Uncharted Waters Online - KOEI, F2P English Open Beta @ 1st Oct 2010

Ohiki
post Oct 19 2010, 01:05 PM

47 posts

smile.gif Hi, in which server are you guys in ah ?
Ohiki
post Oct 26 2010, 08:39 AM

47 posts

icon_question.gif

Hu Guys...

Is it possible to setup a bazaar and sell things while offline in this game ?

Thanks...
Ohiki
post Oct 26 2010, 09:49 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Oct 26 2010, 08:52 AM)
think not....... but you can support my idea at general discussion by setting up auction hall
Can give me the link to go in and vote ah ??? Thx... blush.gif

Added on October 26, 2010, 10:18 amwait... i found a forum in netmarble it said the guild house is like a shop... we can sell our stuff there... is this the one ?

This post has been edited by Ohiki: Oct 26 2010, 10:18 AM
Ohiki
post Oct 26 2010, 11:11 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Oct 26 2010, 10:28 AM)
No.......... i just create it a while ago....... henry217 is my netmarble forum id
well company house is for people to look certain company  things

for me i would like to auction many things i guess its kinda same
whistling.gif Replied your netmarble forum...
Ohiki
post Oct 27 2010, 05:12 PM

47 posts

ahem..... sweat.gif

have any of you shot any Ottoman ships ? Will they hate you for eternity and we can't land on any of their port even with disguises ???

during that time they are like a threat to the western side notworthy.gif
Ohiki
post Oct 29 2010, 08:17 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(takkicom @ Oct 29 2010, 03:10 AM)
since i still got this bug i think i unable go back this game~
uninstall and re-install also cannot ah ?

worst case is format pc cry.gif

or install in a separate hard disk ? unsure.gif

Added on October 29, 2010, 8:19 am
QUOTE(rhuobhe2007 @ Oct 28 2010, 12:12 PM)
hmm.. i did send a request using the 'Ask Us' section... waiting for reply..
But not sure if i'm on the right section to ask them about problems like this...

But if they wan pictures of us sitting together, i can give them that... but using another ID.. coz our ID is already banned.. shakehead.gif
http://global.netmarble.com/uwo/main.asp

i think your name is posted already doh.gif

This post has been edited by Ohiki: Oct 29 2010, 08:19 AM
Ohiki
post Nov 1 2010, 01:03 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(strace @ Oct 31 2010, 04:02 PM)
Application is open now, we're gonna boot inactives tonight. Might consider open a 2nd branch if there is more than 10 application
rclxms.gif good good...

Open 2nd branch as in other country than Spain under the same name ?
Ohiki
post Nov 2 2010, 08:13 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Channel84 @ Nov 1 2010, 05:25 PM)
dang got rob by pirate for the 1st time since i play....lose 300k plus a demi 12 i bought for 300k......so so so depressing. The ironic thing is that i sold all my cease fire agreement yesterday before i go to sleep haiz haiz
better buy insurance next time if you go into dangerous area hmm.gif

Added on November 2, 2010, 8:14 amTeam UWO
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NOTE: After further investigation and deliberation, the following
accounts are here to be judged not guilty of using multi client program.
Prin**, Princ**, Prince** have been released.

hmm.gif got 3 name leh... father, mother and son/daughter ???

This post has been edited by Ohiki: Nov 2 2010, 08:14 AM
Ohiki
post Nov 2 2010, 01:01 PM

47 posts

doh.gif partying also multis ???

Koei started marshal law ah ??? shakehead.gif
Ohiki
post Nov 3 2010, 08:15 AM

47 posts

do i need a port permit to go to other places other than Portugal or Spain control area ? icon_question.gif

Thanks... notworthy.gif
Ohiki
post Nov 3 2010, 01:16 PM

47 posts

rclxms.gif Thank you Guys...

I finish all the 3 newbie quest - maritime, adventurer, & trader...

Now doing merchant guild quest at Seville to earn some coins to buy bigger ship. Saw some quest need to go to Tunisia, but notice I don't have permit so didn't get it for now.

Will left out all those places first and do others near by places...

Also helps to level up my skills in trading, adventure, and maritime before going to Ceuta for intermediate class smile.gif
Ohiki
post Nov 4 2010, 08:02 AM

47 posts

well... beside being a travelling merchant in the sea you can also go adventure on land...

try to browse other jobs in UWO web site... there are many... rolleyes.gif
Ohiki
post Nov 4 2010, 01:02 PM

47 posts

ign is Pomelo... city at Seville...

Currently as a trade learner. Later might go for Mineral Trader to earn somemore coins before going for intermediate job... need a bigger ship sweat.gif

Added on November 4, 2010, 1:04 pm
QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Nov 4 2010, 09:56 AM)
me? currently animal trader but im bored with it
now residing at london and amsterdam hunting good theology quest
animal trader ??? when you load your ship with livestocks do they give birth when you're keeping them too long ??? I remember seeing someone on the chat screen saying those pigs/chickens give birth hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Ohiki: Nov 4 2010, 01:04 PM
Ohiki
post Nov 7 2010, 05:02 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(strace @ Nov 6 2010, 12:29 AM)
Ohiki pls join the company tnx
the 2nd company also same name as Philosophia ??? hmm.gif
Ohiki
post Nov 8 2010, 02:12 PM

47 posts

Try getting some ceasefire agreements... though not 100% successful but better than nothing loh... I use it before when got pawn by a big pirate ship from behind when I first landed in west-africa... but unsuccessful...wasted the ceasefire... but I think got bug lah... most of the time they seldom chase after me when i run for the circle... manage to get out of battle with 1 or 2 hits...

There is some quest from merchant guild to earn 15K to 17K Du.....also can buy goods from places and sell back to home town while on my way back...

So roughly I can earn about 20K per round with quest reward + goods sold to market trader...using my hansa cog... sweat.gif

*Small Biz*

This post has been edited by Ohiki: Nov 8 2010, 02:13 PM
Ohiki
post Nov 9 2010, 10:55 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(erickdgamer @ Nov 8 2010, 04:42 PM)
This guy deserves a mask!
who deserve a mask ??? hmm.gif

Added on November 9, 2010, 10:58 am
QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Nov 8 2010, 03:44 PM)
ohiki please pm me tonight i got something wanna give you
hmm.gif got online but didn't see you... my ign is Pomelo...

drool.gif what you want to give me ah ???

This post has been edited by Ohiki: Nov 9 2010, 10:58 AM
Ohiki
post Nov 9 2010, 02:01 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(desire51 @ Nov 9 2010, 01:54 PM)
omg...im lost with this marine quest.. where is north africa?  rclxub.gif ....btw how suppose a marine want to make money? issit trough job at the guild only? icon_question.gif
is it the quest that you go to south/south-east northern africa shore to help Balthazar ???

I got stuck though found it... too many pirates around that area.... got attack by them 4 times by different pirate faction...sunk 1 time and manage to escape from battle 3 times..... cry.gif

They have ship with over 100 durability and some come in 3 ships to attack me rclxub.gif

Marine ah ? still can get quest from the 3 guilds mah... maritime, adventurer, and merchant..... still can buy things to trade and craft...

But for specific job for maritime to earn as full time marine not so sure lah...

This post has been edited by Ohiki: Nov 9 2010, 02:04 PM
Ohiki
post Nov 9 2010, 02:18 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(desire51 @ Nov 9 2010, 02:06 PM)
yes that quest... i dunno where to find them now... it said something like north africa.. forgot already since it cant be seen in the quest tab doh.gif ...hais.. btw wat is a company for?
a company is like a guild/linkshell in other game... maximum 50peeps per company...

That quest is in the event section... not under quest section in your menu...I've been going back and forth to find those npc and manage to find them... they are quite near to Palma...

Can bring you there but what ship you have ? I only got a hansa cog with durability of 42/42... can't tahan long if kena shot at by bigger ships...I haven't finish the quest either...better buy more ceasefire agreement and lifesavers before go lah..... sweat.gif

Ohiki
post Nov 9 2010, 04:44 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Nov 9 2010, 03:44 PM)
what time you online? doh.gif
i wanna give you something.... coz i already got it x2 lol
@ ahbenchai too..... whisper me coz i know you trader
rclxms.gif Thank you Kawaii87 ^^
Ohiki
post Nov 10 2010, 09:22 AM

47 posts

hmm.gif might be those conflict with X huh...every mmo guild/linkshell/company sure got little one lah.....

0.0195sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:48 AM