125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

China Gundam/Plamo Model V4, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

devilrider88
post May 25 2012, 11:43 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ May 25 2012, 09:26 PM)
the actual photo...

yellow submarine

the stickers looks bad. bt might get it coz im a One Piece fan. biggrin.gif
Trafalgar Law ship summore. thumbup.gif
Shiniz
post May 26 2012, 12:09 AM

112 posts

trafalgar law ship? damnnn...if oni sunny go is released i will buy both of them..xD
onnylam
post May 26 2012, 01:17 AM

20 posts

My Nightingale conversion WIP
Thanks to NgCheeChong and General_Nic for your advises, really helps a lot, especially the WD40 part, works like charm smile.gif

This post has been edited by onnylam: May 26 2012, 01:26 AM
TaurusOxford
post May 26 2012, 01:39 AM

Wow, that black/gold combo is really impressive.

onnylam
post May 26 2012, 07:11 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ May 26 2012, 01:39 AM)
Wow, that black/gold combo is really impressive.
biggrin.gif Thanks bro biggrin.gif
HxiiiK
post May 26 2012, 08:20 AM

QUOTE(onnylam @ May 26 2012, 01:17 AM)
Thanks to NgCheeChong and General_Nic for your advises, really helps a lot, especially the WD40 part, works like charm smile.gif

wow that's very nice looking.. that nighty should be quite a sight to see, since everyone else is doing candy red only laugh.gif
onnylam
post May 26 2012, 08:35 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 26 2012, 08:20 AM)
wow that's very nice looking.. that nighty should be quite a sight to see, since everyone else is doing candy red only laugh.gif
thanks bro, i'm taking one of my bros advise: if i want to paint it, paint it in different color, make it out-of-the-ordinary. As i'd always preferred black, so black with gold panel line were chosen. still have a lot to do though....
HxiiiK
post May 26 2012, 08:46 AM

QUOTE(onnylam @ May 26 2012, 08:35 AM)
thanks bro, i'm taking one of my bros advise: if i want to paint it, paint it in different color, make it out-of-the-ordinary. As i'd always preferred black, so black with gold panel line were chosen. still have a lot to do though....
true, like someone said before, everyone can have a gundam, but not YOUR gundam.. so make it different from others brows.gif keep up the good work
onnylam
post May 26 2012, 09:11 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 26 2012, 08:46 AM)
true, like someone said before, everyone can have a gundam, but not YOUR gundam.. so make it different from others brows.gif keep up the good work
lol....will do, thanks for the encouragement bro smile.gif
HxiiiK
post May 26 2012, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(onnylam @ May 26 2012, 09:11 AM)
lol....will do, thanks for the encouragement bro smile.gif
you're welcome.. i've personally snap fitted 2 nighties and i have to say they're reallllyyy tough, so i really think anyone who has the patience to make such a monster look good is pretty a darn good modeller laugh.gif
onnylam
post May 26 2012, 09:50 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 26 2012, 09:42 AM)
you're welcome.. i've personally snap fitted 2 nighties and i have to say they're reallllyyy tough, so i really think anyone who has the patience to make such a monster look good is pretty a darn good modeller laugh.gif
rclxms.gif for the 2 Nighties, me, 1 already enough, this is my first bootleg, first impression not so good, it's the end result that's really satisfying. And I'm going to make this one a really out-of-the ordinary one.....hehehe, stay tune brows.gif
verdangilte
post May 26 2012, 09:50 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 26 2012, 09:42 AM)
bro...did u know what brand of spray provide this colour ?? the gold part

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

This post has been edited by verdangilte: May 26 2012, 09:51 AM
Haruyuki
post May 26 2012, 09:53 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ May 26 2012, 10:50 AM)
bro...did u know what brand of spray provide this colour ?? the gold part

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
Abro i think,
those wif chrome shiny cap
verdangilte
post May 26 2012, 09:55 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ May 26 2012, 09:53 AM)
Abro i think,
those wif chrome shiny cap
any ways to get it ??? i need this colour ?? if not the finger not nice...
HxiiiK
post May 26 2012, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(verdangilte @ May 26 2012, 09:55 AM)
i just used some gold marker to cover the white parts.. not much i can do, since the marker is not that shiny.. a bit of a dull gold but at least u won't have the eye-sore of a white standing out
onnylam
post May 26 2012, 10:05 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ May 26 2012, 09:55 AM)
All I can tell you is that to have such a color other than factory made...is not possible, not even AB. If can, early early I already applied to both my MG and PG Strike Freedom.
Haruyuki
post May 26 2012, 10:07 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(onnylam @ May 26 2012, 11:05 AM)
All I can tell you is that to have such a color other than factory made...is not possible, not even AB. If can, early early I already applied to both my MG and PG Strike Freedom.
can, use industrial AB dunnu wat it's actually called
like Ascentic fren use
peace230
post May 26 2012, 10:29 AM

475 posts

chrome gold.

Is i not misstaken, Last time my ex-company who doing the furniture & kitchen cabinet. One of the projet r doing the "Shen toi" maja sembayang.

We do specialy order the paint from the paint maker. The effect very similar like this lah. but i don't know the cost.

mafilax
post May 26 2012, 11:02 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(onnylam @ May 26 2012, 01:17 AM)

Like it, love it.nice job bro. rclxms.gif
onnylam
post May 26 2012, 11:16 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(mafilax @ May 26 2012, 11:02 AM)
Like it, love it.nice job bro. rclxms.gif
Thanks for the rclxms.gif bro biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by onnylam: May 26 2012, 11:28 AM

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top