China Gundam/Plamo Model V4, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

Exiled_Gundam
post May 23 2012, 06:18 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 23 2012, 06:13 PM)
need help with that? brows.gif or sell to me xD
Haha it was bought with the intention of using the parts to create mecha girl whistling.gif But projek terbengkalai sad.gif Though maybe I can add the parts to Hi-Nu EVO (got also, unassembled)
KPG123
post May 23 2012, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ May 23 2012, 06:15 PM)
lining up HL blade liger.. 1/108

anyone got this?
The Blade Liger is...from BT one or another company?

Curious cos previously you mentioned that BT model has a new kit coming up

The Devil Gundam looks like a scratch build.
mooncake81
post May 23 2012, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(KPG123 @ May 23 2012, 06:20 PM)
The Blade Liger is...from BT one or another company?

Curious cos previously you mentioned that BT model has a new kit coming up
The Devil Gundam looks like a scratch build.
bt release 1/72 blade liger
BT will come up with canon add on set for shield liger

hl release 1/108 blade liger
KPG123
post May 23 2012, 06:27 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ May 23 2012, 06:24 PM)
bt release 1/72 blade liger
BT will come up with canon add on set for shield liger

hl release 1/108 blade liger
D: BT is releasing the Cannon unit for the shield liger add on? ok...before saying regret not getting it.. XD The Cannon..comes with the Shield Liger or just the Cannon only..? *cross figners*

The BT Blade Liger..I will wait and see which one they are releasing. tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post May 23 2012, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ May 23 2012, 06:15 PM)

anyone got this?
hmm 1/108 seems like a weird scale.. but i wish that Devil Gundam is an upcoming release.. laugh.gif
i thought u put it there because some 3rd party is going to release it.. haha
mooncake81
post May 23 2012, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(KPG123 @ May 23 2012, 06:27 PM)
D: BT is releasing the Cannon unit for the shield liger add on? ok...before saying regret not getting it.. XD The Cannon..comes with the Shield Liger or just the Cannon only..? *cross figners*

The BT Blade Liger..I will wait and see which one they are releasing. tongue.gif
only the canon parts..i think is kinda good news for all...no need get another set of liger

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 23 2012, 07:03 PM)
hmm 1/108 seems like a weird scale.. but i wish that Devil Gundam is an upcoming release.. laugh.gif
i thought u put it there because some 3rd party is going to release it.. haha
i wish the release also..in a ng size...then will be some thing like pyscho...
KPG123
post May 23 2012, 07:41 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ May 23 2012, 07:34 PM)
only the canon parts..i think is kinda good news for all...no need get another set of liger
Ahh, okok. Dun have shield Liger.. XD Really hoping they release the other versions of the Shield Liger.

If I knew the Cannon parts are going to be released, then I would have gotten the BT Shield Liger... cry.gif

On the Devil Gundam's part...yea..wish they released it..If 3rd party...means it might be something like RC's Nightingale.
Tiger I
post May 23 2012, 09:10 PM

210 posts

guys other than gundam, zoids, metal slug, any more pirated kits that isn't that popular, but looks nice?

i was wondering if i could find any rare unpopular mecha just for the sake of it
HxiiiK
post May 23 2012, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ May 23 2012, 07:34 PM)
psycho is HG.. not NG tongue.gif
ngcheechong
post May 23 2012, 11:26 PM

A bit OT but since I made this for my fellow forumer, I just thought of sharing with the rest the way I do my gold/silver/metallic panel lining wink.gif

http://duelmasterng.blogspot.com/2012/05/t...ining-with.html

mafilax
post May 23 2012, 11:35 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ May 23 2012, 11:26 PM)
A bit OT but since I made this for my fellow forumer, I just thought of sharing with the rest the way I do my gold/silver/metallic panel lining wink.gif

Thanx bro for the share.
onnylam
post May 24 2012, 12:57 AM

20 posts

Some off-topic questions:

TaurusOxford
post May 24 2012, 01:09 AM

QUOTE(onnylam @ May 23 2012, 01:27 PM)

Most likely.
General_Nic
post May 24 2012, 01:19 AM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(onnylam @ May 24 2012, 12:57 AM)

if use Artline Gold or Silver, can remove using WD-40 No Mess Pen, will not affect the base paint(spraycan or AB)
however, whether it will remove Gundam Markers paint or not I'm not sure
Tiger I
post May 24 2012, 05:52 AM

210 posts

notworthy.gif
thank you so much for sharing smile.gif
onnylam
post May 24 2012, 06:15 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ May 24 2012, 01:19 AM)
if use Artline Gold or Silver, can remove using WD-40 No Mess Pen, will not affect the base paint(spraycan or AB)
however, whether it will remove Gundam Markers paint or not I'm not sure
Thanks for the suggestion, I was thinking if no solution then I had to get the Gundam markers instead.
Jeff39
post May 24 2012, 08:38 AM

that Deveil gundam is one of the forumer who modified from a stock 1/144 devil gundam. He really added a lots of part on it...
HxiiiK
post May 24 2012, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(Jeff39 @ May 24 2012, 08:38 AM)
that Deveil gundam is one of the forumer who modified from a stock 1/144 devil gundam. He really added a lots of part on it...
stock 1/144? I wasnt aware there was a hg of devil gundam.. Or i think i remember seeing the box before, but nt the actual kit.. Its supposed to be very old already, right?
Exiled_Gundam
post May 24 2012, 09:27 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 24 2012, 09:14 AM)
stock 1/144? I wasnt aware there was a hg of devil gundam.. Or i think i remember seeing the box before, but nt the actual kit.. Its supposed to be very old already, right?
It's not HG btw, it's NG 1/144 from G-Gundam series

http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN46438

Last time (iinm it's during their second warehouse sale many many years ago) Litt Tak warehouse sale used to have this for RM 40
http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN912043

and this for RM 20
http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN916008
TaurusOxford
post May 24 2012, 09:46 AM

You'd think Bandai would make a new Devil Gundam, at least in 1/144 scale. G Gundam fans would eat that up, and I bet there would be some awesome dioramas made re-enacting the Sekiha Love Love Tenkyoken. smile.gif

125 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:49 AM