8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Uncharted Waters Online - KOEI, F2P English Open Beta @ 1st Oct 2010

TSstrace
post Jan 6 2006, 10:59 PM

Ayy
700 posts

sure, just fake IC with the IC generator.
I had already post the link for it.

This is a teamwork game so if anyone wants to find me, my game ID is Lunarus and currently sailing in North Europe. My usual stop are in London, Oslo, Copenhagen, Amsterdam, Calais, Gelder & maybe other ports depending on my quests. Good luck hope to see you all soon!

Dont forget to post your game ID here when you start playing ok?
TSstrace
post Jan 6 2006, 11:12 PM

Ayy
700 posts

hehe u might get banned in mofa.com.tw tongue.gif

This post has been edited by strace: Jan 6 2006, 11:13 PM
TSstrace
post Jan 6 2006, 11:12 PM

Ayy
700 posts

QUOTE(xwteoh @ Jan 6 2006, 11:03 PM)
i need to just buy the card 1 time ..then can play forever o i need to buy everymonth?
IMO It is most likely going P2P after open beta, this is definately not going to be a free online game. Currently its in open beta & no official announcement regarding the payment.
TSstrace
post Jan 6 2006, 11:25 PM

Ayy
700 posts

Weird, it send me an email immediately after I ordered it
TSstrace
post Jan 6 2006, 11:29 PM

Ayy
700 posts

yes, it will send you another email after that then you can click the [取得序號] link in your email
TSstrace
post Jan 7 2006, 12:16 AM

Ayy
700 posts

Yay! Up 4 merchant levels & tailoring skills from 1 to lv3 in 1 day! flex.gif
woo I was also featured in http://gvo.odorudaisousasen.com/ tongue.gif
Bedtime biggrin.gif
TSstrace
post Jan 7 2006, 11:13 AM

Ayy
700 posts

Probably not your cup of tea. It works for me & others who played the offline series. biggrin.gif
Girls love this type of game but where are they?!
TSstrace
post Jan 8 2006, 07:58 AM

Ayy
700 posts

Last nite I bring Lucas for a money making session
We also had gathered a couple of girls & a stick from Malaysia into my chatroom during the process so we were happy as we could speed type manglish in game biggrin.gif
TSstrace
post Jan 8 2006, 11:22 PM

Ayy
700 posts

Dont delete the installer, It is a self extract executable file!
If you have WinRAR installed, right click the exe file, click open with WinRAR, extract somewhere else, run setup.exe
TSstrace
post Jan 9 2006, 01:15 AM

Ayy
700 posts

QUOTE(Daniel89 @ Jan 8 2006, 11:27 PM)
What version are you guys playing? I going to try this game out biggrin.gif ! Hope it fun smile.gif
Erm.... we're playing Online version

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Jan 8 2006, 11:32 PM)
sailing from 1 place to another might takes you quite sometime, although 1min  = 1 day in game.. but i heard my sister said she has sail until somewhere where almost 50+ days which is almost an hour.. per journey..
A trip from west europe to India take about 2 hours with the fastest ship based on the latest port development hehe... Yargh I want to do spice trade!!!
TSstrace
post Jan 9 2006, 09:47 AM

Ayy
700 posts

QUOTE(Lucas @ Jan 9 2006, 06:23 AM)
well, same thing happen to me,

i deleted the first 1.7GB, redownload again, then only NOTICE we should right click it and open/extract with WINRAR.

Strace: Mind adding that point in your first post?
OK i will do that

btw, which forum has info on the mission details? i cant find my target pirate, and lost a lot while venturing in Algeria(pirate invested waters)?

coz while i was following you, you seem to have some website to check the mission details before accepting the mission.
http://www.machidol.com has a mission database, I usually refer from there
I think http://voyage.tw has it too.

QUOTE(Daniel89 @ Jan 9 2006, 09:38 AM)
Lol i mean English or Chinse wacko.gif.
Oh, we're playing chinese version. This game is currently only available in japanese, korean & chinese language
TSstrace
post Jan 10 2006, 12:31 AM

Ayy
700 posts

Can you tell me your in game name & which server are you playing?
TSstrace
post Jan 11 2006, 12:56 PM

Ayy
700 posts

Its about time to register a guild for Malaysians/English speakers in game eh? I cant count the malaysian players with my 10 fingers anymore. Currently I'm still deciding on a name for our guild, any ideas? I also might decide to choose Lisbon for guild registration in the end because Alexandria is way too far & is not a populated port even it has the storage facility. Probably not worth the investment.

Our main objective for this guild will be to defeat all RMT aka Real Money Traders. AFAIK in japan servers, GMs will grant them the RMT mark on those who trade in-game-cash in real life which given all authority to bash & sunk their ships without remorse. brows.gif right now we're still in open beta so GM support isnt there. I also might open another guild division for merchants & adventurers in India in the future. Thats all for now thumbup.gif
TSstrace
post Jan 11 2006, 09:07 PM

Ayy
700 posts

If i am not mistaken he refers to the bank deposit item storage. You can keep items in the bank so the durability doesnt go down.
Alexandria? hmmm...... I need to discuss with friends 1st
If Terusan Suez open, I'll be laughing like a mad man hahahahahahahahha biggrin.gif
TSstrace
post Jan 12 2006, 01:37 AM

Ayy
700 posts

No worries about guild store house anymore, all guild have storage when the new patch kicks in! I say we keep the guild permanent!
If anyone wants to join us, our guild name is Atlantis & it is located in Seville.

edit: Can anyone help me find joypark month card for this game? According to gameshive.com - 150 points = RM20. The required points convert to monthy payment is 350 points, so its about RM47 per month based on gameshive.com's price. Got any cheaper ones?

edit2: Looks like they're still not going to charge us after 17/1 because they're just testing the payment system.
Here is Softstar's reply:
大宇資訊回覆:

1.月費不是350元,請依最終公告為準
2.此次設定是屬於系統測試收費系統狀況

致此!

This post has been edited by strace: Jan 12 2006, 11:21 AM
TSstrace
post Jan 13 2006, 07:08 PM

Ayy
700 posts

Bad news guys, the official announcement has made. This game starts P2P on 17/1 at 400 joypoints per month!!
TSstrace
post Jan 14 2006, 10:38 AM

Ayy
700 posts

QUOTE(battousai_yiting @ Jan 13 2006, 08:10 PM)
Wow sleep.gif looks like Ive gotta stop playing liao...
That converts into RM 50 + is it???
Yes if you follow gameshive.com price tag, but I am looking for a different alternative by paying with credit cards in TW/HK sites. They have the 930 point card package for sell which converts to RM99, thats about RM42.5 per month which I say its a good bargain. Now i am looking for TW/HK game sites selling 930 joypoint which can accept malaysian credit card.

edit: There are 1080 pts cards too

edit2: I already buy 1080 joypoints

RM43 per month weeeeeeeeeeeeee!! thumbup.gif drool.gif

GVO payment details:
http://gvo.joypark.com.tw/news/news_info.a...tegory_id=EVENT

This post has been edited by strace: Jan 14 2006, 12:27 PM
TSstrace
post Jan 14 2006, 05:24 PM

Ayy
700 posts

Definately no server wipe. Most official game servers only do server wipe in closed beta.
TSstrace
post Jan 16 2006, 11:08 AM

Ayy
700 posts

QUOTE(Lucas @ Jan 16 2006, 08:47 AM)
hmmm, according to the official site, they came out with a nice packaging with 400 points(30 days) + Installation CDs..etc... I wonder we can get that package here in Malaysia?
Yeah I saw that too
BTW I just found out something, in case you have a good friend who wish to play this game. You can register his game account under your joypark account, that way the big joypoint package e.g. 1080 points can be splitted to 2 or more accounts.

Also I am going to test later whether I can sail to ports which I dont have permits to enter e.g. the ports in south africa. If this theory works, we can follow the higher levels to india & get at least 1 or 2 million $$$ for 2 way trip europe to india & an abundant amount of experience & fame. My strategy is everyone of the India spice trade expedition to pump merchant level to 28 so we can get 商用大型卡瑞克帆船 & with that ship we can fund each other in the guild.

Right now the server is closed for upgrade ~_~ sad.gif
TSstrace
post Jan 16 2006, 11:16 AM

Ayy
700 posts

Uncharted Waters Online - 6 Kingdoms upgrade patch changelog:

大航海時代更新事項
1/17 更新詳細項目

【新增】法蘭西、威尼斯、荷蘭三國,創人物時可選擇的國籍。

【新增】可亡命至法蘭西、威尼斯、荷蘭。

【新增】法蘭西、威尼斯、荷蘭三國主線劇情。

【新增】新型船艦:戰列艦、巨型排槳船等。

【修正】城鎮發展度上限提升。

【修正】等級上限提升為55級。

【新增】各地區域與城市。

【修正】文字型體顯示全數修正。

【修正】登入畫面,輸入螢幕小鍵盤按確定時,可不使用滑鼠。

【新增】製作「投資申請書」的配方書。用途:可重覆投資。

【修正】名產品的額外加成聲望與經驗值修正。如抬價成功,根據成功次數及名產品種類數,可得到進貨採買書。

【修正】單一種類的名產品經驗值與聲望加成上限。

【新增】達成任務時,獲得到進貨採買書的種類與數量。

【新增】打倒海賊時可獲得進貨採買書。

【新增】依賴介紹書(統合成1種)及進貨採買書(統合成4種)的種類。(原持有採買書仍可使用,但不會再由遊戲中獲得)

【新增】國家連盟機制。(關於國家連盟機制詳閱「大海戰情報」)

【新增】探索與視認新功能:在洋上使用視認,可尋得丟棄或掉落的物品,併用望風與測量技能時會提示掉落訊息;在陸上使用探索,可尋得丟棄或掉落的物品。

【修正】個人投資累計額上限從10億上調至1000億。

【新增】在卡利卡特的銀行,可擴增銀行保險箱數量,最多5個。

【新增】家畜買賣技能,增加可買賣家畜數量。

商會秘書新功能,新增「商會一覽」及「點餐」的指令。有商館的會員,可享用點餐半價的優惠;商會一覽可閱覽其他商會的詳細情報,及店舖展售物品。

【新增】商會管理處功能擴增,所有商會都與商館一樣享有展售物品的功能,條件是必須擁有5個以上付費帳號成員。

【新增】發現任務及發現物、討伐任務、交易任務等等。

【修正】商會&商館人數上限提升。
原20人商會→30人
原25人商館→35人
原30人商館→40人
原40人商館→45人

【修正】商館的維持條件,從最大人數的50%降到30%。
原35人商館→10人即可
原40人商館→12人即可
原45人商館→13人即可
原50人商館→15人即可

【修正】降低部分交易品的必須發展度。

【修正】高速帆船、商用高速帆船、遠洋大型漁船三種船的性能向上。

【修正】NPC戰鬥中,使用停戰協定書成功後,延長保護時間,避免連續被攻擊之狀況。

【修正】碰觸到機雷的最低傷害值為1。

【修正】競速比賽的獎賞變更。

【新增】於酒店中點餐時,暫時記憶前一次點餐的組合。

【修正】打開自定義鍵介面途中,如按F1~F8,不會啟動系統內建熱鍵。

【修正】PVP時,當襲擊方敗北,被襲擊方回來報仇時,使原襲擊方不會受到連續攻擊。(綠旗狀態,有一定的保護期間)

【修正】PVP時,玩家海賊PK玩家角色,調整惡名值最低1500。

【修正】「名匠工具」在使用無效的情況下仍會被用掉的問題。

【修正】變換區域時,發生商會頻道傳訊失敗的問題。

【修正】當在追隨狀態中,想要追隨艦隊中別的追隨團體,卻失敗的問題。

【修正】排槳船的部份船隻配件無法更換的錯誤。

【修正】部分海域的淺灘不會顯示的錯誤。

【修正】卡利卡特、倫敦、阿姆斯特丹的商館,部分椅子不能坐的錯誤。

【修正】人物可穿越部分城市的樹木。

【修正】部分陸地的草浮在空中。

【修正】航行中,可穿越部份陸地的錯誤。

【修正】威尼斯廣場,壺浮在空中的錯誤。

【修正】在「狀態設定」中解除了「私人隱私」之後,離線再登入時有時會發生「悄悄話」與「商會」頻道無法傳訊的錯誤。