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 18 2012, 11:59 PM)
yesh..thanks to STK/Momoko  notworthy.gif
if not we'll just be drooling at the high ptice tags of the Koto's box
true true tongue.gif right now i only have SD Death Saurer.. but soon i will have the new BT Blade Liger too brows.gif quite excited!
Haruyuki
post Jun 19 2012, 12:05 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 19 2012, 01:02 AM)
true true tongue.gif right now i only have SD Death Saurer.. but soon i will have the new BT Blade Liger too brows.gif quite excited!
yeh BT..niceeeee
i love the D Style Death Saurer...kewt ahahahahaha
HxiiiK
post Jun 19 2012, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 19 2012, 12:05 AM)
yeh BT..niceeeee
i love the D Style Death Saurer...kewt ahahahahaha
super cute lor laugh.gif love the D-styles.. small, affordable and no nid so much storage space laugh.gif
now my PG wing also no place to go already sweat.gif maybe soon time to visit IKEA

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Jun 19 2012, 12:06 AM
Haruyuki
post Jun 19 2012, 12:09 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 19 2012, 01:06 AM)
super cute lor laugh.gif love the D-styles.. small, affordable and no nid so much storage space laugh.gif
now my PG wing also no place to go already sweat.gif maybe soon time to visit IKEA
buy the book shelves..ahahahaha
for me I'll buy woods, paint it and nail them to the walls..instant display racks...ahahaha

This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Jun 19 2012, 12:09 AM

125 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:23 PM