5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: suntzulee, AP Device Sold as SME ....

KannaSai1
post Jan 4 2013, 12:54 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 4 2013, 12:48 PM)
yes he is still active selling. and keep being ignorance. let see if he can continue business here.
kns, he go kacau your sales thread pulak....
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 4 2013, 12:54 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Jan 4 2013, 12:54 PM)
kns, he go kacau your sales thread pulak....
its ok. he entertain me. biggrin.gif
KannaSai1
post Jan 4 2013, 12:55 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 4 2013, 12:54 PM)
its ok. he entertain me.  biggrin.gif
consider free bump to your sales thread.

good to u also.
ndgoh
post Jan 5 2013, 11:48 PM

928 posts

Just out of curiosity... why is this type of unresolved dispute by a seller in LYF not banned? Of course after giving the seller ample notice to resolve the dispute. Say, failure to do so after 30days, will result in a permanent ban on making sales in LYF.

This will make LYF a better place to trade as dishonest seller will not have future selling activities in LYF.
Andrew_1980
post Jan 5 2013, 11:54 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(ndgoh @ Jan 5 2013, 11:48 PM)
Just out of curiosity... why is this type of unresolved dispute by a seller in LYF not banned? Of course after giving the seller ample notice to resolve the dispute. Say, failure to do so after 30days, will result in a permanent ban on making sales in LYF.

This will make LYF a better place to trade as dishonest seller will not have future selling activities in LYF.
he still lan si here lan si there said mod this said that... sendiri punya hak tak nak settle pergi settle orang lain punya hak... tolong ni settle own stuff first lah...
eddmecha
post Jan 9 2013, 02:03 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

QUOTE(ndgoh @ Jan 5 2013, 11:48 PM)

+1
aspire2oo6
post Jan 23 2013, 05:39 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

he scare so now he is selling note 2 posting on note 2 thread directly
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...ne%3F+Cash+only.
eddmecha
post Jan 23 2013, 11:32 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 23 2013, 05:39 PM)
he scare so now he is selling note 2 posting on note 2 thread directly
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...ne%3F+Cash+only.
i bet buyer also don believe that his set is SME as claim by him, later when already bought its actually AP set again..this is his known TACTIC....cheap conman vmad.gif
sepah98
post Jan 26 2013, 09:09 PM

"don't let pinoy mid"-Albert Einstein
581 posts

AP with ORIGINAL not same ah?? Just warranty only...
mfitri77
post Jan 26 2013, 10:34 PM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(sepah98 @ Jan 26 2013, 09:09 PM)
blink.gif
mfitri77
post Jan 26 2013, 10:36 PM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(tuboflard @ Jan 17 2013, 06:29 PM)
These are brand new or recertified HDDs?
QUOTE(sepah98 @ Jan 18 2013, 01:46 PM)
pmed
Aisey, now I understand.

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Apr 20 2012, 11:22 AM)
check your pm

Added on April 20, 2012, 11:22 am

check your pm
When suntzulee was asked, SME set or not, he replied like this.

What do you think guys?

This post has been edited by mfitri77: Jan 26 2013, 10:39 PM
sepah98
post Jan 26 2013, 11:29 PM

581 posts

Hey I'm not a dupe!! I'm just asking... My hdd is purely original and not refurbished...
imap.cc
post Jan 27 2013, 07:04 AM

582 posts

QUOTE(sepah98 @ Jan 26 2013, 09:09 PM)
yeah just warranty only. if your phone no rosak within 1 year then no difference lor biggrin.gif
sepah98
post Jan 27 2013, 11:49 AM

581 posts

QUOTE(imap.cc @ Jan 27 2013, 07:04 AM)
yeah just warranty only. if your phone no rosak within 1 year then no difference lor  biggrin.gif
Ya I sure it only the warranty.. My cousin tell me like that..
burb
post Mar 11 2013, 12:54 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(sepah98 @ Jan 27 2013, 11:49 AM)
Ya I sure it only the warranty.. My cousin tell me like that..
But I got a really bad experience with AP set. Last nite my Nokia n81 got 1 button not functioning, send back to claim warranty at the shop, after 3 days they call me n collect. Upon collection, I was asked to pay rm85. I asked y since its under warranty. They claimed got water inside. Then I said if got water cannot just 1 button not functioning right? Guess how they answer....

They said things can happen n insist on me paying. Then tell me warranty void as i claimed already. N the phone is only 4 or 5 months old. Frustrated I just pay n take the home back. After 1 week, same problem happens. This time I bring back n complain, they said water go in again n this time need to pay rm300!

That's the last I ever bought an ap set.
sepah98
post Mar 11 2013, 03:49 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(burb @ Mar 11 2013, 12:54 AM)
But I got a really bad experience with AP set. Last nite my Nokia n81 got 1 button not functioning, send back to claim warranty at the shop, after 3 days they call me n collect. Upon collection, I was asked to pay rm85. I asked y since its under warranty. They claimed got water inside. Then I said if got water cannot just 1 button not functioning right? Guess how they answer....

They said things can happen n insist on me paying. Then tell me warranty void as i claimed already. N the phone is only 4 or 5 months old. Frustrated I just pay n take the home back. After 1 week, same problem happens. This time I bring back n complain, they said water go in again n this time need to pay rm300!

That's the last I ever bought an ap set.
pity to you
kokocrun
post Nov 29 2013, 06:04 PM

337 posts

he selling iphone now, can trust?
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3048427

hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
Lacie91
post Nov 30 2013, 03:08 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(kokocrun @ Nov 29 2013, 06:04 PM)

hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
up to you whether to trust him or not . He has the receipt, item is still sealed, seems legit to me . thumbup.gif as for me , im not even going to bother dealing with him as he is a well known rude fella with no insight of his own item (courtesy of his Macbook air 13 sale) whistling.gif whistling.gif
chin_kh
post Dec 10 2013, 11:03 PM

126 posts

Dear All,
I just received a PM from wKkaY regarding my case. I only have 1 statement to make:

I have no interest to resolve my case. You may move on with other LYN id but "suntzulee" will be attached with "Dispute" tag forever.

Thank you.

chin_kh
abubin
post Dec 19 2013, 07:21 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(kokocrun @ Nov 29 2013, 06:04 PM)

hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Let me ask you this..let's say for example, you know this person is a robber. He rob other people. Then he sell things to you at cheap cheap price. If you don't feel guilty buying then go ahead.

This post has been edited by abubin: Dec 19 2013, 07:23 PM

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0200sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:31 AM