124 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

○ Galaxy Nexus V9 ○, latest Google flagship

djronzai
post Apr 22 2012, 11:57 AM

KL ron
881 posts

QUOTE(NicholasWai @ Apr 22 2012, 11:37 AM)
any recommend on nexus?Nexus VS S2 ????battery life is my concern too
trust me , u shld go and take a look on both model , eventhough S2 got micro sd slot and cheaper price , but the nexus design and screen size already drag my heart to their side... that why i bought my nexus , yesterday
droid13579
post Apr 22 2012, 12:42 PM

Google Nexus and Vanilla Android Lover, ClariS Fan!?
2,759 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Apr 22 2012, 11:24 AM)
Thanks, now it can read emoji tongue.gif
opera33
post Apr 22 2012, 12:47 PM

Don't Look Here
641 posts

does it work on all apps that support emoji?

upgrading to b33 right now ~~ if it did, then can flash it together =)
TSphantomash
post Apr 22 2012, 12:49 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ Apr 22 2012, 11:39 AM)
Dv sifu appeared hahaha. tongue.gif
So if I block, need to unblock b block unblock block?smile.gif

I only block if I need extra income...reaching upgrade requirement is also one of the reason. otherwise I just leave it alone and keep maxing out my building gold, that is the most important. now with most of my building gold maxed out I can reach 50k - 60k in 3 seconds after paying the monthly bills lol
also make sure it says "great" when u upgrade building with items or at least "good" to be mote efficient, otherwise you're wasting your items. A tip is to stack up on the 2k wine and use them on restaurant and bar when you get them, after that use the remaining on circus.

droid13579
post Apr 22 2012, 12:56 PM

2,759 posts

QUOTE(opera33 @ Apr 22 2012, 12:47 PM)
does it work on all apps that support emoji?

upgrading to b33 right now ~~ if it did, then can flash it together =)
that patch is for the android messaging app...
lkoky
post Apr 22 2012, 01:12 PM

1,127 posts

Just wanna checked with you guy with non-yakju devices, When u flash to stock google rom. Do you falst the radio, bootloader, recovery images as well?

I am on yakjuxe, thinking to flash to stock, but not sure whether to include the above three as well. GNex toolkit dont seem to have option for u to choose whether to opt out.
Doomsday
post Apr 22 2012, 01:35 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(lkoky @ Apr 22 2012, 01:12 PM)
Just wanna checked with you guy with non-yakju devices, When u flash to stock google rom. Do you falst the radio, bootloader, recovery images as well?

I am on yakjuxe, thinking to flash to stock, but not sure whether to include the above three as well. GNex toolkit dont seem to have option for u to choose whether to opt out.
Did you do a nandroid backup before flashing from stock ROM?

If yes, copy out the nandroid backup and place into the Toolkit folder, and let the toolkit do the rest for you.
lkoky
post Apr 22 2012, 02:11 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 22 2012, 01:35 PM)
Did you do a nandroid backup before flashing from stock ROM?

If yes, copy out the nandroid backup and place into the Toolkit folder, and let the toolkit do the rest for you.
How to do a Nandroid backup?
Cant find it in Gnex toolkit
djlah
post Apr 22 2012, 02:13 PM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(sa10 @ Apr 22 2012, 10:33 AM)
i get update to 4.0.4 IMM76I
hey, mind to share what's the radio/baseband you got after upgrade done? is signal improved?
dawho
post Apr 22 2012, 02:57 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Apr 22 2012, 02:13 PM)
hey, mind to share what's the radio/baseband you got after upgrade done? is signal improved?
i got update 4.0.4...its xxla2 for default
djlah
post Apr 22 2012, 03:29 PM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(dawho @ Apr 22 2012, 02:57 PM)
i got update 4.0.4...its xxla2 for default
thanks for sharing. gonna try XXLA2 then. hope it's better than XXKK6
djlah
post Apr 22 2012, 03:36 PM

7,723 posts

anyone on UGLC1 baseband? good?
FuNks
post Apr 22 2012, 03:49 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

calibrating battery lol.
charge 100%.
use till auto shut down.
den charge again.
is this the correct process?
droid13579
post Apr 22 2012, 04:15 PM

2,759 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ Apr 22 2012, 03:49 PM)
calibrating battery lol.
charge 100%.
use till auto shut down.
den charge again.
is this the correct process?
-Let the battery drain till it dies completely.
-Connect the device to the charger and let it charge till it is 100 percent full.
-Unplug as soon as the battery indicator on the display shows or beeps when the device battery is fully charged.
-Switch off the smartphone. Take out the battery and put it back in to start using the device normally.

[The above process needs to be followed for two to three days. After that you need to charge your battery regularly and only when the low battery indicator beeps.]

And... I discover something. One equalizer app at one time only. It won't blend if you have two, volume+ is the best... it has "beats emulation module" like beats~

Now I understand, I'm such a slowpoke sad.gif

This post has been edited by droid13579: Apr 22 2012, 04:18 PM
springfall
post Apr 22 2012, 04:38 PM

Spring and fall helping Summer and winter
4,072 posts

gonna use liquid soon~, backing up~(hope they launch the google new built fix soon)
weng98
post Apr 22 2012, 04:39 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(droid13579 @ Apr 22 2012, 04:15 PM)
-Let the battery drain till it dies completely.
-Connect the device to the charger and let it charge till it is 100 percent full.
-Unplug as soon as the battery indicator on the display shows or beeps when the device battery is fully charged.
-Switch off the smartphone. Take out the battery and put it back in to start using the device normally.

[The above process needs to be followed for two to three days. After that you need to charge your battery regularly and only when the low battery indicator beeps.]

And... I discover something. One equalizer app at one time only. It won't blend if you have two, volume+ is the best... it has "beats emulation module" like beats~

Now I understand, I'm such a slowpoke sad.gif
droid.. sometimes it works and most of the times it doesnt as in you can plus or minus the bars but nothing happens..
why is that? should i reinstall??
droid13579
post Apr 22 2012, 05:03 PM

2,759 posts

QUOTE(weng98 @ Apr 22 2012, 04:39 PM)
droid.. sometimes it works and most of the times it doesnt as in you can plus or minus the bars but nothing happens..
why is that? should i reinstall??
paid version or free?
if free better ditch it, it just a tester application
the paid one is real thing.
If the paid one not working sometimes, reboot does the trick.
So far mines works well, no reboots required, previously need because of the dumb equalizer application make it nullified. Now i have uninstall it and everything back to normal.

What I'm trying to said that, if you have any equalizer application. Uninstall them.... they only nullified the Volume+ or make it not working.

On Volume put +10 shall have big difference~

This post has been edited by droid13579: Apr 22 2012, 05:10 PM
ooikl
post Apr 22 2012, 06:44 PM

421 posts

had anyone tried the new signal fix from google..... ?
FuNks
post Apr 22 2012, 06:58 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

mc3 vs shadowgun? smile.gif
droid13579
post Apr 22 2012, 07:15 PM

2,759 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ Apr 22 2012, 06:58 PM)
mc3 vs shadowgun? smile.gif
What is MC 3? tongue.gif

124 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:23 AM