45 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

ANDROID GAMES REVIEW THREAD (links @ 1st post), 9/11/2012 Total War, Spectral Souls

edan1979
post Aug 7 2012, 11:45 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

oh... 1 tips for whoever wanna purchase gameloft games... just purchase it at their website... i found it cheaper then in the play store... most of the games is at RM6 (can pay using mobile or cc or dc) or RM4 with MOL online service... and sometimes got buy 1 free 1 offer... but it will detect your device and if they say only 10 games is compatible... then you cant access to purchase other game... but really worth it...
G-17
post Aug 9 2012, 01:55 AM

Securely Paranoid
1,748 posts

Used up the last bit of my free Play Store credit (Nexus 7 owner) on Kairobotica and Osmos HD.

Kairobotica has been great fun so far, like all the other Kairosoft games.
Haven't started Osmos yet.
kaizer3000
post Aug 9 2012, 09:48 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(G-17 @ Aug 9 2012, 01:55 AM)
Used up the last bit of my free Play Store credit (Nexus 7 owner) on Kairobotica and Osmos HD.

Kairobotica has been great fun so far, like all the other Kairosoft games.
Haven't started Osmos yet.
wah...nice...FREE game summore...
really wanting to buy that "public bath game" (forgot the name) by kairosoft... but i already bought too many games liao...lol.
sil3ntlif3
post Aug 9 2012, 04:50 PM

617 posts

it's hot spring story biggrin.gif
LiMcZ
post Aug 9 2012, 08:11 PM

454 posts

Which PSP game emulator is the best?
Free?
xen0
post Aug 9 2012, 11:54 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

any recommendation on multiplayer games via wifi networks?
kaizer3000
post Aug 10 2012, 02:24 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Aug 9 2012, 11:54 PM)
i was thinking...games like ashalp 6 by gameloft....if i get the android ver....and my fren get the ipad version....can we play together?
mydragoon
post Aug 10 2012, 04:03 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Aug 10 2012, 02:24 PM)
i was thinking...games like ashalp 6 by gameloft....if i get the android ver....and my fren get the ipad version....can we play together?
yes... tested with friends using ios.

Added on August 13, 2012, 12:40 pmdun really wanna bump the OUYA topic since this is actually a mobile phone forum...

anyway, just curious... anyone reserved themselves an OUYA set?

console should be available in April 2013... some of the games that will be available (or planned) are:
* Final Fantasy 3
* Human Element: Prequel

comprehensive list can be found here: http://blucollarart.blogspot.com/p/ouya-confirmed-games.html

i guess OUYA is android gaming at the next level... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mydragoon: Aug 13 2012, 12:40 PM
kaizer3000
post Aug 17 2012, 11:26 AM

451 posts

Fun app to mess with...lol...
See things as Terminator sees.....and u can take pics too! lmao.

Gurvin Abruzzi
post Aug 20 2012, 01:14 PM

Am G Man yo
5,486 posts

Hey guys I just download n play asphalt 6.

OK nice, but the controls to turn the car sucks, you need press the left side of screen to turn left, n press right for right. Tilting the screen doesn't work.

Its unlike need for speed n other games where you can tilt the phone to turn left or right.

Anyway I can change to use tilting screen?
In controls don't have the option.
Gurvin Abruzzi
post Aug 20 2012, 01:16 PM

Am G Man yo
5,486 posts

Asphalt 6.

Can Wi-Fi or server.
Gurvin Abruzzi
post Aug 20 2012, 01:18 PM

Am G Man yo
5,486 posts

QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Aug 17 2012, 11:26 AM)
Fun app to mess with...lol...
See things as Terminator sees.....and u can take pics too! lmao.

FX looks better than vision.
kaizer3000
post Aug 22 2012, 09:28 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(Gurvin Abruzzi @ Aug 20 2012, 01:16 PM)
Asphalt 6.

Can Wi-Fi or server.
Asphalt 7 already out....
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?....ANMP.GloftA7HM

Added on August 22, 2012, 9:31 am
Dungeon Hunter 3
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...e=search_result

Free download. Only uses real $ if u cant bother to slowly gain ingame money....and i dunno about the game working for u or not...although a lot ppl complaining it doesnt work, it works perfectly on my galaxy note....

This post has been edited by kaizer3000: Aug 22 2012, 09:31 AM
Gurvin Abruzzi
post Aug 22 2012, 11:09 AM

Am G Man yo
5,486 posts

QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Aug 22 2012, 09:28 AM)
Asphalt 7 already out....
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?....ANMP.GloftA7HM

Added on August 22, 2012, 9:31 am

Dungeon Hunter 3
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...e=search_result

Free download. Only uses real $ if u cant bother to slowly gain ingame money....and i dunno about the game working for u or not...although a lot ppl complaining it doesnt work, it works perfectly on my galaxy note....
I know, but no time download.
reverze
post Aug 23 2012, 01:33 PM

92 posts

Eternity Warriors 2 looks really good, downloading atm smile.gif

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?....glu.ewarriors2
mousqy
post Aug 28 2012, 09:03 AM

758 posts

i would recommend Order Up!! To Go.
very nice, it a game about a chef climbing up the ladder to be top chef
lots of mini games
XeactorZ
post Aug 29 2012, 11:02 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Gurvin Abruzzi @ Aug 20 2012, 01:14 PM)
Hey guys I just download n play asphalt 6.

OK nice, but the controls to turn the car sucks, you need press the left side of screen to turn left, n press right for right. Tilting the screen doesn't work.

Its unlike need for speed n other games where you can tilt the phone to turn left or right.
Anyway I can change to use tilting screen?
In controls don't have the option.
well for me press left and right side screen is easier to control
and it change to tilt the screen under setting

and you should buy asphalt 7, cheaper biggrin.gif
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Aug 31 2012, 05:33 AM

4,454 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 15 2017, 09:48 AM
mydragoon
post Aug 31 2012, 05:44 PM

7,044 posts

Juggernaut Revenge of Sovering
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...ames.juggernaut

Don't be fooled by the developer's name... a sucky mail.ru.

In a nutshell, this is a turn based RPG game. Graphics are quite good. What makes this game interesting (besides being free... yes, its free to play) is the fact that the combat system is not the typical click-and-see...

Some 'skill' is involved when it comes to combat -- mainly your timing when you click or press. not many games i know implement this... i think this is a nice system.

background story... as usual... evil is attacking the land. you must rise and and fight evil. what else is new?!? biggrin.gif

i've just started on the game. so not much i can share yet... but expect a huge download -- like about 400+ mb.

oh ya... this game seems to have two type of currencies -- yes, we all know what that means. one that you can earn in game, another which you probably need to purchase (or will be very difficult to earn). i've yet to find out if you can complete the game without having to spend money... hopefully you can. i know some games... without spending a single cent, you can't get far... <-- ok, i'm kinda cheap... heh heh...

anyway, picture is worth a thousand words and better i just share some screenshots...

This post has been edited by mydragoon: Aug 31 2012, 05:45 PM
SUSnordingh
post Aug 31 2012, 06:19 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

My whole family now stuck with coin dozer.

1) Title - Coin Dozer, Game Circus LLC
Straight from your favorite arcade or fair park and onto your iOS and Android OS! The game you've spent countless hours playing, now in the palm of your hand! No change needed. Push shiny coins and exciting prizes into your hands by dropping some from your pocket and into the machine. Watch out though! Try not to push them off the sides and out of your reach.

Collect teddy bears, fuzzy dice, sparkling gems and more for special bonuses or even more coins! It's ok if your coins run out, more will be filling up your pockets very soon. Keep checking back to complete your collection of prizes!

2) Pics
user posted imageuser posted image

3) Review
It's start from my 2nd son playing this game, then at 3am in the morning I saw my wife playing and I just give a quit peek of it. The next day while looking at Samsung Apps, I saw it and give a try. Now stuck with this game.

Some point that developer manage to make this one so addicted.
- the coin regenerate timer while playing game is 30 secs... seem like too long but while thinking about the plan where to drop the next coins, the timer is already up and can keep playing.
- shake feature, help to gain more coins and make u keep playing again.
- the collective items can be sell for coins.
- bonus coins that appear from time to time.

4) Link
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...tover.CoinDozer

45 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:06 AM