125 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Bottom

China Gundam/Plamo Model V4, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

RegistraCHAN
post Jun 18 2012, 03:17 PM

48 posts

Arghh this thread so fast,
cannot found someone asking for cheapo ZAKU...
...Pull Hair..
here some really Cheapo Snap On worse Zaku...
but better for beginner of any Beginner....
Snap/Spray/throw it.. suit for All manuver

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jun 18 2012, 03:17 PM
mooncake81
post Jun 18 2012, 03:52 PM

a thumb up for bro ascentic...this week is the week..
TSascentic
post Jun 18 2012, 03:58 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jun 18 2012, 04:06 PM)
i also want to see the SRW kit finished by sifu Ascentic. hehe.
bt for now, i'm more excited about the One Piece ship. biggrin.gif
bro smile.gif me not sifu la.. I'm still beginner, bro Rayloke only is sifu.. hehe..

Added on June 18, 2012, 4:00 pm
QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Jun 18 2012, 04:52 PM)
a thumb up for bro ascentic...this week is the week..
haha.. not nid thumbs up for me la bro.. I'm still newbie ma.. smile.gif we all learning and also I'm very happy to see all the new stuff for bootleg keep it up posting more updates.

Remember that sharing is caring ma smile.gif but not overboard la .. something cannot ment to be shared dun share.. especially own Ahem** u should know whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Jun 18 2012, 04:00 PM
HxiiiK
post Jun 18 2012, 04:35 PM

PG Wing almost done.. but got one big BIIIGGGG problem

mazaziman
post Jun 18 2012, 04:38 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 18 2012, 04:35 PM)

why? wings are too heavy?
devilrider88
post Jun 18 2012, 04:41 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 18 2012, 04:35 PM)

time to buy the PG Stand bro. hha.
i dont think Wing Zero looks awesome on the ground.
u should let the birdie fly. laugh.gif
numb
post Jun 18 2012, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jun 18 2012, 04:41 PM)
time to buy the PG Stand bro. hha.
i dont think Wing Zero looks awesome on the ground.
u should let the birdie fly. laugh.gif
ya wei .. it dont need to stand bro .. do the angel post or the post where he is aiming his buster rifles to the earth .. go ikea get a spotlight shine on top of it .. FUH!!! drool.gif .. guarantee u everyday b4 sleep must look at it first .. hahahaha
TaurusOxford
post Jun 18 2012, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 18 2012, 06:05 AM)

You should have seen that coming, and why the hell are you trying to stand him anyway?
Super_vergil
post Jun 18 2012, 04:52 PM

what kind of sorcerry is this?? shocking.gif too many poison on this thread cant take it LOL tongue.gif

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 18 2012, 03:35 PM)

yea bro she is not bellong on the ground... standing dont feels right for her smile.gif true u need some pg stand so u can do some angelic pose whit its wings

This post has been edited by Super_vergil: Jun 18 2012, 04:58 PM
HxiiiK
post Jun 18 2012, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ Jun 18 2012, 04:51 PM)
You should have seen that coming, and why the hell are you trying to stand him anyway?
yes i did, but i think it looks amazing on the ground as well.. i was hoping he could stand up with the wings touching the ground but he couldnt.. well anyway that was actually what i meant

managed this though

i think it works as a nice ground pose, at least until my PG stand gets here

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Jun 18 2012, 05:17 PM
ngcheechong
post Jun 18 2012, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 18 2012, 05:11 PM)
yes i did, but i think it looks amazing on the ground as well.. i was hoping he could stand up with the wings touching the ground but he couldnt.. well anyway that was actually what i meant

managed this though
Awesome pose wink.gif

Here's mine wink.gif

HxiiiK
post Jun 18 2012, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Jun 18 2012, 05:17 PM)
Awesome pose wink.gif

Here's mine wink.gif

haha, DARN i forgot to put the little wing there.. i knew i was forgetting something doh.gif too excited lol!
well done tongue.gif how come i never saw a review of that! brows.gif
Age-1 Normal
post Jun 18 2012, 05:23 PM

I'm getting my Shenlong from bro ngcheechong tomorrow! His stock arriving tonight wink.gif

Tiger I
post Jun 18 2012, 05:24 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 18 2012, 05:11 PM)

managed this though

i think it works as a nice ground pose, at least until my PG stand gets here

it sure does look lovely wub.gif

the amount of time you took to build a PG is very fast indeed laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Jun 18 2012, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 18 2012, 05:24 PM)
it sure does look lovely wub.gif

the amount of time you took to build a PG is very fast indeed laugh.gif
so i'm told sweat.gif but i did spend almost 3 entire days of snap fitting, while other people tend to spend half an hour or an hour a day laugh.gif i'm too excited to complete the kit.. it really has been a fun experience for my first PG laugh.gif and i did kind of take my time, a little.. watched some shows, go out for a movie and all tongue.gif
but yeah, i think overall its about the same as the time people stretch over a month or so laugh.gif

btw anyone got a scanned copy of MG Wing Zero Custom wing effect parts? i feel like trying to copy one for my PG wub.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Jun 18 2012, 05:51 PM
TSascentic
post Jun 18 2012, 05:53 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Age-1 Normal @ Jun 18 2012, 06:23 PM)
I'm getting my Shenlong from bro ngcheechong tomorrow! His stock arriving tonight wink.gif
ENVY whistling.gif but is good la.. I hope to see ngcheechong review smile.gif haha drool.gif
Tiger I
post Jun 18 2012, 06:00 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jun 18 2012, 03:17 PM)
Arghh this thread so fast,
cannot found someone asking for cheapo ZAKU...
...Pull Hair..
here some really Cheapo Snap On worse Zaku...
but better for beginner of any Beginner....
Snap/Spray/throw it.. suit for All manuver

Eh just realized this
where how much and is it good?

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jun 18 2012, 05:53 PM)
ENVY  whistling.gif  but is good la.. I hope to see ngcheechong review smile.gif haha drool.gif
For sure he will. Very dedicated review and nice explanation smile.gif
devilrider88
post Jun 18 2012, 06:59 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 18 2012, 05:27 PM)
so i'm told sweat.gif but i did spend almost 3 entire days of snap fitting, while other people tend to spend half an hour or an hour a day laugh.gif i'm too excited to complete the kit.. it really has been a fun experience for my first PG laugh.gif and i did kind of take my time, a little.. watched some shows, go out for a movie and all tongue.gif
but yeah, i think overall its about the same as the time people stretch over a month or so laugh.gif

btw anyone got a scanned copy of MG Wing Zero Custom wing effect parts? i feel like trying to copy one for my PG wub.gif
lol, i just sold my wing effect WZC to Haruyuki.
if i still got, i will sure scan it for u.

try ask Haruyuki bro.
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 07:00 PM

315 posts

I've been summon!!
HxiiiK
post Jun 18 2012, 07:10 PM

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 18 2012, 07:00 PM)
I've been summon!!
hehe.. yes.. can help me scan your wing effects please? biggrin.gif mine the paper is still there but the wings i already used.. so if i scan i have to re-edit the inside back into it.. better if got complete set.. so.. can ar? just a scanned digital copy laugh.gif dont have to be exact size tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:22 AM