Finally finish my adv intermediate.
No problem... smile.gif

Duncan..... when is the next contribution run ah ??? hmm.gif
SUSkawaii87
post Nov 19 2010, 09:58 AM

257 posts

i thought already begin? hehe

i give you tips to my philosophia since im cruel......

city of no wind sell the lowest vintage for company contribution......
pekkauwer
post Nov 19 2010, 10:23 AM

273 posts

can i join philosophia too? IGN taki just start beginner school
Ohiki
post Nov 19 2010, 01:10 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Nov 19 2010, 09:58 AM)
i thought already begin? hehe

i give you tips to my philosophia  since im cruel......

city of no wind sell the lowest vintage for company contribution......
shakehead.gif I thought every 15th of the month do contribution.....

I just got my other port permit lah... don't be so cruel lah unsure.gif
xdiaxluc
post Nov 19 2010, 06:22 PM

69 posts

I'm currently doing my final test for intermediate school.
So straight to the point, I need to find an appropriate attire in order to increase my disguise level.
Few players said that i can find those thing at Ragusa and Palma.
Anyone can help me or giving a few advices for me to finish this quest??

Thx in advance for those who help wink.gif .
erickdgamer
post Nov 20 2010, 09:39 AM

QUOTE(xdiaxluc @ Nov 19 2010, 06:22 PM)
So straight to the point, I need to find an appropriate attire in order to increase my disguise level.

Thx in advance for those who help  wink.gif .
What is your profession? i think disguise level 20 is enough school uniform is just fine.

btw: I just got kicked in Philosophia i think its with regard to the contribution thing, i was not able to know what exactly i need to do to make that "contribution" i just graduated from School adv. sad.gif but anyway thank you for letting me in for a short time.
ahbenchai
post Nov 20 2010, 12:34 PM

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

u can get a whole set of disguise in alexandria, around 50-60 disguise lvl

enough for u to even get in istanbul
ernestelf
post Nov 20 2010, 01:25 PM

where are you now? Managed to get the disguise? I'm around the area. Message me LegendaryOne
xdiaxluc
post Nov 20 2010, 01:33 PM

69 posts

Thx erickdgamer, ahbenchai and ernestelf.

Hehe I already finished that quest btw I'm an adventurer and currently now trying to finished my advanced school tasks.

My char name goes with 'H' only.
erickdgamer
post Nov 20 2010, 04:09 PM

BTW xdiax you can pay a visit on my compiled guide section of Uncharted Waters Online, the contents inside might help you in the future Check here
xdiaxluc
post Nov 20 2010, 04:15 PM

69 posts

Thx erickdgamer.
I will visit it^^. Cya in the game hehe nod.gif .

Added on November 20, 2010, 4:38 pmGuys I'm going to finished my advanced school test.
But I'm having a difficulties in ranking up my skills which is the essence for the task to be done.
I need to rank up my Biology skill into Rank 3 but the problem is the Biology skill is an auto-effect skill.
So, how can I rank it up until Rank 3 since my current skill is only Rank 1.

Thx in advance notworthy.gif .

This post has been edited by xdiaxluc: Nov 20 2010, 04:38 PM
SUSkawaii87
post Nov 20 2010, 09:57 PM

257 posts

one word, rape. rape who? the scholar in archives n get the map. that can increase your skill
xdiaxluc
post Nov 20 2010, 10:03 PM

69 posts

Thx kawaii87.
Any1 else knows how to increase Biology skill other than archive?
By observing books in archive it will consume lots of money. One time observed already 500 bucks sweat.gif

Thx for any1 who are helping rclxms.gif
Eventless
post Nov 21 2010, 07:41 AM

2,643 posts

Doing quests that requires that particular skill will increase the ranking of the skill when you find the discovery. This goes for the other skills in the adventurer tree(archeology, geography,...) as well.
erickdgamer
post Nov 21 2010, 09:33 AM

Go to quest mediators and look for some quest that requires biology, if there are none well you have to earn profits then read books on the archives,

This post has been edited by erickdgamer: Nov 21 2010, 09:35 AM
Chiakis
post Nov 21 2010, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(erickdgamer @ Nov 20 2010, 09:39 AM)
What is your profession? i think disguise level 20 is enough school uniform is just fine.

btw: I just got kicked in Philosophia i think its with regard to the contribution thing, i was not able to know what exactly i need to do to make that "contribution" i just graduated from School adv. sad.gif but anyway thank you for letting me in for a short time.
what was ur nickname. did u reply to those mail mig sent asking if you're active or not?
i think they kick whoever inactive and unresponsive smile.gif
xdiaxluc
post Nov 21 2010, 03:13 PM

69 posts

Thx Eventless & erickdgamer.

Cya in the game cool.gif .

Peace wink.gif .
Channel84
post Nov 21 2010, 05:31 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Chiakis @ Nov 16 2010, 02:14 AM)
chiaki reporting in smile.gif
chiaki...didn't know u from lyn also

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Nov 16 2010, 12:26 PM)
say anyone want cardinal staff free? acc +1 sociability +1
come to athens
thx aruna for the sweet armor

man i can't play uwo for a week more T_T....so so so miss logging into the game cry.gif

Added on November 21, 2010, 5:33 pm
QUOTE(Ohiki @ Nov 19 2010, 09:38 AM)
No problem...  smile.gif

Duncan..... when is the next contribution run ah ???  hmm.gif
dun think so fast...btw i'm not in charge of the contribution run...juz happen to help out handing out the goods
contact mig aka strace ^^

This post has been edited by Channel84: Nov 21 2010, 05:37 PM

40 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:38 PM